Honey Willow Reviews

4.95 Rating 838 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Beautiful necklace, am really pleased that it is just as lovely as the pictures show, great delivery, kept updated all through the order process, recommended to all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with their customer service. The packaging was beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friends were happy with the gifts from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Special necklace for a special lady. I ordered the 80th Birthday Birthstone necklace for my mum. She absolutely loved it, not too big, not too small and the magnetic clasp was a big hit as was the handwritten note. The ordering process was easy and delivery was quick. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought two gifts for very dear people. They LOVE their Honey Willow necklaces. I will have to buy one for myself soon! Your work is truly beautiful, and the delivery so quick to the US. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found Honey Willow to be Professional, courteous and very helpful. Love their jewelry. Would order again in a heartbeat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve had a perfect experience with Honey Willow, highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best gift I could have bought for my fiancee, she loved it. The craftsmanship was amazing and beautiful. The shipping was a lot faster than expected. Thank You for such a product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to all at honey willow. The jewellery you made for me was stunning. My wife was a very happy woman on our anniversary. Thanks again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and lovely jewelry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jewelry and exceptional customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s beautiful! The jewellery itself and the packaging are gorgeous as was the communication throughout the process. Thank you ! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Necklace I ordered was for my granddaughter's 18th birthday and she loved it, I would certainly buy from honey willow again. Service was good to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recently purchased this gorgeous silver necklace for our daughter's 50th birthday. We are so pleased with it and love the 5 rings, one for each decade - we are sure she will love it too. Ordering was easy, speedy delivery and communication excellent. We phoned with a couple of queries and the staff we spoke to were exceptionally pleasant and helpful. We hope we have cause to use this company again and are so pleased we found it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The bracelet I bought for my daughters 40th was delivered promptly and is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality even better than the pictures on the Internet will definitely recommend will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Its beautiful! My sister is going to LOVE it!! Excellent service. I cant believe how fast it arrived in Canada !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jewellery .. highly recommend. I am based in Australia and it has been an easy process to order special gifts for me family in the UK. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the pendant I bought for a friends 60th Birthday. She absolutely loves it. The service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.95 based on 838 reviews