Home AV Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,243 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Home AV Direct
4.8
Based on 4,243 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Home AV Direct Reviews
fast and goods cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Good pre-sale support and offered a great deal.
Home AV Direct 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service answering the phone immediately to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a dali katch G2. This was delivered promptly and I could not be happier with it. We use it in the garden and it has a big sound with plenty of detail. I can’t wait until we use it on camping trips. I looked at various models and this won the what hifi awards. Having listened to smaller, cheaper wireless speakers this is a great buy. It feels solid and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered an XGIMI Elfin projector advertised as "Open Box" - very pleasantly surprised to receive a brand new sealed unit and DPD delivered exactly in their quoted delivery slot. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A very good service…the parcel appeared on their tracking system shortly after pick up from seller…updated daily and delivered to pick up point a day early
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item was a quality ‘bit of kit’ at a much cheaper price than anywhere else. - I’d use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The goods have never been sent despite contacting HomeAV. This is theft!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Home AV Direct. Fast and free delivery i was very impressed with this being my first purchase with them. The box was slightly damaged however the goods inside were OK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Home AV customer services wondeful and helped sort out a dpd computer crash delivery issue. Product great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice price for the product and fast shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, ordered 5:30 Monday afternoon, SVS SB3000 sub arrived Wednesday morning. Sub was open box, immaculate, now set up and sounds fantastic. I highly recommend them and would definitely shop with you again. Many thanks Howard R
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed a party speaker with microphone urgently, A V delivered on time, good product and cheaper than elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. My order was confirmed immediately, the item arrived within 3 days and hence despatched very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Home AV Direct is rated 4.8 based on 4,243 reviews