Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,816 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the best kept secret on the net. I buy top quality beauty products every time. They stock La Mer and La Prairie at a fraction of the price. The packaging occasionally has a small dent, but nothing noticeable. I now buy all my cosmetics and facial creams here instead of Harvey Nichols Edinburgh.
Posted 1 year ago
recently received a bottle of dolce and Gabbana the one essence 65 ml eau de parfum only to discover on checking the batch code that it was 5 years old ie produced in 2015.mercifully it was one in a sealed package and still has some smell and my wife is keeping it.however can not believe that perfume can be at its full potency after 5 years since production.I realise your prices are very good but now perhaps I have an indication as to why!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service as always from Hogies. Could hardly tell it was a damaged box, as it was for me, who cares!
Posted 1 year ago
Nach langer Suche den Stift von Chanel nur noch hier gefunden. Alles schnell und zuverlässig angekommen. Toller Preis
Posted 3 months ago
So glad I found this company, easy website to use. I absolutely love my eyeshadow. I will definitely use this company again. :0)
Posted 4 months ago
Swift efficient delivery of my order. I would recommend Hogies Online
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with the speedy delivery! Even during Christmas period! So pleased with the price & with a 10% discount also made it a significant difference than the price in store. Yes the box is damaged as advised but who needs the box? The product is perfect & will use Hoggies regularly from now on.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service received perfume promptly and at a great price. Definitely recommend ! 😁
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from Hogies after reading an online news article about how they started. I really wanted to support them, and lo! There was a reduced price Touché Eclat which I’ve always wanted to try! Just a damaged box (who cares about a damaged box? Not me!) and it was free delivery I think (I can’t remember) - anyway, it arrived so quickly and with a gorgeous little box of thank you chocolates. Honestly, I couldn’t have been happier! I will be using forevermore now!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect and very professional. Thanks guys, recommended you to loads of friends. Keep it up.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello the first perfume arrived quickly and had no nozzle so I returned it. The replacement arrived quickly and is perfect has nozzle still had cellophane intact and was perfect. Thank you hogies online Janice

So ultimately I would recommend hogies online as the perfume was nearly ten pounds cheaper than the other online stores
Posted 1 year ago
I am absolutely delighted with my scarf, and also delighted to receive an other one the same free of charge. The scarf is well made, and the colours are as seen. Very quick delivery too. I would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoy using your new scarfs. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Company! The goods were in brilliant condition and the delivery was superb! Communication was great and ordering was a piece of cake. Thanks for the choccies too! Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Items as stated
Would order again
Posted 1 year ago
The best website for beauty products ever!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service price and fast delivery. First order will definitely order again
Posted 2 years ago
A good price for the product, easy to order and delivered promptly and safely.
Posted 2 years ago
My purchase arrived at its due date, we are very pleased with how easy it was to buy what we wanted. Our daughter loved her perfume. Thank you, we will definitely buy from you in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we were really pleased to hear that you and your daughter are happy.
Please do contact us if we can ever be of help in the future.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality item and very pleased with purchase. Great service and received very quickly. Will purchase again in future from here.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Rachel
Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we love to hear that our customers are pleased with our service.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 2 years ago
First purchase from them. Excellent service and got a free gift. It was a better price than my usual supplier.
Posted 2 years ago
We are delighted that you are happy with your first purchase and our service, we hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards
Hogies Online
Posted 2 years ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 5,816 reviews