Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 334 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
good reliable and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have been regular customers of Hillcroft Surgery Supplies for many years and have always found them to be extremely efficient and cost effective. Even when items aren't shown in the catalogue, they manage to source them for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service,quick delivery times and staff on live chat if you need any help with anything -respond immediately and are extremely helpful,polite and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always very helpful. Love dealing with everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
so far I have only ordered 4 items but the Nurses have said that they are very impressed with the quality of the items we received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful. Quick delivery. Cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very speedy, efficient service.Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always very helpful over the phone. Fast delivery & great ordering system
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always efficient. Always helpful. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hillcroft always answer mt calls and deal with my problem quickly, I cannot praise them all highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your ordering service is very easy and user friendly, delivery is excellent and online chat is useful. However we can get quite a few things cheaper from Surgery Network
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Elaine,

Thank you very much for your review!...I’m very pleased to hear that you find us easy to use, helpful and prompt with deliveries!

Along with our excellent service however, we also pride ourselves on our competitiveness. This means that, if you find anything cheaper elsewhere, please let us know and we can look at your account price for you to help keep your costs down – something which we are aware is necessary in the budget-bound environment of the GP Surgery.

Thank you for your business 😊

Tom Howden | Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
always helpful on the telephone, easy to order on line, love the chocolate with the orders !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
efficient and prompt with delivery. Very helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery, always helpful with questions/enquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous and Efficient Service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Service provided by this company - order came exactly when they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Comprehensive range of products available, quick communication from sales department regarding orders and issues. Staff are very helpful and professional, and orders are delivered on the agreed date.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good prompt service, competitively priced, helpful friendly staff. I do all the ordering for our Gp Practice so try to get everything from 1 source. Hillcroft supply almost all of what we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 334 reviews