Home AV Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 509 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Home AV Direct
Ahmad Hafiz
Verified Buyer
"Great Company Home AV Direct. Great Price, Cheaper than everywhere else and on Web, Delivered within 24 hours of Ordering, Will be Buying from Again. Thanks Home AV Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Phil Colligan
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful and knowledgable , always prepared to go the extra mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service. Item arrived quickly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Susie Newman
Verified Buyer
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
STEPHEN POWELL
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with purchase. Sound Base sounds incredible and it was delivered in a flash. Great service & from a highly recommended company, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Debbie Georgiou
Verified Buyer
"Good Price, emails advising of delivery and actual delivery from placing the order to receiving was very quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick easy and delivery of good was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection and the only place where I could source the product I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Carlos Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"My product was delivered on and in a reasable time , the price was also good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Darren Sansom
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived as described. But e mail to say it had been despatched arrived 5 hours after delivery had already been attempted and missed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
William J Arrowsmith
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived quickly via courier. Very easy to shop at homeavdirect as I used Amazon Pay - no need to fill in details! Would use again, very pleased with the sound of the player."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Home AV Direct has easy-to-navigate web pages, an excellent selection, and they deliver fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Roche
Verified Buyer
"POLITE ON TIME"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just what I hoped for"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. Super-reliable. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"On time great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery on tine and polite cystomer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sales assistant was helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chesley Whillians
Verified Buyer
"Good price good service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Home AV Direct is rated 4.89 based on 509 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This