Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,030 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with perfume received. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Lilian for the feedback.

Regards,

Hogies Online
Posted 5 days ago
I was struggling to find my favorite lipstick shade and made a last attempt to find it.
Hogies came up so I bought the last 3 lipsticks in my favorite shade.
Delivery was within 3 days with tracking at no extra cost.
Very happy and pleasant person at the other end of the phone to talk to.
Thank you..will shop again without any hesitation.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service and great value
Posted 17 hours ago
Very good, very trustful
Posted 18 hours ago
Super service and price... will be using again no doubt
Posted 22 hours ago
Great quality, quick delivery, overall pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery lovely packing lm impressed with the look of the watch it's for my daughters birthday this month .
Posted 1 day ago
Very good would use again
Posted 1 day ago
Really delighted with my Ted Baker watch. Well packaged and I received it quickly. Very impressed with the price as well. Would definitely buy from Hogies again 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Good product, good price, and good service. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent choice of beauty products. I got exactly what I was looking for, and at a better price than other retailers. Very prompt service too. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Really good service thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good, very quick service and delivery. I have not been disappointed on any of my orders.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery is quick , the package is damaged as descried.
but the inside , the bottle is not sealed as I bought from other shops.
make me suspicious of the quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello,

We are really sorry to hear there is a problem with your recent purchase.
At Hogies Online, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and do not like to hear a valued customer is unhappy with an item. A member of our customer services team will be in touch.

Many thanks,

Hogies Online
Posted 21 hours ago
Nice product, same as description.
Fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, product arrived safe as advertised, amazing prices!
I will be purchasing again!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service quick delivery 5stars
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery - I am very happy with my purchases, so much to choice !
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Well packaged and lovely little chocolates in box. Thank you. I’ll definitely order from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery and well packaged. Came with a small chocolate which was nice
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy, great price, quick delivery and satisfied with my purchase. Will definitely use hogies online again and again
Debbie
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Debbie for the great feedback. Look forward to you shopping with us again soon.

Regards,

Louise
Posted 1 day ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 6,030 reviews