Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.86 Rating 248 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional and well mannered steff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with all the help given to us by Nick at the Monton office. Very professional at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent personal service from Nick and Lisa Everything ran smoothly and their helpful cheerful approach made the whole experience a good one. Would definitely recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nick and Brad have both been amazing, they kept us up to date throughout the whole process, and played a very strong part in chasing solicitors to get things through quickly (and out up with my many calls!) Can't thank you two enough :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We’ve used home for our last 3 house sales! Would highly recommend! The team are fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kirsty is amazing from home, really did go above and beyond (she deserves a pay rise for what she does) all in the office have been great with the long sale of our house which was of no fault to you, would definitely use home again and recommend you. Not that I’ll be moving again any time soon thanks Bev x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing Staff nothing too much trouble. Felt like family. Could not recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After having a bad experience with another estate agent we contacted home to proceed with the sale of our house. Nick has been nothing but helpful from start to finish, he has always been available to answer any queries and has never left us in the dark about anything. Brad has been very honest and straightforward regarding any questions we had and on viewings for our property. It's a shame our new house isn't under home as we would love to deal with Nick and Brad again and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their property.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always very helpful and reassuring. Thanks to Nick and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, professional but friendly, nothing was too much trouble. As I live a distance away I found the recommendations for local tradesmen and the quotes obtained extremely helpful. Samples and quotes from paint colours to light fittings all purchased on my behalf after consultations. I couldn't have done the job in the time or with such ease without this help. I would certainly use Home Estate Agents again and would have no hesitation recommending them to a friend. Thank you Nathan for a job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You have all been absolutely amazing & we can’t thank you enough. Thorough, friendly, professional - pretty outstanding to be fair. Well done to Monton branch & Urmston.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dealing with Home Estate Agents, Monton office the staff are very very helpful and kept me upto date with the progress and even stopped me from worrying. Would just like to say a great big thank you as i am very happy in my new home and my landlord/lady are very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You were Brilliant I wouldn't use anyone else I will 100% recommend you 5 days to sell a house - Boom
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I contacted HOME to get a tenant for a rental Nick @ Swinton came on time was very efficient put on line same day . viewings arranged by Lisa . let agreed within a week thanks to TEAM HOME
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was struggling to get my HMO property fully let with an agent very local to the building expecting them to be best for 'the job' (they weren't). Already having a traditional rental property with Home and discovering HMO rental services is something they are very comfortable with, decided to let Home take over. In a matter of days, prospective tenants were viewing and signing up for rooms in the property and am now 1 room away from being 100% fully let and couldn't be happier. Home keep me informed every step of way from viewings to moving in and any repair/maintenance issues with my property that have been required were quickly rectified with minimal input required by myself. I would certainly recommend the whole team at Home to other landlords, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nick and Brad were great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly staff. Made the move easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend! we mostly dealt with Kirsty and she was incredibly professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.86 based on 248 reviews