Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 91 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd

Phone:
01935461920

Email:
guy@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:
12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Wonderful service, always deliver on time(with chocolate)!, great team and a pleasure to work with:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Marvellous service, very helpful staff, quick delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very impressed with the help and advice received and also with next day delivery. Delivery driver could have been more helpful as boxes were left in waiting area."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Carol,

Thank you very much for your review!...any further queries you may have, please don’t hesitate to ask.

Thank you for returning my call earlier regarding the delivery issue you have highlighted – I hope the action we have agreed resolves this for you.

Please let me know if we can do anything else to help!

Tom Howden | Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"Hillcroft has always accommodated any queries I may have with my order very promptly, the staff are always friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always great service, quick turn around and friendly staff, looking forward to greater availability on pharmacy items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hillcroft staff are always friendly and helpful and our order will arrive the following day to us; perfect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good company to deal with. Easy to order via phone or web. Next day delivery and regular visits from them to ensure they are remaining competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products ordered are always in stock, good quality and arrive the next day. If they don't have something you are looking for they will always try and source it for you. Great customer service and highly efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Invariably I get through to Olivia Butler on the phone when looking to place an order - or asking for a quote, or when I have a query. Getting through to the same person each time encourages a good working relationship. I just want to say Olivia is conscientious, always polite and goes above and beyond when dealing with my queries and quotes. What an absolute asset she is to your team! A big THANK YOU for all you do Olivia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always prompt delivery and good customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would have put excellent if there was a the opportunity to do so. They have a wide range of items and the pricing is very competitive. The delivery is quick and there is no delivery charge or minimum order. However it is not for these reasons that they are always my first port of call, it is the customer service, which is second to none. As soon as they have their pharmaceuticals section up and running, I will be using them for this as well, as no other supplier offers the same service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic communication.You let me know by email that one of my choices was unavailable and i was offered an alternative. Much better than just receiving the goods a few days later and then finding out they were out of stock. Will definitely be using Hillcroft again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always happy with the service our practice receives from Hillcroft. Friendly, reliable, great communication and good stock levels which is very important when you need medical consumables. Highly recommended company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website is very easy and quick to use, makes ordering simple. Always next day delivery which is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Online website is very easy to use. Very good delivery service. The only gripe is that if something is not sent due to not being in stock, there is no information given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Usually have everything I need in stock, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"always very helpful, knowledgeable and willing to help.Have used Hillcroft for years at two surgeries and could not fault the service. Excellent well trained staff when communication has been necessary"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Appreciate face to face catch ups, always available via telephone for any queries. Friendly, reliable, always deliver on time. Competitive prices too. (Keep sending the chocolate bars)!! Thank you Hillcroft team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to use. Staff helpful with all queries on items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support