Home AV Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,203 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Home AV Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great service. Considerate staff. Competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 54 minutes ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Hi, I didn't receive the product yet because in France, Chronopost is one of the worst delivery system (very long, they say you're not at home ...). The shipping was very fast on your side but it can be good to change the delivery company for France. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Cheapest price. Next day delivery Aaa+"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent service: best price around after looking at other sites and ordered Wednesday and goods delivered Thursday - what more can I say. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good product, reasonably priced and fast, painless delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great fast service and product cheaper than else where. Can’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast efficient service. Very helpful with ordering over phone. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Found the CD player I was looking for, cheaper than amazon. Arrived the next day. Excellent in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, great price! Just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick & Correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best price I found online, great product and super quick FREE delivery. Thoroughly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent communication from this company. Well priced (cheapest I found in the UK) and kept me completely informed throughout the delivery process. They were out of stock of one of the items and I was made aware of the progress of the order by phone, email and text message. Really impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item as ordered and delivered quickly with no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Happy with delivery and item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product, exceptionally prompt service and competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service! Excellent product. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Volvería a comprar por rapidez y efectividad. Respecto a los altavoces es lo que esperaba"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service,delivery very good cannot fault a thing thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A saving of £70 for a great item and super fast delivery too. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Home AV Direct is rated 4.87 based on 1,203 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support