House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,530 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent prices and a quality service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality slippers. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A quick delivery excellent quality will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fit, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for my 11 year old grandson and he loved them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering and delivery very prompt and efficient, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - very quick delivery, replacement size very efficiently dealt with. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price, communication and rapid delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really comfortable slippers worth the money. Extra insoles too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice well made pair of slippers, delivery prompt will definitely buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Cosy and firm for problem feet. M Guillen
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought my moccasin slippers to wear after my hip operation. They arrived quickly, they were lovely - supportive but still relaxing. Several nurses commented on them and asked me where I bought them. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service throughout and lovely quality for the price...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and very prompt service. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The slippers came on time. I have been very pleased with their appearance and comfort. I believe that they are very good vaue for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered very promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice slippers, my husband very satisfied with them, very nicely made and comfortable. They arrived very promptly. Would definitely buy from House of Slippers again, when these need to be replaced. No complaints at all. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super comfortable, ordering another pair in case the go out of stock
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order. Arrived on time. Slippers true to size. Comfortable and nice to look at. So good I ordered another pair in a different colour.
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and value - very please with my husbands moccasin slippers
Posted 3 weeks ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,530 reviews