Hogies Online Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,016 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6F
Nup End Business centre

Hogies Online Reviews | 11th January 2020
hogiesonline
More Photos & Videos
Hogies Online Reviews | 26th January 2020
hogiesonline
More Photos & Videos
Hogies Online Reviews | 27th January 2020
hogiesonline
More Photos & Videos
Hogies Online 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hogies Online 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Carole Morton
More Photos & Videos
Hogies Online 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Corrina Windsor
More Photos & Videos
Hogies Online 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Paul Stewart
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely colour good coverage a little bit of sunshine in a jar
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Website easy to navigate.
Posted 6 hours ago
Absolutely cracking deals to be had at Hogies.Excellent service and very quick delivery.
Posted 8 hours ago
Lovely color
Posted 10 hours ago
Have purchased from Hogies twice and am very pleased with their service.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good and prompt service
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent product, arrived in good time, great communication and great price. Thank you.
Posted 18 hours ago
Great price, I’m well happy with my purchase. Hogies online I’ll be shopping again
Posted 1 day ago
Pleased with my purchase.Fast delivery and a great price,will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and efficient delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect! Everything fast and nice. My favourite perfume for brilliant price:)
Posted 1 day ago
Great websiye and service from Hogies online. Love browsing the ranges and always seem to get a great deal.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, easy to place and order and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought Diorskin Undercover Foundation. The delivery was quick. However, i'm not happy with the product, it's different from the one i usually buy straight from Dior. Foundation is 050 but it's too light, liquid form & sitting on the dry patches of my face, no full coverage, leaving my skin oily. I've been using this foundation for the past 2 years, but this one is different. Something is wrong, unfortunately i won't be using it 😭😭
Posted 1 day ago
Great product at a competitive price and super quick delivery. Excellent customer service and the complimentary choccies in the parcel where a lovely touch!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, Fast delivery and finally I've managed to get my favourite perfume again. The box is damaged but the perfume inside is in perfect condition
Posted 2 days ago
I was really impressed with the quick delivery and really pleased with my new sunglasses! Great quality and also included a key ring and chocolates, which were a really nice touch! Will be shopping on here again!
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, the product was cheaper than anywhere else plus it was in stock. Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, product came in great packaging! Looking forward to using it!
Posted 2 days ago
very good services
Posted 2 days ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.93 based on 4,016 reviews