Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.92 Rating 958 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can do no more than copy the email I sent to Hilliers immediately upon receipt of this watch : - “I just wanted to let you know that the above has been safely received by me today.

The watch is beautiful and your service was first rate...........”
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery. Decent price as well by comparison to a lot of other jewellers. Watch is spot on. Overall a very good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
I've seen Hillier Jewellers come up many times when looking for new Seikos but only recently did I finally decide to go ahead with an order following an August offer that was running. To say I was impressed would be an understatement, the transaction, communication and delivery was first class - including free next day delivery with the watch coming packaged and secure as you'd expect. In that short time they even managed to re-size my bracelet and answer all the queries I had. I will certainly be back again and they are absolutely up there on my Seiko trusted dealer list. Great job team!
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended , super fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and responsive sales team, eager to help. Prompt shipping and well priced. Thoroughly recommened.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought Hugo Boss bracelet for my boyfriend. It was good quality product, easy to fasten and unfasten, good price, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t be happier with my purchase and my experience with Hilliers. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Just awesome
Posted 1 month ago
A world beating first class service. I had a problem when making my e-purchase and was unable to apply the discount code. Immediately telephoned Hilliers, the call was answered straight away by one of the owners who was very polite and friendly. Within 5 minutes of explaining the problem and putting the phone down I was amazed to find that the refund for the amount of the discount was paid into my bank account. Two working days later I received the watch I ordered exactly as described. Great value product and outstanding service, Hilliers is now my first stop for all future purchases from a jeweller.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, amazing selection. Delighted with my watch and the complimentary alteration service. Quick delivery also.
Posted 1 month ago
Great watch at a competitive price delivered very quickly. Couldn’t ask for more! Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic all around - price was the best available and delivered in a very timely manner. Highly recommended - keep up the good work! This won't be my last purchase from you for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Best price I could find. Fast and efficient service.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, good price and easy to order. Fast delivery too! Highly recommend this store!
Posted 1 month ago
5* s award for Hillier the jewellers. Great service. Bought online at the weekend and product arrived mid week. Fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and fast service and a good price for the item purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
seamless transaction,very pleased with the watch
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
No fuss service. Arrived in perfect condition as expected. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.92 based on 958 reviews