Humax Digital Reviews

4.16 Rating 296 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Humax Digital
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Humax Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 7545

Email:

uksupport@humax-digital.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just the best product I have bought for yeats
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality goods, as was purchasing refurbished. Goods arrived very fast and well packed. Units work very well and are easy to use. Humax digital direct get my thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. Excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered when they say they would. Refurbished product undistinguishable from new. Used them several times before and have not been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good, fast, clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I took the plunge to replace my Humax PVR 9300T which was really playing up, it was my second one. After a month or so of using the refurbished HDR-200T 500GB, very few problems, I like the unit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful and speedy service. Kept fully informed about my purchase with regular emails. Delivered on time. Very easy to use website, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have this attached to my Brennen B2 and the sound is quite amazing for such a small unit. Great clarity and the bass is impressive. It would have got five star if it had supplied a remote control, which today is practically mandatory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Accurate description of the FVT-4000T + H3 bundle product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cause l have been using my last freeview recorder for 3 years and enjoyed it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
had the box a few weeks still trying to get it to work properly keeps freezing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A brilliant piece of kit the freesat recorder my 2nd purchase so must be happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
by recording several channels @ the same time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery, product was a refurb but is as new, & works as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the pause, rewind, fast forward, record facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is our third Humax recorder. We moved from the HDR-2000T to this and have found the transition fairly easy. The TV Guide and scheduling a programme to record is not as straight forward as the previous model and one needs to watch the programme is not recorded twice (HD & SD). Again, when playing back a series of the same programme, one needs to be careful that you do not watch the most recent programme first!! We have now used the new machine for over 2 months and we have got used to the changes. We would recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The picture quality is very good. Using the controls are fairly easy once you are familiar with them. One thing is rather annoying is when you have programmed a recording you do not know if it is recording, the Red light on the front of the set only changes to Blue when it is switched on so you never know what is happening. I would recommend this unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BOTH units I had did not have very good reciever stages. Even though the signal is 50% to 80% in strength it is impossible to watch live TV as the sound and picture quality is so poor. The two recievers used for recording ARE BETTER, and many stations record OK - but quite a few do not record at all and I was watching recordings from ITV4 / Channel 4 some recorded OK - a few not. THIS IS NOT VERY GOOD. I HOPE to be able to improve my ariel to fix this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Replacement Humax remote control delivered promptly by you and working correctly. However, we feel that the original remote control should have functioned properly for a much longer period than three years. We haven't experienced such a failure before in a Humax or any other make.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.16 based on 296 reviews