Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.86 Rating 113 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Hi Nathan, I would like to thank you very much for all the assistance and support you offered during this turmoil period; this whole thing was such a nightmare for us. Appreciate you providing all the necessary evidence to the Trafford council to strengthen our case and resolve it for us. Once again a big thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Home Estate Agents provide the landlord with an efficient and worry free service. They are proactive when finding new tenants, and conduct thorough checks, keeping fully tuned in with all legal requirements. They are professional, reliable and charge reasonably. Staff are helpful and friendly."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used Home Estates as my letting agents for many years and have always found them to be very helpful, knowledgeable and reasonable in all aspects of my dealings with them. Communication is always good and I would like to thank them for their continued support."
Posted 3 days ago
"Kirsty stringer. Urmston Manchester, fantastic"
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, helpful team who kept us updated throughout the buying process."
Posted 1 week ago
"Home Estates have been brilliant in the sale of our property. Sold the house very quickly & have kept us informed every step of the way. Would definitely recommend their services to anybody thinking if selling. All members of staff are really helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for making such a stressful job easy."
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience with Home has been fantastic! Everyone was so helpful, Kirsty in particular was so amenable and genuinely made the whole process an absolute joy. I will definitely be using Home again and will recommend you to all my friends."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly helpful attentive service from start to finish"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Home Estates have been brilliant in the sale of my property. Sold house very quickly & have kept me informed every step of the way. Would definitely recommend their services to anybody thinking if selling"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful and very well priced. Always on hand to support and offer advice throughout what can be a stressful process."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found Home Estate Agents very helpful, friendly & efficient, particularly Kirsty. I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with all the help n support we got in selling our old and buying our new property. Very helpful and professional people . Would recommend them to friends Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very efficient"
Posted 1 month ago
"By far the best agent in Urmston, thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"Kirsty at home went above and beyond she held our hands through each and every step. Would never go anywhere else! From start to finish top class service."
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought a house with Home. Lovely staff, very helpful. All our queries answered quickly! Thank you so much 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very personalised service from a small team that know everything they need to about selling flats in the Monton area. Competitively priced, always accessible, sensible advice, stayed on the case. We've used a lot of estate agents in the past - these are the best for flat sales in Monton."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely and efficient estate agents. Not pushy like other estate agents in the area. Will recommend to anyone selling!"
Posted 1 month ago
"HOME successfully sold all 8 properties on our latest new build housing scheme in Urmston. First rate service from start to finish. The team were passionate, driven and a pleasure to deal with. We will be working with HOME on all of our future housing schemes in the Urmston area and would not hesitate to recommend Steve and the team. Branley Homes Limited"
Posted 1 month ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.86 based on 113 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support