Home AV Direct Reviews

4.85 Rating 131 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Home AV Direct
"delivered on time - no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Ashley Dee
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Kate Lidstone
Verified Buyer
"good price prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Pearl Baker
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. I ordered Saturday evening and product arrived Tuesday morning. Item was the best price i could find by a long way. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Phoned home av requesting advice on a receiver for 4 bose 161 speakers I was recommend a marantz mcr611. Once setting the system up I couldn't of been happier. the man on the phone couldn't of done a better job very clued up on his tech . delivery was next working day just as promised and arrived as expected. The facted he recommend me a product in the sale also told me he was more interested in the job rather than the sale as I've had bad experiences in the past with other companies. Highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
David Street
Verified Buyer
"Excellent! Best price by miles, and fast free delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Watkins
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Stephens
Verified Buyer
"Great product, great price and fast delivery. Very pleased with the amp. Great sound at such a low price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Eva Egerton
Verified Buyer
"Great service! Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The part arrived on time and as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
BRIAN PEIRCE
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Deborah Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Good price , great communication, fast delivery , I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I picked Home AV Direct after searching for a new tuner amp and after reading their reviews, I'm very pleased I did. Postage was excellent I received the package within 20 hours of ordering and will have no problem in recommending to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and easy ordering process. Item delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Graham Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Bought sonos speaker stands, great price and service, very happy would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paul Jones
Verified Buyer
"Excellent 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tim Sander
Verified Buyer
"Top notch service. Next day delivery and website makes it super easy to order, plus you can use Paypal. No hidden charges. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price. Prompt delivery. Quick reply to a query. Overall a very good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Matthew Rushworth
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic price for the product (£30 cheaper than other sites, substantial given RRP of £190). Throw in free next day delivery(which they did) and you have 100% customer satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Christian Kay
Verified Buyer
"Very low price sound bar with super quick delivery!! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Home AV Direct is rated 4.85 based on 131 reviews