Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,009 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with perfume received. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Lilian for the feedback.

Regards,

Hogies Online
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service amazing value I will definitely be using again
Posted 3 hours ago
Really fast and easy service. Great prices. Thank you.
Posted 9 hours ago
Problem with product quickly resolved Happy Thanks
Posted 18 hours ago
1st Class service, very happy with purchase, smells amazing, will definitely be purchasing again thank you for great service
Posted 19 hours ago
My first order from you arrived very quickly. However, when I opened it there was only one mask, and I had ordered a pack of three. I phoned you immediately and spoke to a lovely lady, who said she would look into the matter and call me back. She did so and told me the person who had picked my order had made a mistake, the two missing masks were still there and she would post them to me. They arrived a day or two later. Fantastic service. Will definitely order again.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent offers available, well packaged and with a surprise treat and £5 scratch card voucher. First class service, highly recommend, will certainly use again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Product just as described and arrived on time!
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good bargains and collect early for Christmas presents x
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good service. If you can find what you like you can often find it at a good price!
Posted 23 hours ago
Absolutely love my earrings they are beautiful had a lot of compliments will definitely buy again great service thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service as always!
Posted 1 day ago
My all time favourite item.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a Lancome mascara which was a great price and was offered extra discount. Free delivery, an email to say thank you and some chocolate hearts in my parcel along with my mascara, which was a lovely touch! Very impressed with this company and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
My first time shopping with Hogies and from start to finish I have to say the service was exceptional, I had cause to call for confirmation on an it3m and the person on the phone couldn’t have been more helpful.

Thank you,

George
Posted 1 day ago
Pallet arrived in good time. Only the outer cardboard box was damaged. The metal tin and actual shadows were in perfect condition. Will definitely buy from here again
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
When it’s just for me, I’d rather save money buying a product with ‘blemished’ packaging than pay full price. The item was delivered quickly & I enjoyed the surprise gift, too - thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order but took a while to get the product
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with Hogies service and will definitely use them again
Posted 1 day ago
I thought the perfume bottle was spray type. But it wasn't.
Posted 1 day ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 6,009 reviews