Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 426 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Never have a problem with any part of ordering from Hygiene Depot. I chose, I pay, they deliver, and i know that all their products are first class."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good, quick to arrive"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quickly responded and made the products delivered. Good value of money."
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use website and efficient delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Website easy to navigate, fast delivery and quality goods."
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy website to navigate. Tracking emails accurate. QUick and efficient delivery. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quici efficient service. Good selection of goods to choose from. Very pleased with my choice."
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been ordering these Centre feed rolls for many years and always in stock Always the most competitive price Always delivered on time Always in good condition Never had any issues"
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order, with fast delivery service - perfect!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Always deliver very quickly. Towels are perfect for pour needs"
Posted 7 months ago
"items came on time and the price was competitive,"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast efficient service - next day delivery which is impressive where I live in rural Perthshire."
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivery was very quick and a problem very quickly resolved"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service and good products"
Posted 7 months ago
"The rubble bags we ordered are strong and sturdy - a good buy"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Consistently good service. Easy to use and navigate web page"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company to deal with exactly what we needed for our village hall"
Posted 7 months ago
"Website easy to use and goods always arrive on time. Great service!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 426 reviews