Hilton Car Supermarket Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hilton Car Supermarket

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilton Car Supermarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Proactive, responsive, professional and 1st class customer service. I am one very happy and satisfied customer. My overall experience with Hilton Car Supermarket London from my initial first contact inquiry through to after care post delivery has been nothing but exemplary. Cannot recommend enough based on my own personal experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Daniel who sorted everything out for us. Very good service, very polite and kept us informed.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The process is very easy, transparent and quick. All information and documents are available. The Hilton Car Supermarket London team is responsive, accurate and fast. Very helpful and always on hand to assist with any issues. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from the initial contact all the way through to receiving the car and after care. I liked the professional and non-pushy approach taken as well as the fast response times to any queries.
Would definitely recommend Hilton Car Supermarket Milton Keynes to friends and colleagues!
Posted 2 months ago
Made it very easy to order my new car, they were upfront and clear with all of the terms and the car was delivered very early so I could get on with my day.
Posted 2 months ago
Syed was a pleasure to deal with and the car was collected within a week of my enquiry. I will definitely be recommending this company to other business contacts and friends & family.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to having my car delivered.... Olay my account manager was so good, making sure everything was ok and constantly keeping me up to date. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent AAAA* service, we kept changing our minds and they always did their hardest to meet our ever changing requirements. Thank you Syed for your patience and I will certainly recommend you and Hilton Car Supermarket London to everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb from start to finish! from dealing with all my questions promptly to delivery with no delays or hassle. All at a great price!

Thanks to Daniel & Harjeet for all your help.
Posted 2 months ago
All aspects of this our second purchase from Hilton Car Supermarket London were excellent from the initial discussions through to receiving the car in great condition. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to meet our requirements. I would recommend Hilton Car Supermarket London to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Ray and the rest of the team went out of their way to find the car I wanted and then followed it up with excellent customer service throughout the whole process. I would certainly recommend Hilton Car Supermarket London to anyone looking to a vehicle.
Posted 2 months ago
We were recommended by someone we knew to use Hilton Car Supermarket London and if see Ray. Ray was really helpful and got us exactly what we wanted for the best price. Would highly recommend anyone to use Hilton Car Supermarket London and if so, to see Ray as they won’t be disappointed! Thanks again for all your help!
Posted 2 months ago
A really efficient and professional experience with Hilton Car Supermarket London .
Syed was really helpful and supportive throughout the process giving practical advice.
I would definitely recommend Hilton Car Supermarket London !
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was outstanding and the help we received was invaluable to help us decide on something we had never done before.All our many questions were answered with courtesy and fully explained no matter how small which gives you the confidence to sign on the dotted line in the knowledge you have been well looked after and valued as a customer.
Posted 2 months ago
All the team at Hilton Car Supermarket London are amazing, just ask what you are looking for and that is what gets delivered, Syed and his staff looked after everything for us, very efficient, polite and hard working to get the best deals, I would not be going anywhere else from now on. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Visited the dealership today to look for my first car. The team made the processes effortless, prices were great and the dealers were extremely helpful and gave me plenty of space to make my own mind up. No pushy tactics, very relaxed and helpful customer first mentality. Would highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership as the service really was five stars+ worthy. Would give more if I could!
Posted 5 months ago
The service I received from Hilton Car Supermarket was professional from start to finish.
I was very nervous to buy my first car and was surprised to feel immediately comfortable and relaxed when being advised by the team there.
I did not feel forced into anything and actually enjoyed my time with the team as they helped me through the purchase of my Audi.
I’m now a proud new car owner. I’ll definitely be returning to Hilton Car Supermarket again.
Thanks guys!
Posted 5 months ago
Hilton Car Supermarket London and all the staff we interacted with during the purchase of our car made it so easy in a professional manner. I will be recommending Hilton Car Supermarket London to any one I speak to that is thinking of buying a car. What great staff you have, all down to earth, not pushy, lovely people. The managers and directors should be proud.
Posted 5 months ago
Found staff really nice. Didn’t Give me a lot for my car and was a bit disappointed but love my new car. He was lovely when I came to collect
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service from the guys in the showroom answered all of my questions and the car was exactly as advertised. Couldn’t ask for anymore from a car dealer felt they couldn’t do enough for me and my partner to making us feel comfortable with our choice. 100% recommend their services to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Hilton Car Supermarket is rated 4.96 based on 25 reviews