Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 453 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

01172020260

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Very helpful, product of outstanding quality, and as ever a prompt delivery service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great reviews, it is much appreciated.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
Posted 2 months ago
i use nitrile gloves for tattoolng.i was unsatisfied with the brand i was using(they kept splitting when i was putting them on).my co worker suggested trying your's and they're much better and cheaper.10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you so much for the great review, so pleased you like them.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, accurate, value for money service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
always prompt and next day delivery. website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service, however we asked for goods to be taken off the pallet as we have no way of disposing of these but unfortunately it was delivered on a pallet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have found that the hand paper towel quality has changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, service and delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. Excellent quality of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
person on phone advised me. She knew the products well. Gloves are super for bee keeping and for gardening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FAST AND EFFICIENT DELIVERY. BLUE ROLL IS GREAT VALUE AND COMES IN VERY HANDY WITH A HANGAR FULL OF ENGINEERS USING IT FOR CLEANING AND DRYING PURPOSES.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the hand towels on the internet and they arrived next day. A very straightforward process with clear billing and invoicing. I would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After a search for these green nitrile rubber gloves, I found that Hygiene Depot sold them. A very helpful man assisted in my purchase, and the gloves arrived before I was expecting them. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No problems .Good Value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just bought the PRO Mini Z-fold dispenser and the hand towels for my new bathroom. Great small size, better than others that I have bought. Towels are small but great for just drying your hands. I know it's says for children's bathrooms but it works great in my Wet room. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service and the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered after cut off time but still arrived next day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was very quick, plus a reasonable price for the gloves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time that I have ever used Hygiene Depot and it was so easy to find what I wanted. The prices were very good and delivery excellent. On receipt of my order, I found the products to be perfect for our application. Excellent experience all round and will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Doug,

Thank you so much for your great review. So pleased to hear you've had an excellent experience and will be coming back to us. Thanks again!

Kind regards,

Laura
Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient online ordering. Product arrived on time and was better than the rubbish we'd been given by Initial!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 453 reviews