Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 788 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
4.8
Based on 788 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Delivery man refused to bring them up 5 steps and bring inside. The office confirmed he was not insured to go up step or inside. Sent them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Our sincere apologies that you were not satisfied with your delivery. I understand that the office have discussed the issue with you and as they said unfortunately the carriers are not insured to deliver inside customers premises, this rule has been further enforced by the risks of covid. In order to avoid any confusion to future customers we will make this clear on our website. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and again please accept our apologies that we were regrettably unable to service your needs. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Will definitely use this company again !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. As always. Web site easy to navigate. Order dispatched swiftly. Delivery as per instructions. No hassle. Thanks again Hygiene Depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
awesome seller, perfect products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied with the product. Just disappointed it was delivered on a pallet when I had requested that it wasn't. What am I expected to do with the pallet?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Our sincere apologies that your experience with us wasn't as anticipated. I have checked with our Customer Service Team and they instructed the drivers to 'hand ball' your delivery off the pallet when delivering and were not supposed to leave the pallet with you to deal with. I understand that your order was placed back in September, we have made our carriers aware of the situation, but in future if you have any problems please contact the office as soon as possible and we can deal with the issue as soon as it occurs. Do you still have the pallet? If so we’ll give you a call to discuss how we can remove. Thank you for letting us know. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 7 months ago
Great item and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quick efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have always found Hygiene Depot very helpful when I am ordering goods for the dairy farm.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
One of the best hygiene stores in the west
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your great review and taking the time to leave one. We really appreciate your kind words. Laura Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I find them easy to use and they have a great choice of products at a reasonable price. Will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good products especially all the vinyl gloves they are prompt on delivery I've had no issues receiving my goods I would recommend this company 👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wouldn't use no one else
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very Happy With the product and the Service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always very helpful and friendly over the phone when placing my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The quality of both pairs of gloves is a sheer delight and are quite hard wearing, but in future I will definitely be buying a smaller size
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery!
Hygiene Depot 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company and products Lisa. So pleased you are finding them perfect for bee keeping. Love the picture too!
Posted 8 months ago
Great service easy to order quantity product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A great company in my experience from beginning to end. Easy to order and a speedy delivery of well packaged, boxed black sacks. I was delighted to find they were exactly the black sacks that I had been looking for. Thank you Hygiene Depot! I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great review Lisa-Jane. So pleased that the sacks are working well for you.
Posted 8 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 788 reviews