Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.9 Rating 579 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
4.9
Based on 579 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dawn was absolutely fantastic and kept everything running. I genuinely don't think our sale would have completed without her! Everyone we dealt with at Home were friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for helping us get our dream home!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
a very good professional service would have no probs recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As I wanted to sell quickly the staff were excellent and my house was sold within hours of it going online I received nothing but a friendly service and felt they did everything they could to make the sale went though as quickly as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with our purchase of a house well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good and accurate valuation which led to a quick hassle free sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly & amenable to my situation of moving from out of the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and helpful staff especially Dawn who helped me solving a lot of questions during the purchase, highly recommended Home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We found everybody helpful and nice to deal with & would recommend home estate agents to friends or family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The agents provided professional service and gave some good advice to us. Really appreciate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brad and Nick were brilliant in always answering my queries and helping speedily push through the purchase of my first property
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to deal with polite professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have been renting a property out for past four years with Home Estate Agents managing the situation. Mainly dealt with Nathan who I have found to be very professional and helpful over the period. Very knowledgable and approachable when I have needed advice and has also discussed the suitability of new tenants when the situation arose. Would certainly recommend the company and would not hesitate to use their services in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kept informed all the way through and excellent help when required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, kept informed at every step.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great estate agents, Stephen, Dawn, Tom and sue are extremely helpful and friendly and very professional. Nothing is to much trouble for them. Hugely recommend this company that much that I recommended a friend who has currently got a successful sale on her property
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Home we’re supportive and professional throughout our somewhat problematic move. Possibly because of the protracted process on occasion we would have appreciated more frequent communication even if only to confirm there was no further progress at the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have bought and sold a few times with Home Estate Agents, would recommend highly. Always keep everyone well informed along the selling/buying journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Dawn and her team. Always responsive to emails and inquiries. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very professional and fast sale sales team are brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Groves visited us to provide a valuation regarding our house. We really appreciated his complete openness and honesty during the meeting. This is what makes Stephen and Home the 'stand out' Estate Agent company in Urmston for property sales. We had the same impression of Stephen when we viewed a house that he was selling about five years previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.9 based on 579 reviews