Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.86 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home were really helpful from start to finish. Always available for updates and guidance. Kirsty was excellent in sporting the final stages through to exchange despite Coronavirus and a difficult solicitor. My only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is the viewings - We started doing our own.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good to deal with on the whole and will use again. Kirsty was great to deal with, always got back to me. Only minus being for sale sign, which is still outside the house...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your precious making this move happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Staff were very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful but could have been better at communicating and passing on messages when multi-agency working.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They have managed my rented property for last three years and have done an excellent job. Big thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a few issues at the beginning of the process to rent a property which was human error, the way they went about correcting their error was brilliant and professional. Nathan was a pleasure to deal with, always prompt & easy to discuss queries with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The renting process was very good and clear. A few teething points on moving in were looked on sympathetically and have been sorted efficiently and as quickly as possible. At no point have i been made to feel my observations were not valid. I now feel comfortable and settled and would highly recommend Home Estates.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From start to finish Home Estate Agents have been clear, concise and professional. They aided us to overcome any obstacle and offered solutions to any issues we raised. They were informative and helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to rent a property with Home Estate Agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly, helpful team who kept us updated throughout the buying process.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful and very well priced. Always on hand to support and offer advice throughout what can be a stressful process.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Process for selling house was great but found getting information after agreed sale was frustrating when information wasn’t passed on and I had to chase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa at Home Monton was excellent. Really don't know why tenants have to pay a £225 fee when an independent company carry out all reference checks?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Staff very quickly brought potential customers to view our property and in just over a week we had two offers. We chose the offer involving the shortest chain (it turned out to be slightly longer than we were led to believe) and the whole process then went smoothly through to completion. Overall we were impressed by the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful staff who I trust completely to manage my property. They are very prompt to contact me when there’s an issue and they arrange tradespeople to sort out any work needed quickly (and at reasonable prices.) I am very happy with the service they provide. My only small criticism would be that they could be quicker to issue invoices and inspection reports to the document portal for me to download.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello and thank you for your email. We have identified that the invoicing system required changing and I'm pleased to say as of August the new system will be going 'live'. This will enable landlords to download the invoices and will ensure all landlords receive text alerts to inform them that the rent is going into their account. Thank you again for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Good communications which was appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.86 based on 265 reviews