Home AV Direct Reviews

4.88 Rating 698 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Home AV Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent company Super fast delivery. Very helpful staff Will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"EXCELLENT AND VERY HELPFUL."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Friendly advice and helpful prior to purchase and even provided some discount (if you don't ask you don't get!). Items arrived promptly next day. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick reply, delivery ok and prices are very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very friendly staff when I telephoned with a query. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Top guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service brilliant pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product and fast international delivery. Very Good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my second purchase from you and the service and speed of delivery is first class Thanks Derek."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent speedy service , what more can one ask, especially as this iron is still on sale at John Lewis for just under £80 ....and I paid just under £40 , would highly recommend this on line retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had a problem with a newly purchased product, talked to Home AV and within a very short space of time I received a pre-paid Royal Mail return label and my product was on the way back for a refund.......ALL LESS THAN 1 HOUR! Great service. I sadly didn't want a replacement on this occasion but won't hesitate to do business with this excellent company again. How good to see good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"perfect service!+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought ts212 subwoofer and they delivered it early as expected.Two thumbs up and surely will recommend to other friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"was told would be next day delivery,sent by dpd ended up in leicester,tirned up two days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service, Bose PC speakers well wrapped ( sound great connected to laptop, but are quite deep so possible a little large for a small desk )."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Accidentally sent the wrong item - these things happen - but they (Shane in particular) were excellent in collecting the wrong one and providing the right one as soon as possible, just a day or two later. Completely hassle free. Delighted with the product, price, and service. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Home AV Direct is rated 4.88 based on 698 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This