Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,613 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my Dior makeup. It is authentic, smooth, and lovely!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good products, delivered on time & well packed: Excellent company & thoroughly recommended.
Posted 16 minutes ago
Prompt and efficient service. Goods as described. I would recommend Hogies and have used them before and found them reliable with competitive prices
Posted 50 minutes ago
Great price, quick delivery, thank you!
Posted 1 hour ago
Very fast delivery and very well packed. The included chockie hearts are very cute! A lovely addition!
Posted 1 hour ago
Product is like new, I've bought items in department stores with more damage to the box. Very fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Delivered ahead of expected due date!
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable and efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
The service received was excellent. The product I ordered arrived promptly. I will definitely be purchasing from Hogies online again. Thank you once again.
Posted 3 days ago
Reasonable prices and a nice lot of help to track down a colour of lipstick I’ve been searching for.
Posted 4 days ago
Great Service
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, speedy delivery and a personal touch. I am a very happy customer and will definitely be back.
Posted 4 days ago
Transaction was simple and straightforward. Delivery as promised. All fine
Posted 4 days ago
excellent speedy service and many thanks for chocolate hearts - lovely gesture . will definitely use your site again
Posted 4 days ago
I’m extremely happy with my purchase of Jil Sander no 4 perfume it takes me straight back to living in Germany in the late 1990s . Gorgeous perfume excellent price . Thank you x
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from Hogies. Fast delivery and great price.
Posted 5 days ago
Item I ordered came very promptly in post as I requested.Good service,and helpful on telephone too
Posted 5 days ago
Found what I wanted at a good price. Delivery was quick. Couldn't ask for better!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Delivered on time.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase, lovely comms, great doing business with a family run business will certainly use them again :-) Sue
Posted 6 days ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 6,613 reviews