Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.85 Rating 512 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dawn was absolutely fantastic and kept everything running. I genuinely don't think our sale would have completed without her! Everyone we dealt with at Home were friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for helping us get our dream home!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and Informative service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The service was great from start to finish, lots of communication, kept informed all the way through the sale, professional friendly service, would definitely recommend Home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great team / people - Dawn's ace she dealt with both our sale and move and is very on the ball with everything, will use again 👌👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from Nick and the team at Home Estate Agents. They were knowledgeable about the local market, easy and proactive to do business with, and put themselves at the centre of the sales process. Communications are excellent. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall good communication and the process of buying a property wasfairly smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service throughout. Absolutely professional at all times, communication was second to none. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Estate Agent very informative and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always approachable and accommodating. Could not ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top service from Nick Braiden and Bradley Cory. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home in Urmston were very helpful, and always contactable during the sale of our house. They were supportive through the process and provided a very necessary link between us, our solicitor and the buyers. Many thanks to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Home before and I have found them to be very professional and kept me in the loop at all times 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our experience with the Home Estante Agents has been very posivite. Nik and Brad were very kind and helpful during all the process. Our only reservation is we had liked the Agency to pressure a bit more the sellers to get the encroachment sorted sooner. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen was most attentive and we felt he really listened to our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great valuation by Stephen, he is clearly very knowledgeable and familiar with the local area. He was also honest and genuine. If/when we decide to sell we will definitely go back to Home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service honest with there valuations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always informed of progress very helpful delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home estate agents were very professional and had done their research into the current market and local area conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault these guys more helpful than the solicitor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the Urmston branch of Home estate Agents, particularly Tom Rogers and Dawn Wetherill. Both kept me up to date and had excellent customer service skills. Very happy with the service, and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service and good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.85 based on 512 reviews