Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 695 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Quick and easy ordering and delivery with good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and excellent products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All orders have been delivered in super quick time Impressive service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product, good price ad it arrived promptly - what's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery.only thing I found gloves were a bit thinner than others I have bought but serve a turn in these difficult times
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received the order promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The process of dealing with Hygiene Depot is efficient from the moment the order is placed on -line to the quick receipt of items - thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered, delivered quickly and perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient delivery and quality packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality product. Delivered quicker than expected which is always a plus. Fits our mini M Tork dispenser perfectly. Cardboard core was very easy to remove. Will be buying again, just hope you maintain a stock for future purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thought we were getting a really good deal until they got delivered. Only 50 in a pack. Of course it says that on the website but I didn’t look At the pack size as I’ve never come across anything other than 100. The gloves are of a very high quality no doubt so at least I was getting something that I paid extra for.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gloves arrived promptly and are of god quality. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived promptly as per normal,purchased before.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and great to deal with. Reasonable prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent delivery service, placed order and it came next day, within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paper towels are sturdy and dry well. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I find it very easy to speak with the agent (Louise) regarding anything I may need, she goes out of her way to explain how cost effective it can be when ordering, also she is such a knowledgeable lady and is a pleasure to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I like Hygiene Depot - they always have what I need and delivery times are great - especially during the current situation. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.79 based on 695 reviews