innergy Group Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 196 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend innergy Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read innergy Group Ltd Reviews

About innergy Group Ltd:

Welcome to innergy Group Ltd– The Gas and Equipment Experts

innergy Group Ltd are the largest and fastest growing distributors of Flogas bottled gas cylinders and gas equipment in the UK. What does this mean for you, the customer? We're able to offer unbeatable prices on a range of products from the Flogas range that are perfect for lighting up your brand new gas barbecue. Our range covers everything from butane gas bottles for your gas heater to propane cylinders for your BBQ and patio heaters. As well as home supply we also have a range of Flogas cylinders for business use including those needed for forklift trucks.

We have a wide range of gas equipment in our showrooms and on our website ranging from Gas Barbecues, Charcoal Barbecues, Patio Heaters, Portable Gas Heaters, Solid Fuel and Welding Equipment.

Whatever you need, we've got you covered.

innergy Group's Customer Delight Guarantee To You
Providing a timely, responsive service with integrity and a passion for excellence while striving to exceed our customers’ expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 3079050

Email:

enquiries@innergylpg.co.uk

Location:

Deanhurst Park
Gelderd Road
Gildersome
Leeds
LS27 7LG

Write Your review

Tell us how innergy Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The good looking gentleman was very wekcoming. Clair was more pleasant to look at tho. Thanks x
(York) - Posted 4 hours ago
Hannah was very helpful and kept me informed as to what progress my order was making , she also sent me a photo of the BBQ cover I ordered, just to make sure it was what I wanted
Excellent service from start to finish.
Many Thanks
Arthur Baxter
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Arthur, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review for us.

Stay safe, best regards,
The innergy team
Posted 1 week ago
Great, friendly service.
Rocco is a great help with loading and unloading and an all rounnd great guy
(Goole) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark,

Many thanks for your review. We hope you are keeping well.

All the best, the innergy team
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
(Goole) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Syd,

Thank you for leaving us a review, we value all of our customers feedback. We hope you are keeping well.

All the best,

The innergy team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
(Goole) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mrs Robinson,

Thank you for the fantastic review and 5 star rating, we value all feedback from our customers that we can continue to keep providing Customer Delight. We hope you are keeping well.

All the best, the innergy team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.
(Goole) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Always very helpful ,+ happy ☺
(Goole) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you for your kind review and rating us a fab 5 stars.

All the best, the innergy team
Posted 6 months ago
Great, friendly service.
Rocco is a great help and a all round great guy.
(Goole) - Posted 6 months ago
The staff at innergy are absolutely amazing!!
Posted 6 months ago
Gas Bottles always delivered on time. Staff always friendly and helpful!
(Leeds) - Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for the fantastic review and 5 star rating!

All the best, the innergy team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful & polite
(Goole) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Colette, thank you for leaving us a great review and 5 star rating. We always aim to delight all of our customers with our products and services.

All the best, the innergy team
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and curtious
(Goole) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Helen, many thanks for your feedback and giving us a 5 star rating.

All the best, the innergy team
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient
(Leeds) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Simon, thank you for leaving us a review and the 5 star rating.

All the best, the innergy team
Posted 6 months ago
Always Helpful!
(Leeds) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jo,

Thank you for the feedback and cracking 5 star review!

All the best, the innergy team
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
(Leeds) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Mr Ramsden
Posted 6 months ago
What a lovely driver, Nigel Barker
(Leeds) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review rating and your lovely feedback on our driver Robbo.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
(Leeds) - Posted 6 months ago
10 out of 10 top service, Paul Crew
(Leeds) - Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your cracking review and giving us a 5 star rating. We value all feedback from our customers so that we can continue to keep providing Customer Delight.

We hope you are keeping well Paul.

All the best,
The innergy team
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely service
(Leeds) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rachael,

Hope you are keeping well.

Thanks for leaving us a review and giving us a 5 star rating. We value all feedback from our customers so that we can continue to keep providing Customer Delight.

All the best wishes from,
Everyone at innergy
Posted 5 months ago
Start giving people to right address
(Leeds) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sam,

Hope you are keeping well and that business is continuing to keep you busy.

Thanks for leaving us a review and a 5 star rating.

All the best wishes from,
Everyone at innergy
Posted 5 months ago
innergy Group Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 196 reviews