Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 520 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to place orders and find what we need. Delivery is always very swift.
Posted 8 months ago
The best hand towels I've bought. Definitely will buy again & gain
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing Customer Service especially from Martina
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. Martina will be really pleased too. I have passed on your feedback to her and her manager.

Kind regards,

Laura
Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, fast delivery and quality products. We are very happy with our recycled paper towels for our community meeting room.
Posted 8 months ago
Hygiene Depot delivers promptly and supplies good products. We are a happy customer.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery, great quality.
Posted 9 months ago
Good "value for money" products, efficient and, friendly service, and free delivery is a bonus.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful, product of outstanding quality, and as ever a prompt delivery service.
Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great reviews, it is much appreciated.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
Posted 9 months ago
i use nitrile gloves for tattoolng.i was unsatisfied with the brand i was using(they kept splitting when i was putting them on).my co worker suggested trying your's and they're much better and cheaper.10/10
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you so much for the great review, so pleased you like them.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient, accurate, value for money service .
Posted 9 months ago
always prompt and next day delivery. website easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
great service, however we asked for goods to be taken off the pallet as we have no way of disposing of these but unfortunately it was delivered on a pallet!
Posted 9 months ago
We have found that the hand paper towel quality has changed.
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. Excellent quality of order.
Posted 9 months ago
person on phone advised me. She knew the products well.
Gloves are super for bee keeping and for gardening.
Posted 9 months ago
FAST AND EFFICIENT DELIVERY. BLUE ROLL IS GREAT VALUE AND COMES IN VERY HANDY WITH A HANGAR FULL OF ENGINEERS USING IT FOR CLEANING AND DRYING PURPOSES.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt dispatch
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the hand towels on the internet and they arrived next day. A very straightforward process with clear billing and invoicing. I would recommend to others.
Posted 9 months ago
After a search for these green nitrile rubber gloves, I found that Hygiene Depot sold them. A very helpful man assisted in my purchase, and the gloves arrived before I was expecting them.

Excellent customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 520 reviews