Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 393 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"good time to delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered some z fold white towels, the next day they arrived and are really good for what we need and I would recommend this product. Astwood Business Park"
Posted 1 month ago
"Found this product really good quality, a good price for the amount you get, prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant Service and easy to use website!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality. Always in time."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, swift delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a Hygiene Depot customer for about 3 years now. I can always find the products I need and the delivery is quick and simple. Thank you, Rev. Bernard Morris"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and goods delivered in good time."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lax,

Thank you for your feedback. Pleased to hear that you are happy with the service.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality gloves .strong and long cuffs are great for me as a mechanic and they are grippy even when oily . Fast delivery too"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nathan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Really pleased to hear they are working well for you.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery and quality products."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, prompt delivery, queries answered efficiently."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff on the phone and fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hany,

Thank you so much for your great feedback, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering easy, delivery very prompt."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we really appreciate it. You should receive a 10% discount voucher code to redeem off your next order, as a thank you.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
Marketing Manager
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality products for great prices."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Zoe,

Thank you for your excellent reviews, we really appreciate you taking the time.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Good quality. Will buy again."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Roland,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your reviews, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Vry happy with product service & price, will shop again vry soon I Davis"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you! So pleased that you are happy with your Hygiene Depot purchase and that you will be back.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review on our company and products, we really appreciate you taking the time.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value, easy to use website, quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rob,

Thank you for taking the time to review our company, we really appreciate it.

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Order arrives as stated in reasonable condition, no problems so far."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service and products"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Very much appreciated.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 393 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support