Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 788 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
4.8
Based on 788 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Excellent. Good customer service and speedy replacement when the delivery company got my paper towels wet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and very good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service is good The quality of the gloves is letting you down they are coming apart splitting around the wrist often and finger tips on fingers often tear this is before they have been used therefore quite often a second pair have to be put on this is very frustating
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great customer service and very fast delivery. We've spent months trying all types of hand towels and these seem to be the best. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Please with the items ordered, delivered promptly & the ordering system is easy & clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A great reliable supplier - have used for a long time and will use for a long time to come I think!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic selection of products under one roof Well priced Fast online service Quick efficient delivery at no charge!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived promptly. Quality ok but not special
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality product.Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
easy to order and good that you can repeat orders rather than having to individually put these in your basket
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast efficient service, good quality products and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service. Very helpful when what I needed to order wasn't easy to find on web site. Quick and efficient srvice
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order never arrived as wrong post code originally. This was corrected and delivery promised next day which never arrived either. Called up and was informed that they will find out why and was later promised that this definitely will be delivered the next day...........again nothing arrived. eventually out of frustration I cancelled the order and asked for a refund. All this took 10 days in total from the time the order was placed. Not a happy customer at all
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know the problems that you have encountered with your order. Our sincere apologies that your goods were so delayed and resulted in you cancelling the order. Please let me reassure you that this is not a normal experience with Hygiene Depot, we pride ourselves on all areas of our business and are saddened that you encountered these delivery issues. Unfortunately, the wrong postcode that was used at the point of placing the order, first created issues with our couriers and then a missed delivery delayed your goods even further. If you decide to give us a second chance in future, to avoid any issues of this nature please thoroughly check through your order confirmations (you should receive two) and make sure your address and order are correct. Customer Service have spoken directly with our courier service and everyone is aware of what the issues were and how we can learn from them. Again, our sincere apologies that your experience was not the easy and timely experience that we always strive for. Kind regards, Laura The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service I've received from Hygiene Depot. Staff always happy to advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am very happy with everything I ordered and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and good prices for very good products, Very fast delivery service Over all a very good company to trade with and will continue to do so Thank you to all the team
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Products received were as described and securely packaged. Great customer service with communications from order receipt to ensuring hassle free delivery. This included a follow up email after a failed delivery attempt, to establish best next delivery options.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 788 reviews