Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.87 Rating 268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had to sell my late mothers house and I live over 200 miles from Urmston.After obtaining local quotes I chose HOME Estate Agents. Great choice, extremly helpful, all the staff were very pleasant and kept me informed on a regular basis, understanding my problems, living over 200 miles away. The house was sold without any hitches. The service was first class. I have no hesitation in recommending HOME ESTATE AGENTS and their account was less than I was expecting I would like to thank all the staff at the Urmston branch for their kindness and support, THANK YOU most sincerely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish! Would thoroughly recommend Nick and his team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the service from start to finish The work completed on the final day by Kirsty went above and beyond expectations. After a smooth start to the chain we hit a 5 hour delay but she worked way past her finishing time to ensure everything went through - this was appreciated even more as we had moved to Leeds and were sat outside our brand new house with 2 vans full of stuff Thanks again!!!! 5******
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Couldn’t fault home during this moving process. Kirsty was wonderful helping us as first time buyers through the process even during this testing time when the UK went on lockdown. Made things easy and as stress free as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful staff. Poor Kirsty was amazing xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Home were really helpful from start to finish. Always available for updates and guidance. Kirsty was excellent in sporting the final stages through to exchange despite Coronavirus and a difficult solicitor. My only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is the viewings - We started doing our own.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsty and the rest of the team have been brilliant. Thank you Stay safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and thorough. Always responded promptly to our queries or concerns. Particularly recieved high levels of help and support from Nathan Hughes and Dawn Wetherill.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to deal with on the whole and will use again. Kirsty was great to deal with, always got back to me. Only minus being for sale sign, which is still outside the house...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
always very helpful.with any enquires I had. they gave good advise on m.y house price and what I should put up.on the market would strongly recommend them when selling your house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient team. Great service. My sale went through very quickly with no problems. Very enjoyable experience in selling my home would Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home have been outstanding to deal with all the way along. A special mention goes to Stephen, Dawn and Kirsty. They kept us informed all the way through. It made the whole process a lot easier. Thanks Again for everything you did for us. Kindest Regards John Mastin on behalf of Elizabeth Miller
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very helpful and friendly agency, kept us informed throughout selling process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You did a good job in sorting out a difficult move . The length of time , 5 months from start to finish was too long but Kirsty persevered through some difficult discussions. Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't thank Nick at Monton enough for his advice & help throughout out the selling of our home. Always professional, friendly, helpful & quick to respond when we contacted the office. Would definitely recommend Home estate agents to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All staff were professional and helpful when I had a query with special thanks to Mark and Kirsty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home have been very helpful in handling the sale and purchase of my Apartment and sale of my Bungalow also the the staff were supportive and friendly through out the process so I would recommend them to anyone who needs an Estate agent . Michael Kaufman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If it wasn’t for Kirsty it would have taken a lot longer for my mums house to complete. It was a very difficult time and Kirsty understood, she was excellent chasing up all the solicitors and working with our buyer. Thankyou very much Kirsty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience from start to finish. Home Estate Agents were professional, helpful and cared about their client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish. Kept me informed constantly. All the staff were very friendly and professional. So glad I chose Home Estate Agents ! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.87 based on 268 reviews