Hogies Online Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,367 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Visit Website

Phone:
01438821078

Email:
info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:
Units C5 & C6F
Nup End Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Delighted with my Accurist Charm watch. I already had one, but the repair estimate was 3 times the price of replacing the basic watch, for me to transfer my charms on to it. The watch came within a couple of days and is perfect. I even have a couple of extra charms now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"My order arrived super quick and was able to track it. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and no hassle purchasing always with a saving. The brand packaging is hardly damaged and products were new. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It has unexpected find !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gill Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great Value, prompt delivery. Happy to purchase from Hogies again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
May Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Very easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jonny Maria Bacik
Verified Buyer
"I understood that the product shipped from UK and I live in LA. I was blown away at how quickly I received the product. It was packaged extremely well because eyeshadow palettes can take a real hit in shipping. It arrived in pristine condition and intact."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hullois Francoise
Verified Buyer
"We don.t find this product on France Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product. Fast delivery and exactly what it says it is. Only rated lower because the lid is very loose and doesn’t sit on the Bottle properly. But for the price - who really cares about a lid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the moisturiser works well on my skin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"product as described, very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Press
Verified Buyer
"Goods arrived within the delivery time, and also in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Jack
Verified Buyer
"Best price anywhere and although i suppose damaged & opened box can be a concern, this was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality sunglasses. Really like them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Great price and great service. Will use Hogies in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Monique Woodrow
Verified Buyer
"Great and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ranjeev Kalyan
Verified Buyer
"great smell, fantastic price, brilliant service, quick delivery. very happy with the whole purchase from start to finish, will order from hoggies.online again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used these products for a few years, always bought from tv shopping channel. More than pleased with price and presentation of my favourite hand/nail care product, will order again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Stoddart
Verified Buyer
"Great product, great communication, fast delivery. Will use again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Product as described. Great seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.91 based on 1,367 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This