innergy Group Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 631 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend innergy Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read innergy Group Ltd Reviews

About innergy Group Ltd:

Welcome to innergy Group Ltd– The Gas and Equipment Experts

innergy Group Ltd are the largest and fastest growing distributors of Flogas bottled gas cylinders and gas equipment in the UK. What does this mean for you, the customer? We're able to offer unbeatable prices on a range of products from the Flogas range that are perfect for lighting up your brand new gas barbecue. Our range covers everything from butane gas bottles for your gas heater to propane cylinders for your BBQ and patio heaters. As well as home supply we also have a range of Flogas cylinders for business use including those needed for forklift trucks.

We have a wide range of gas equipment in our showrooms and on our website ranging from Gas Barbecues, Charcoal Barbecues, Patio Heaters, Portable Gas Heaters, Solid Fuel and Welding Equipment.

Whatever you need, we've got you covered.

innergy Group's Customer Delight Guarantee To You
Providing a timely, responsive service with integrity and a passion for excellence while striving to exceed our customers’ expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 3079050

Email:

enquiries@innergylpg.co.uk

Location:

Deanhurst ParkGelderd RoadGildersomeLeedsLS27 7LG

Write Your review

Tell us how innergy Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2021
R. Whittaker
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Julie
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Julie
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Julie
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Julie
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Katie Williams
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 5 days ago
Good service prompt and friendly
Helpful Report
(York) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service !
Helpful Report
(York) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Gary and products always available
Helpful Report
(Goole) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service in store
Helpful Report
(Goole) - Posted 1 week ago
Hyde Depot - Incredibly helpful and friendly both on the phone and in person. Gave great advice and I will only go to them in future for my gas and equipment needs. Would recommend to the highest degree.
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very friendly and helpful service provided by Rocco
Helpful Report
(Goole) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service Gas bottle waiting at door after phone call
Helpful Report
(York) - Posted 4 weeks ago
very friendly and efficient would recommend
Helpful Report
(York) - Posted 1 month ago
when phoning-in an order you are met with a very courteous and cheery team...who always have time for a little chat delivery is also very quick and the drivers very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I moved from another company to Innergy, the best move I made!! The service is second to none from Mark and Andy. They even put a bottle in their boot and dropped off after work when I was short! Brilliant, service, bravo 👏👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice attitude over the phone and very helpful and a very prompt service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service delivered before date that was mentioned! Still waiting for invoice?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for reviewing innergy and rating us 5 stars. I believe Clare has been in touch to issue your invoice. All the best, The innergy team
Posted 1 month ago
The gas we require is always available and delivered by agreed date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a customer of Innergy Group for 4 years and the service I have received is second to none. The team are very friendly and always give a personal touch and know who I am. During the lock down periods of covid Innergy have been quick to respond and have provided timely updates on any delays they may have due to the restrictions. Well done team Innergy; much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always polite when they come and visit, best prices by far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always receive a quick, friendly service from innergy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service lovely to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service especially Claire! We always get out FLT gas from Innergy and it arrives on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
innergy Group Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 631 reviews