Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.84 Rating 374 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Bradley - very happy thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, Friendly & professional. I've thoroughly enjoyed dealing with Nathan, Stephen and the team at Home. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful agent. Gave a good first impression of HOME estate agents. Good local knowledge of dwellings in my area. Communicated in a relaxed and honest manner ,and later provided a written estimate of the value of my property, on top of a personal phone call. Great service and advice that left me feeling confident.
Posted 5 months ago
I have been extremely happy with the service provided by Home estate agents. Stephen and his team dealt with the sale of my property through one of the most challenging times (COVID-19). Despite this they managed to make it as stress free and easy as possible.
Home estate agents is a wonderful team and they have looked after me so well - nothing has been too much trouble. I am so pleased I chose a local independent estate agent because their attention to detail and knowledge of the area has been first rate.
From the initial visit to value my home right through to the completion every detail was managed smoothly and with my needs in mind.
The whole team has been truly wonderful and I would recommend using Home to anyone who is considering selling or buying a property.
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent and professional service
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing estate agents, would not use anyone else
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing estate agents. Even in these stressful times went above and beyond. Special mention to dawn and Stephen the owner
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely disgusted and sickened with the owner of this company, had a rude and unhelpful attitude whilst speaking on the phone, my mum spoke to the guy who’s company this is enquiring about some property’s and he was passive aggressive and had a really bad attitude. Just disappointing to deal with somebody like this with everything that’s going on in the world. Would definitely not recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
We are keen to discuss this with you as a matter of urgency and obviously we apologise if any offence has been taken. Please email stephen@homeestateagents.com to enable us to investigate the matter.
Posted 6 months ago
We dealt with home for the purchase of our property. Kirsty went above and beyond to make sure our chain completed. We are really grateful it was Kirsty we were dealing with as without her I’m not sure we would be living in our new home. Thank you for always taking the time to go that extra mile. You’re a star in stressful times, we can’t thank you enough.
Posted 7 months ago
I can’t thank Stephen enough for his help. We had not thought of leaving our current property at all, but stumbled on a listing we wanted to look into. It’s the first time I’ve ever had someone valuate a property and felt no pressure to pursue, even though the property we were interested in was for sale with Home.Stephen pointed out the many positives of remaining where we are currently, and I honestly cannot thank him enough.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent communication throughout with both Brad and Nick. No complaints at all. Made me feel a ease every step of the way.
Posted 7 months ago
Best estate agent that we have used. Always very helpful and quick to respond to queries.
Would 100% recommend
Posted 7 months ago
The team have been fab during these uncertain and difficult times. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Nathan is as efficient as always,even during this crisis. Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Always happy to help. Very friendly. Highly recommended!!
Posted 8 months ago
The staff were always professional, lovely, welcoming and approachable. We moved out in lockdown, but the process still ran as smooth as possible. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Nick and Bradley went above and beyond to get our house sold. They kept us updated and were always on hand to answer any questions we had. They were excellent at chasing solicitors and moving the sale along. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.
Posted 8 months ago
We have dealt with Nick at Home On a number of sales and purchases, as have members of our family. I have to say the team are spot on !! Always professional as well as helpful every step of the way. Would highly recommend for either sale or purchase. Well done 5*****
Posted 8 months ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.84 based on 374 reviews