Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.85 Rating 472 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dawn was absolutely fantastic and kept everything running. I genuinely don't think our sale would have completed without her! Everyone we dealt with at Home were friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for helping us get our dream home!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Great customer service overall. Thank you soooo much Nick, Bradley and Lisa
Posted 4 days ago
I would definitely rate Home a 5 star, Nick and Bradley went above and beyond to get my sale moving quickly. Couldn't of asked for a better service, would definitely recommend Home to family and friends who are thinking of selling . Thank you so much for everything 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn was lovely even if she was always on the phone when I rang 😂 but she always rang me back also dealt with Melissa a few times who was also lovely 😊 Stephen was also great when valuing our home & the pictures where great Thankyou all so much xxxx
Posted 1 week ago
I initially approached Home Estate Agents in Stretford having been let down at the last minute by another local estate agent. Within 48 hours Steve had listed my property on Rightmove, arranged viewings and secured a new tenant. When I subsequently came to sell a property, I had no hesitation in using Home and found the service to be just as efficient. They have restored my faith in estate agents!
Posted 1 week ago
I've had no problems during my tenancy, they have always been helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't normally take to writing reviews, however I really felt compelled to warn others that maybe thinking of dealing with Chancellor's in Stanmore. They are genuinely have a number of unprofessional chancers working for them. Their service was awful. It beggers belief that a company like this doesn't seem to care about it's reputation by employing staff that are so impolite and aggressive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to do the review but unfortunately we are NOT Chancellor's in Stanmore! We are HOME ESTATE AGENTS in South Manchester. We have no record of having dealt with you at all I'm afraid. Please can you delete your review as its not about us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service throughout . John was professional friendly and reliable at all times. Always on hand with advice and support for an issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dawn dealt with my purchase with tact and good humour despite the awkwardness of the process
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Steve and John were so helpful with both the sale of my home and purchase of our new home. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly elpful staff nothing is too much trouble
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and helpfull
Posted 3 weeks ago
All staff very friendly. Especially Steve and John at your Stretford branch. Dawn at Urmston.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sold the house very quickly and kept us informed every step of the way
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication from Steve, Dawn, Melissa and Tom, updates following every viewing. All viewings were accompanied whenever possible and handled really well. Cannot fault the service My Mother received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found home estate agents very helpful and was kept informed every step of the way throughout the selling process.. Mr r
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top service and very helpful staff I would highly recommend you thank you .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly They always ring you with the latest news about the house They go above and beyond finding leads for a buyer would recommend them in an heart beat. Know a few people who have used them brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Home have been brilliant through the whole process of us selling us house and buying the house of our dreams. Dawn and Stephen went the extra mile for us (and more!) when we hit obstacles and made sure we were informed and updated through the whole process. Would definitely recommend as the best estate agent in the area. Thanks guys!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nick and the team at Home in Monton were just fantastic from start to finish. We were thinking about selling our property ourselves at first but I am beyond grateful that we didn't and went with Home instead. Without Nick I have no doubt that we wouldnt be in our new house today, he helped us stay calm when things got stressful and offered genuine, honest advice which was so valuable. You have changed our opinions on estate agents and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone buying or selling a property, thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brad and Nick kept in regular contact with me regarding how things were proceeding, and really made me feel at ease throughout the process - it's great to know that they're behind you every step of the way. It was quick and easy to arrange a viewing, as well as follow-up visits, of the property, and the team were always friendly and happy to help where they could. Thanks so much!
Home Estate Agents 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.85 based on 472 reviews