Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,289 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Visit Website

Phone:
01438821078

Email:
info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:
Units C5 & C6F
Nup End Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Lancome Absolue Precious Cells 50ml Day Cream - Ordered this from Hoggies and it arrived a couple of days later. A good quick service and I saved about £40 on high street prices."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really happy with my order it came fast and was exactly what I wanted! I’m very happy with my order thank you"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Very good service, easy to purchase & quick delivery."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent service product on time in prefect condition"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent service. Great product."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Efficient and timely. Will use again. Excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"God customer service,happy with my purchase,thank you ,Kind regards Richard."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic Website With Loads Of Amazing Bargains!! Top Service Too...Highly Recommended To All."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service!! Delivered promptly and good communication"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great value for my favourite perfume! Bought as "damaged packaging" but would need a microscope to find where - very happy"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent prices and value for money with very prompt and efficient service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived in good time and in good shape ,delighted with this site."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery - kept informed of my order status and notified when delivery was expected to be made."
Posted 2 days ago
"This is amazing perfume! I'm complimented all the time when I wear them. In addition, service and delivery are really prompt, which is great."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great fragrance at a great price, with quick delivery too. Didn't know about the bargains at Hogies 'till I searched for Tom Ford Anthracite using Google Shopping, and now I've found them I'll be back again and again and again!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great company, never been disappointed. Good products and fast delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Item arrived quickly well packaged and who it was wrapped by and a chocolate, great service!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product and great service from Hogies Online. I was kept up to date re my order and it arrived promptly. I will be purchasing again from this supplier and I can thoroughly recommend them."
Posted 3 days ago
"I was sceptical about ordering from this site, however my order arrived exactly as it said it would. The only criticism I have was the postage as I paid for 24 hour tracked delivery and my parcel never arrived until 3 days later, however I was extremely satusfied with the customer service when I phoned in to complain. The £4 I had paid extra was refunded with an hour of my complaint and gave me a voucher code. I would definitely order again from here!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good service. Quick delivery and perfect packing."
Posted 4 days ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 2,289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support