Home AV Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,890 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Home AV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Home AV Direct Reviews
Excellent service! Fast and reliable. First time I’ve used this company and would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service product arrived in no time would have no hesitation in buying them again very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Super fast delivery. Great service, will use again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
When I ordered I was told 1-3 days. After many calls and many excuses by staff, the item eventually arrived 9 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service over the phone and next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient service. Great product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication to assess if in stock then dispatched promptly. KEF Q550 are looking and sounding good
Home AV Direct 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Arrived on time and cheaper than larger companies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast dispatch well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, item came fast and the price was better than any other retailer.
Home AV Direct 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, arrived as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have found what I needed, for the best price at Home AV Direct. In a few clicks, I got what I wanted. No hassle, no pop-up extravaganza. Efficient, elegant, and of great quality. I require nothing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very competitive pricing and very quick delivery. A very positive purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the Q acoustic speakers. They were a good price, easy to set up and are ideal for a small to medium sized room
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good & prompt service. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good pricing and speedy delivery of my Sonos Roam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Home AV Direct is rated 4.83 based on 3,890 reviews