Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,806 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly, very happy with the service and the item. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
The actual product was received in good order although the packaging was crushed, but I did know about that in advance. The price reflects accordingly. Be interesting how the product performs against ordering directly from direct stores. Delivery was slow I must say, but overall pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dears, Product still not received - DPD annouced Custom Duties with delay - then link
for the money tranfer was not working - the free time for limited days to pay
the customs was not extended.
since the 14th of Jan - the shippment seems to be in the Nedderlands
not possible to pay the customes - no return to the sender
so it is not easy to nominate Hogies with five stars - up to the shipment everything was
in good order :-(
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

I am so sorry to hear that you have incurred unexpected charges as a result of purchasing from Hogies. Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us so we are grateful for your feedback.

We were unaware that Customs Duty would be applied to our overseas orders as quickly as it has been and expected clarification from HMRC post Brexit.

I have asked our customer service team to contact you today to resolve this issue for you.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,

Hogies Online
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service, well packaged product.
Posted 1 month ago
They were very easy to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. The box was damaged but the product was fine
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and lovely touch of chocolates in the parcel plus the items are exactly how described. Would shop again
Posted 1 month ago
It is soft feeling but not as good feeling the old version of the lotion also more expensive
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Great Xmas gift
Posted 1 month ago
Great website and fast delivery. Pity the molton brown candle boxes were damaged rendering them useless for gifting unfortunately.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good would use again
Posted 1 month ago
The Item arrived quickly and was as described. .. very pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Quite worrying it Took over a week for delivery to arrive but got here on time for Christmas
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived on time and as expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Preis-Leistung ist gut, habe noch ein Produkt erhalten, welches in Deutschland aktuell nicht mehr lieferbar ist. Versand hat etwas länger gedauert, aber es ging.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 5,806 reviews