innergy Group Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 527 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend innergy Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read innergy Group Ltd Reviews

About innergy Group Ltd:

Welcome to innergy Group Ltd– The Gas and Equipment Experts

innergy Group Ltd are the largest and fastest growing distributors of Flogas bottled gas cylinders and gas equipment in the UK. What does this mean for you, the customer? We're able to offer unbeatable prices on a range of products from the Flogas range that are perfect for lighting up your brand new gas barbecue. Our range covers everything from butane gas bottles for your gas heater to propane cylinders for your BBQ and patio heaters. As well as home supply we also have a range of Flogas cylinders for business use including those needed for forklift trucks.

We have a wide range of gas equipment in our showrooms and on our website ranging from Gas Barbecues, Charcoal Barbecues, Patio Heaters, Portable Gas Heaters, Solid Fuel and Welding Equipment.

Whatever you need, we've got you covered.

innergy Group's Customer Delight Guarantee To You
Providing a timely, responsive service with integrity and a passion for excellence while striving to exceed our customers’ expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 3079050

Email:

enquiries@innergylpg.co.uk

Location:

Deanhurst ParkGelderd RoadGildersomeLeedsLS27 7LG

Write Your review

Tell us how innergy Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Julie
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Julie
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Julie
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Julie
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Katie Williams
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Anonymous
innergy Group Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Manufacturing
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Has is always here when I need and drivers are very accomodating .. Girls in office always deal with orders and payments wi th no polava ! Great service
(Leeds) - Posted 2 days ago
LOVELY, FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE!! :-)
(Leeds) - Posted 2 days ago
VERY FRIENDLY SERVICES VERY HELPFULL
(Leeds) - Posted 2 days ago
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
(Leeds) - Posted 2 days ago
Everyone all helpfull and polite
(Leeds) - Posted 2 days ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE
(Dewsbury) - Posted 4 days ago
GOOD SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
(Manchester) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mr Cuppello, Thank you for taking the time to review our service and the staff at our Manchester Depot. Hope to see you again soon, All the best the innergy team
Posted 4 days ago
Very well presented polite and knowledgeable
(Leeds) - Posted 4 days ago
Very good and friendly
(Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Speedy, friendly service (Hyde Depot)
(Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Everybody is pleasant, nice working relationship. I've never been able to pick up the phone to other companies and get a delivery the next day like I have with yourselves. I wouldn't change my supplier to anyone else, why fix what isn't broken. I have recommended you to friends and will continue to do so.
(Leeds) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Graham, We have absolutely loved receiving your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that we have delighted you with our services. We always aim to delight all of our customers. Thank you again for taking the time to write us a review and rate us 5 stars. All the best, The innergy team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, we always deal with a lady called Tristan always very helpful and customer service is outstanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review innergy and the service Tristan provides when we receive your beer gas order. All the best, The innergy team
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. I spoke to Tristan in the Leeds branch, she was very knowledgeable about the patio heaters that I bought on behalf of our local cricket club. She advised about what we would need and all the costs involved, I had completely no idea but she was fantastic. The staff when I collected were equally as helpful, ensuring that I had everything I needed. I would highly recommend Innergy and the Leeds branch in particular, thank you.
(Leeds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service Thankyou !
(York) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review innergy and rate us 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Very helpful
(Manchester) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review innergy. All the best, The innergy team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from John!
(Dewsbury) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review innergy and the service John provided at our Dewsbury depot . All the best, The innergy team
Posted 1 week ago
I was happy by the gas service
(Dewsbury) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review innergy and rate us 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot thank Tristan enough, nothing was too much hassle. All my questions were answered which made me feel confident I was buying the correct product.
(Leeds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you for your kind review. We're so pleased to hear that Tristan was able to provide you with a fantastic customer experience at innergy. We hope you are enjoying your purchase. All the best, The innergy team
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service Gary is very professional and always makes us smile!
(Manchester) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to review innergy and the service Gary provides when delivering your gas order. He definitely always has a smile on his face wherever he goes! All the best, The innergy team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and explained what was happening in difficult time. Really pleased. Brian Hasfall
(Manchester) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to review innergy and the service we provide. We are glad to be of service. All the best, The innergy team
Posted 1 week ago
innergy Group Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 527 reviews