House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good website and easy to operate through. Product as shown on the website, delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and received within 48 hours; excellent service. The slippers are fine, exactly what I wanted. Well done House of Slippers
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely slippers, true to size, and delivered quickly. Would recommend this retailer, and these slippers.
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Posted 1 month ago
You gave good and prompt service, and the Audrey Slippers are well made and fit perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service and quality product very much appreciated in wide fit for Father’s Day gift. They also have an extra wide range with is unusual. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Not used before but very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, price and next day delivery. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection
Posted 1 month ago
Yes I have found this an excellent service.Good quality slippers and a very good delivery service.I would not hesitate to use them again. I did not have to communicate with the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service at an excellent price really comfortable slippers couldn't ask for more
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. These were a gift and were so appreciated: they are comfy and well made.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly but unfortunately had to return as too small. Received acknowledgment of return also quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Original order arrived really quickly but I had to exchange. House Of Slippers made this really easy and my new slippers arrived in next to no time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fitted the bill totally including delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good, prompt service and returns service .. slippers seem good quality, time will tell if they last with my elderly dad's shuffling ! ... I was very happy to be able to buy a pair of size 9 ladies slippers that look elegant ! Not like the men's / unisex I usually have to buy for my long, thin feet !!
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as expected, fit perfectly, could not be more pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd pair of leather moccasins purchased from House of Slippers. I have been delighted with my purchases and with the service provided by the company. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service next day delivery. I have only had the slippers for a few weeks so its not possible to comment except to say they are comfortable, I just hope they do not stretch.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and and gods are exactly as described
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from HOS. Had to return original order as slippers were too big and smaller size were not in stock. However when correct size was in stock I was contacted immediately and they were despatched the next day. Very pleased with slippers and service.
Posted 1 month ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,593 reviews