Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 520 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, new account set up within an hour, placed order, received day after, will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fast delivery
Always items in stock
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service. Great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website. Prompt delivery. Good products.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service and delivery.
Only downside , tried to order hand gel, and sprays!
Which were unavailable or when availability ...
Posted 3 months ago
excellent product and service
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered promptly and very happy with purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery. Goods as described.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service with the ordering to the delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful.quick and efficient,can’t fault them!
Posted 3 months ago
First class day to day service as usual. Will be sending me order soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Website clear, ordering simple , delivery fast, product excellent value for money.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service definitely be our supplier for our new business
Posted 4 months ago
Great that I can purchase the products I use for my cleaning business from this company easily online.
Posted 4 months ago
Very bad experience, been ordered the products for week , only received half what I ordered, try called twice , been told call back but no answer
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Our sincere apologies that you have had a very bad experience, this is really disappointing. We always endeavor to provide the best products and customer service and as such we take your feedback very seriously and will try our upmost to rectify it.

Are you happy for our Sales Manager to give you a call directly to see what can we can do? Please confirm your name and a suitable contact number and we will address your issues.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
Hygiene Depot
Posted 4 months ago
Good product. prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, professional services
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with the Purell Sanitising Foam and Dispenser supplied by Hygiene Depot.
Posted 4 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 520 reviews