Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 496 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

The quality and the service were very good .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - and exactly the product we need. Lucart EcoNatural paper towels and loo paper are the most environmentally-friendly and user-friendly ones I have discovered so far, and Hygiene Depot is the only place I know that supplies them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you are happy with the service and like the EcoNatural products. We will be adding more EcoNatural products to the range in the next couple of months.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One day delivery after placing the order, super efficient! Also the price is exceptionally good as compared to Amazon prices! The quality seems good too. Will definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service, incredibly helpful and nothing too much trouble. Linda very quickly arranged a refund for an item ordered by mistake and then sent out a huge array of samples to ensure we got the products we were after. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product super service just feel a little peeved at having to pay delivery Apart from that a good purchase Q
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to place a review, we really appreciate it. I am pleased that you are happy with the product and service.

With regard to the delivery charge, we used to have a standard delivery charge for all orders of £8.95, however feedback from our customers highlighted this was an issue, as a result we now offer free delivery on any orders over £75 and £5.95 delivery charge on orders below this threshold. This is quite a recent change, so I will of course make a note of your feedback, as we are constantly trying to improve our offering to customers.

Thanks again for your review.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and items arrived in a brilliant time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product does what it says on container. No need for stain remover products so overall a money saver. Product delivery swift and hassle free, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I buy supplies for our church toilets so was very pleased to find I could but these hand rolls online. Thank you for the prompt deluvery. Jackie Brewer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery very good price. Will defiantly order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After I placed an order, I would like to add one more item, I was told I had to place another order again but your staff has kindly follow up with my order and ensure we didn't have to pay the delivery charge on the add on invoice, thank you for the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, would recommend Hygiene Depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt dispatch thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable service. Queries resolved to satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Polite staff. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website is clear and easy to use with good accurate descriptions. Very fast dispatch and delivery. Good quality products (towels, toilet rolls and center feeds) at good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ok; reasonable ish delivery time. Tried out the biodegradable gloves- they feel far worse than they actually are. I'm pleased you use DPD... It would be a massive problem if you used yodel or Hermes. Despite being inside an undamaged, heavy duty cardboard outer box, every one of the packs was moderately crushed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 496 reviews