Hogies Online Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,465 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Visit Website

Phone:
01438821078

Email:
info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:
Units C5 & C6F
Nup End Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Cameras came just in time as they were presents to go to Florida."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use site, best price I could find for my favourite (and my girlfriend’s 😉) fragrance."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are really pleased to hear that you are happy with the price.
We hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 21 hours ago
"Thrilled to get these at such a bargain price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are so happy to hear that you are pleased, we work hard to make sure we deliver fantastic products at great prices.
Kind regards
Hogies Online.
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality watch, good communication from order through to delivery. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our product and service and especially that you would recommend us.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 2 days ago
"Good fit and nice design !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love Davidoff Cool Water eau de toilette, after short search on google I found Hogies shop that gave best price for this product. Order was quick and easy, delivery on time (taking into account our "brilliant" Royal Mail services. Going to enjoy and will buy again when I need it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Gregory
We are so pleased that you found us and thank you for your lovely review.
Please ensure you sign up to our emails to receive further fabulous deals.

Kind regards

Hogies Online
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value product and excellent delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So pleased you are happy and thank you for the 5 star feedback.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Very happy with the service given. First time using Hogies but would certainly visit this retailer again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Marilyn
We are so glad that you found our website and that you are happy.
We look forward to you shopping with us again.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 5 days ago
"affordable price for big brand"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it.

Kind regards

Hogies Online
Posted 5 days ago
"fantastic website and great quality products at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.
We work very hard to make sure our products are priced competitively and any savings are passed on to our loyal customers.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 6 days ago
"Hogies is brilliant, I have made a number of orders now. Great products at amazing prices. Ordering, packaging and delivery is to the highest standard. I wish I'd found Hogies sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan
Thank you so much for your glowing review, it means so much to us all at Hogies to hear that our customers are happy.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and item was as described! I love it and will shop here again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased to hear that you are happy and will shop with us in the future.
Kind regards
Hogies Online.
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely item has two totally different looks in one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we work hard to make sure that we offer great products that are competitively priced.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 1 week ago
"I am giving a '5=Very Good' although I had to repeat my order. The first time, I paid using a Chinese credit card I've been using for over ten years, living presently in China, hence...but after the payment went through and amount duly deducted immediately from my card, of which I was totally well-informed through the bank's instantaneous text message accompanying each successful transaction, I received an email from Hogies saying my order was cancelled, with no reasons given. I wrote back asking for a specific reason, ie, was there no stocks, card issues, etc. so that I know how to proceed, but could get no valid reason from them. After several days, I received the refund into my card and placed a second order using Paypal. This time the order promptly arrived within a week. I would have appreciated being duly advised of the reason for the cancellation the first time, so that I know the issues behind which would help towards any future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us 5*
We appreciate your frustration with regard to the issue with your payment card, unfortunately we do not have any control over such matters and due to data protection, we do not have any information regarding why your card had an issue.
We are extremely pleased you managed to get your payment to go through and we hope you enjoy your purchase.
kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products, very well packaged and great delivery time. Will definitely order with you again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Marsha
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely feedback, we all very much appreciate it.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast service and communication. Would shop with them anytime. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lynda
Thank you for your lovely words, it means a lot to everyone here to know that you are happy and we look forward to helping you in the future.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to deal with , very efficient, order one day, delivery the next."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Fiona

We all work very hard to make sure we give good service and that our customers are happy. So it means a lot to us that you have taken time out your day to leave this lovely feedback.

Kind regards

Hogies Online
Posted 1 week ago
"what a beautiful fragrance uplifting and just delightful , very happy with my purchase and will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found this Web site and I love it. Fast delivery great items and excellent communication letting you know when your order will arrive. Will definitely be using again😁😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
We work very hard to ensure orders are dispatched as soon as possible, to enable our customers to enjoy their purchases.

Kind regards

Hogies Online
Posted 1 week ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.91 based on 1,465 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This