Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 674 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Very good service
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to order and website clear.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and efficient service Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Why only 2 stars ? Delivery for the second time very poor. Delivered at the wrong address, again. Just dumped outside whilst is was raining. Although we always ask the deliverer to call us before, the didn't . Nothing wrong with your products but your delivery is something you seriously have to look in.
Posted 10 months ago
very quick and good quality
Posted 11 months ago
Very goid indeed. Bought dome clingfilm refills and masks for my mother in shielding and lockdown. Arrived within 5 days. Good value, eell done. MIKE
Posted 11 months ago
Telephone enquiries patiently, pleasantly and efficiently dealt with. Speedy delivery and very pleased with the order.
Posted 11 months ago
Great company to deal with! Very helpful and kept me in the loop as to delivery as my first order of gloves were on a long back order. My next order came very quickly
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use site, good choice of products.
Posted 11 months ago
Good product,staff very helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy delivery quality products
Posted 1 year ago
Annoyed to find that I paid full price and now Masks have been reduced by 33%!!
Posted 1 year ago
first class
Posted 1 year ago
5* A1 item, ease of ordering, quality and delivery. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, fast service, will use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived as promised and was well packed. The product was as described on the web site and is performing well.
Posted 1 year ago
Great!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
First time using Hygiene Depot. Order placed easily enough and delivered on time. Will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
DELIVERED AS PROMISED
Posted 1 year ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 674 reviews