Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.85 Rating 67 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Home Estate Agents provided an excellent service from first contacting them, right through to the completion of the sale. The house was sold within 36 hours. Their fee was very reasonable indeed. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"me and joyce are very please with HOME as they where very good alway thing to helps keep the good work up you have a very good team"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very helpful and professional with quick responses to my queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Sold my house in 2 days with Nick at home estate agents. I would highly recommend them, they helped me every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff, kept me inform from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and communication line. Staff very friendly and kept us up to date all the way through the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very curtious, helpful and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competent dynamic positive "make it happen " attitude Full attention to every detail and excellent communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Process for selling house was great but found getting information after agreed sale was frustrating when information wasn’t passed on and I had to chase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dawn was amazing, and incredibly patient even when I was extremely stressed. I would request her help if I ever moved again (which I won’t!!!!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic local service Cheers guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The recent property purchase is in fact the first one via HEA. The Monton based team led by Director Nick Braiden provided efficient and thorough personal service in a very professional manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending HEA to any buyer or seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole team i felt were behind me in trying to sell my house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Despite various setbacks over a 13 month sale period they stuck with it and helped us through a difficult and stressful time to a successful completion. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As first time buyers, Home made everything really easy. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nick @ Home in Monton was great! I felt throughout the (long) process that he was honest, he kept me updated and more importantly i felt he cared even when I drove him made with emails and phone calls. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Home at urmston have been very good in helping with the sale of our property in a very drawn out sale. Constantly pushing the buyers who had no idea. I will use them again in my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great service, the team are very helpful and knowledgeable and take the pressure off moving home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff at the Monton office were very pleasant, very professional and very thorough. In particular Nick Braiden was outstanding. Without his help I don't believe we would've reached completion when we did. I would highly recommend the Monton office."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We originally put our property up for sale with another agents which we quickly realised was a mistake after having lost out on a property we loved. As soon as we met Stephen we knew we had made the right decision changing agents. Our sale wasn’t the most straight forward and there was a few bumps in the road but Kirsty and the team were there every step of the way! Thank you so much for getting us into our dream house and making the process as easy as it could have been! We can’t recommend selling your home with Home enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.85 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support