Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.86 Rating 248 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Found a tenant within 24 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent from first contact to completion - would recommend without hesitation .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We went into Home on a rainy day and spent a long time just chatting to the woman behind the desk. Then we went looking at houses in the areas that she’d talked to us about, some with Home Estate Agents, some with others. We met John on one of these viewings who, like the woman in the shop weeks’ earlier, gave us a lot of his time, a lot of his advice. Then we found the house we wanted. And John and Steve in the office gave us huge support as our solicitor slowed things right down. We can’t say for sure, but it felt like John and Steve did whatever they could do make sure that we got the house we were looking for in the neighbourhood we wanted it to be in. So, right from the very first moment, right until the very last moment, we had good, honest, trustworthy service from the Home Estate Agents in Stretford. They did a lot for us throughout the whole process (and remember, *their* clients were the sellers, not us!). If we ever sell this house and buy another, we will definitely go back to Home Estate Agents as our first choice to both sell and help us find. It was service as service used to be - not fake mateyness, nor professional standoffishness; just people who like people and people who like helping people. Couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say .....just brilliant services, sensible advice and a great fixed price, all viewings accompanied by a great team. Kirsty is a star and made it so much easier by filtering out all the buyers and solicitors queries so as not to bombard you. I would highly recommend Stephen and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful from start to finish. Billy was a nice salesman, not pushy at all. Kirsty and Mark were great and went all out to secure our perfect home. We would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had 2 properties to sell 1 of which sold within 24 hrs, the 2nd within 72 hrs. Extremely professional, pleasant staff, kept us well informed, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Home. Thankyou for finding us suitable tenants to move into our buy-to-let house. The whole process has run smoothly and without fault. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use Home again in the future. Thanks ! Richard and Sheila Symons
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All the agents are very helpful and efficient. We are extremely pleased and happy with the service we have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Big thank you to all at home estate agents Urmston sold my house within 24 hrs of putting it on the market great result and service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the initial viewings of the property all the way through to handing the keys back following my 18-month tenancy, I found Home Estates to be the utmost professionals. Contact was as regular as necessary and I received lots of support when things went wrong (which, when it comes to living spaces, is bound to happen). The team were flexible and cooperated with me the whole way. I cannot recommend both them and my landlord enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home estate agent were extremely supportive, there were a few issues with my buyer and kirsty at home in urmston Manchester and Brad and Nick at home in Monton Manchester were absolutely brilliant. They showed professionalisn, empathy and a genuine interest. I would highly recommend home. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To the very special team at the Urmston branch. Each and everyone have been more than helpful during a very difficult and prolonged sale. Thank you to Mark and Dawn and especially to Kirsty who’s drive and determination, got the sale over the line. If you put your trust in this team you will not be disappointed. Thanks again to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your help on my property purchase in Monton. Very efficient service, keeping me updated on progression of purchase at all times in a polite and friendly manner. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Over the 5 years I have been dealing with the Monton office I have always found them to be professional and helpful. Nick has a great team and although I dealt with everyone, Nick and Bradley stood out for me. I would not hesitate in recommending Home at Monton.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice staff very easy to deal with. Just completed on our home and it’s been a smooth process with these guys. Thank you for all your hard work. No issues in recommending HOME to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great communication and extremely helpful. Full of good advice. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, responsible and prompt service. Will surely recommend... BZ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service Kept in contact at all times Very helpful We bought a property
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, helpful and attentive staff, who go the extra mile. No hesitation in recommending Home estate agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from a great team in the Sale office, I dealt mainly with Fiona who kept us up to date even going the extra mile by chasing up both the buyer and both sets of solicitors keeping us up to date when other couldn’t. Highly recommended thanks Team Sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.86 based on 248 reviews