Home AV Direct Reviews

4.86 Rating 858 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Home AV Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Competitive pricing and good communication on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"As good as it gets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"highly recommended shop, fast delivery to Portugal, excellent Dali Oberon speaker. Incredible. Wish the shipping was a bit less expensive, but will buy again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very good, prompt and excellent service, highly recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Didn't receive my free HDMI cable as advertised on the web when i bought my silver Onkyo amp."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, fast and secure delivery 📦"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very speedy service. Well packed. A pleasure to do business. I would recommended. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good, quick service and competitive on price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As Described, very swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the speedy service and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed quick delivery 📦"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very Quick & efficient....not actually used this product yet as this is a Christmas present but i am sure it will be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Service, Fast Delivery, Good Communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered 1 day, delivered the next. Item exactly as described and at an excellent price. No issues, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered a turntable and speakers bundle. Got a great deal price wise. Delivered on time and well packaged. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was easy to use website and to place an order. Delivery was within a few days as I placed the order on Saturday! I have already recommended the product from Home AV Direct to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivered in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item delivered promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service all round from price to delivery 4*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful customer service, following up with an online order query I had and giving me precise information over the phone. Exactly what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Home AV Direct is rated 4.86 based on 858 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support