Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.92 Rating 962 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, delivery within a few days
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a seiko watch from Hilliers Jewellery.
The item was as described, delivered free, promptly and was competetively priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great price, many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic price far cheaper than anywhere for designer jewellery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased because the price was great, but the service was excellent. Fast despatch and good communication. Would definitely use again. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product perfect present for my parents diamond anniversary. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was looking for this Hugo boss watch everywhere, this was the cheapest I found it! Delivered within 2 days! Perfect couldn’t of asked for more
Posted 2 weeks ago
I seldom write reviews. But Hillers is faultless. 10000/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery 🚚 well packaged wonderful item Thank-you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paid a very good price for my watch and it was delivered promptly. Highly Recommend !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with this watch quick delivery the strap fastening was a bit tricky to work out but have sorted it now thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lewis was responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. I would thoroughly recommend Hilliers Jewellers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a seiko land watch,best price anywhere, fast delivery,outstanding watch,if I want another authentic seiko watch,it will not hesitate to go back to lewis hilliars. Model ssc701.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely clock at a great price and just what I was looking for. Excellent, quick service that was easy to process.
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 1st September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything satisfactory
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, no problems. Cheapest price found for the item I wanted which was well packaged & delivered. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from this retailer in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and by far the best price I found for this watch .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with very fast delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.92 based on 962 reviews