Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.86 Rating 248 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Estate Agents have provided us with a very good level of service as landlords. Nathan,the lettings manager,is excellent. He works extremely hard and is concientious in ensuring the property is well managed and communicating between tenants and landlord,acting in the best interests of both. He is efficient, courteous and extremely knowledgeable ,shows attention to detail and always provides with an excellent level of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nathan and his team always there to help, very approachable and the latest move into a rented property 100% pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with service of house sale. Plenty of help by Kirsty in ironing out hold ups. Went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have to say Brad and Nick at HOME estate agents in Monton went above and beyond for us whilst we were in the process of buying our first property! Whether it was chasing solicitors or estate agents, they were always on it (all day every day) and we were always well informed of what was happening throughout the process. The whole team are extremely friendly, hard working and actually care about you and want to see you get into your dream house. Thankyou so much!! 5 stars ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good throughout the sale process I was very impressed with continuous contact and kept fully informed at all stages of the sale process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful professional staff but also with that personal touch that had helped me personally get through selling of a home and finding a rented property while I could choose the perfect place I now call home Kirsty dawn Sam you’ve been great support and understanding of what I needed all the team have been amazing from start to finish Thankyou 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, professional service. Kirsty is very efficient and knows her stuff. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and attentive team who go above and beyond to make everything as seamless as possible!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional from the initial valuation through to the sale. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quick efficient service always looking out for their tenants
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very professional but friendly informed service. Lots of viewers with an early offer ..... when this fell through further viewings were swiftly arranged and again a buyer found quickly resulting in a sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have sent numerous emails over the past year about properties you have and not once have you replied, and you always always tell me on the phone to wait for a response by email so I get absolutely no where. This is pure discrimination because I am on DSS yet the house I have now I have never missed a payment! It’s absolutely disgusting how you have treated me. I will definitely not recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Firstly thank you for the review although obviously I'm sorry to hear you are disappointed with the service you have received. Can I ask who you spoke to as we would not reply by email to an enquiry? I will discuss it with the staff member involved to ensure it doesn't happen again. The decision to not take DSS clients is one of our landlords and certainly not from us at HOME. As an agent we have no say in who the client accepts.
Posted 7 months ago
Nick & Bradley were great, couldn’t have asked for anymore. Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly courteous and repairs/queries dealt with promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Above and beyond- thank you to your team, especially Kirsty and Dawn. Great advice and very supportive along the way. Would highly recommend with out hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptional Service, house sold within 24hrs at £15,000 more than other quotes from two other local Agents. I have used Stretford Office John/Steve and Monton Office Lisa/Nick. All staff possess excellent customer care skills and are good ambassadors for their Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have used Home Estates over the years for buying and selling, properties and been very impressed with the professional service that impressed that they now look after are rental properties, Kirty is very professional when buying and selling your home, and Nathan is very professional at looking after are rental properties and does a fantastic job (which believe me is a hard job in itself ) Stephen the owner is a real gentlemen, and will go out of his way to make sure you are looked after, he as a great team and great staff which he should be proud of has they work really hard. Am sure we will be using the service of Home Estates for many more years. Thank you to all the staff for a great service...:)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a few issues at the beginning of the process to rent a property which was human error, the way they went about correcting their error was brilliant and professional. Nathan was a pleasure to deal with, always prompt & easy to discuss queries with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service provided by lettings manager (Nathan). He has helped with several issues that have arisen over the past two years. He has arranged for contractors when necessary and has also liased with the tenant and also the other landlord when appropriate. He is usually available to contact but returns my calls if this is not the case. Very approachable and knowledgeable. Other staff members at Home also very helpful in helping and passing messages on. Good working practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After bad experiences with other local agents, Home have restored our faith in estate agents. Nick and his team were amazing throughout the whole process of selling our property. They were honest, professional, kept us well informed and worked hard to get us the best possible outcome for our sale. We’d highly recommend Home Estate Agents and would certainly use them again, although I hope we’ll be staying put in our new home for quite some time!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.86 based on 248 reviews