Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 791 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
4.8
Based on 791 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Excellent service. Rapid delivery. Given a 4 rather than a 5 because prices are occasionally slightly higher than elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, especially knowing they are made from recycled material which would have gone into landfill and also unbleached.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THE GIRLS WHO ANSWER THE PHONE TO TAKE ORDERS ARE ALWAYS SO POLITE, HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THE ORDER ARRIVES WITHIN A FEW DAYS AND IN GOOD ORDER AND CONDITION. WELL DONE ALL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ALWAYS EXCELLENT SWIFT SERVICE. GREAT PRODUCTS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful, been using them for years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always deliver quickly and accurately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery of the gloves arrived at exactly the day I was told. Thank you. P. Middleton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchasing online was straightforward, and delivery was prompt. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and lovely friendly staff. Orders always arrive promptly. A great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products.Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As ever reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery. No problem with following instructions to leave as no one was at the premises. Good quality product and competitive price. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hygiene depot are good at ringing to sell quality products that save you money . Knowledgeable,efficient, economical and delivered to your door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional helpful staff with orders delivered promptly. If you're looking for great service I would highly recommend hygiene depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, what a great review. We appreciate your feedback and recommendation.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service as I order the wrong item so they cancelled it for me. Ordered three boxes of gloves after this and they came super quick and at an amazing price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased white gloves, you sent me pink, had to give them away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Our sincere apologies that you received pink nitrile gloves rather than your order of white latex gloves. Our Customer Service Team have looked into it and it appears that it was picked for your order in error. I believe Customer Service has been in contact this morning to arrange a replacement. If you have any questions, please contact us. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery of gloves at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 791 reviews