Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 496 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

It was easy to order the product, which arrived promptly, in excellent condition. The paper towels are splendid and ideal for our purposes.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have no issues with this company. They always despatch quickly and the goods get here on time. Their pricing is competitive too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy ordering. Speedy delivery. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Glad to hear we tick all the boxes. Thank you for your review.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with service as ordered one day and the item was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The order was easy to complete and the delivery was efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good to do business with prompt delivery and keenly priced products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Frederick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to gives us your reviews, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 8 months ago
Product quality was very good and delivered quickly and when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with the prompt service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality product and a very fast delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have found Hygiene Depot to be extremely efficient. Their products are good quality and they deliver when they say they will. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sylvia,

Thank you so much for your excellent review and taking the time. We really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order online and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, good product and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The order was easy to place and it came very quickly. The products are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good service and goods arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery service was quick just need to count the black sacks as on 2 occasions they have been short by 3 bags first time and 2 the second when you pay for 200 I expect to get that
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and delivery, good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality, excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 496 reviews