Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,450 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice gifts for Christmas or for yourself love the packaging and chocolates wonderful all good items from here pls with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted with my purchase and it was a kind thought to add the chocolate hearts which were delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Received watch, a present for my Husband for Christmas. I'm sure he will be pleased with my choice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I got my favourite perfume from Hogies online. Exceptional price, quickly delivered free of charge. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Happy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Very quick delivery price amazing even found me even though it had no house number that could be my fault came a day later then royal mail said but might be no house number
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. Lovely brand packaging too. Will buy again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I made an error when ordering and called Helpline - great Customer Care! Prompt delivery too. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good with time and beautiful chocolates came with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you. My item was beautifully packed & delivery was extremely quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought previously from Hogies and they have never let me down either in price or service. My experience with Hogies has always been a positive thing and would definitely recommend them. Thanks Hogies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant, very good prices, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service is brilliant and delivery is very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery. Goods as described. Chocolate treats a lovely surprise. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am so pleased I found the Hogies site and have recommended Hogies to all my friends. All my orders have arrived between 2-3 days and all UK delivery is free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1st class all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, very happy with my purchase. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and service. Will use again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Reasonable priced product. Arrived quickly, beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, will use your website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 7,450 reviews