House of Cheviot Reviews

4.8 Rating 41 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend House of Cheviot
Read House of Cheviot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01450 378670

Email:

sales@houseofcheviot.com

Location:

Block 4, Galalaw Business Park, Hawick, TD9 8PZ, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how House of Cheviot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Hebridean kilt hose I purchased are beautiful and very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can highly recommend House of Cheviot kilt hose & their Glen line of walking socks. Comfortable, hard wearing for long day on your feet. A great selection of colours and weaves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and craftsmanship: the socks are very practical, easy to move around in, and don't pill. Very helpful service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
High quality hose
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Web site good. Staff helpful, prompt reply to email. Delivery prompt. Mens walking socks good, sizing accurate. Herringbone short socks , nice material but sizes feel tight. 8-10 feels like 7-8.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been looking for socks like these for ages,right colour,right thickness,soft and cosy and a great price! Easy to order,delivered quickly,what more could you want 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These kilt stockings look amazing and are rarer than hen’s teeth in a large size so bravo to House of Cheviot for making them. 👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Its a bit eaeky to write a review, as i havent received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great socks and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent range of quality products, easy ordering and very prompt delivery - well done House of Cheviot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality products. The shipping was very fast and the team is super nice!! I 200% recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They look great and feel good to the touch (men's socks), but they are a Christmas gift, so durability report cannot be given. User friendly website and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered my order last week and it was here by the start of the week
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, prompt delivery, very good value for money. No hesitation in recommending and using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good quality socks. Lovely colour. Excellent communication and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If as much love and care has been taken over the creation of the garments as the packaging, then I shall be mightily pleased. The goods are a Christmas gift and I have chosen not to unwrap them but package them up for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I could not have brought better. Fit is just right & garter tabs great. l!ve had enough of socks sliding down.I shall definitely be buying from House of Cheviot again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ashley was extremely helpful and made sure my socks arrived on time. Socks fit great and are exactly what i expected Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company, really personal service and really looked after. Should also say socks and ties are great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fair Isle short socks are very nice. I now have 4 pr of “Reiver” kilt hose, which are not cheap, but great, smart socks. The latest 2pr have received 180 “likes” on FaceBook!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
House of Cheviot is rated 4.80 based on 41 reviews