Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,694 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Visit Website

Phone:
01438 821078

Email:
info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:
Units C5 & C6F
Nup End Business centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent Company! The goods were in brilliant condition and the delivery was superb! Communication was great and ordering was a piece of cake. Thanks for the choccies too! Will definitely use again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fab products, great website, quick delivery. A* from me 👍🏻"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent prices and free delivery, a very good place to shop."
Posted 19 hours ago
"absolut perfect service, will always come back"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent communication. Well packaged and free delivery. I'm impressed!"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good price and a free gift too"
Posted 1 day ago
Hope you liked your free mystery gift. Thank you for shopping with Hogiesonline.
Posted 1 day ago
"First time I've used Hoagies but it won't be the last. Excellent service with a surprise gift in the parcel, a very thoughtful touch. The product was despatched speedily and I cannot fault the service, thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service. Will use again and again."
Posted 2 days ago
"This was the first time I have used Hogies Online. I was very impressed with the service. The item I purchased was competitively priced, delivery was also very prompt. I also received a lovely free gift as a 'Thank You', which I was really pleased with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hogies Online to other buyers and will definitely be using them again in the future."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for shopping with Hogiesonline, enjoy your new products.
Posted 1 day ago
"Best price i found online, ordering easy and delivery very quick. Will be looking at Hogies again for further purchases."
Posted 2 days ago
"Hogies constantly go that extra mile"
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt and efficient"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic and quick service. Highly recommend ++++"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with perfume which arrived well packaged. Overall, good service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Love love love my dummies and all the little freebies with my order! Top service thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Place the order no problem, speedy delivery no problem, nothing more to say but thank you for a superb service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great fast delivery. Lots of choice of makeup I can't find anywhere else. Great prices too. Just found Hogies but will definitely use them again."
Posted 5 days ago
"very prompt service"
Posted 5 days ago
"First time I have ordered from this company and I have to say I was extremely pleased, quality of the item was great and delivered on time. I would definitely recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast efficient service and cheaper than most thank you and your product is superb , less than a week I think my skin is slightly more dewy!"
Posted 6 days ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 2,694 reviews