Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 398 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff are always extremely polite and knowledgeable about the products.
Delivery is swift and prices compatible. We regularly use another supplier but during Covid-19 Hillcroft have been brilliant and we will be using them much more in the future. What more can you ask for! Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Hillcroft Supplies are a great team. We have had very good service, they are helpful and easy to contact. On line chat has been used by me frequently for a quick answer to queries.
Keep up the good work team..!
Posted 2 days ago
I have always found the website very easy to use and any communication I have had with members of staff have been extremely helpful. Any queries I have ever had someone has come back to me fast. Any products that need have always been requested and supplied. very good company!
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful staff whenever I do an online chat - prompt delivery. No complaints.
Posted 3 days ago
We have been really impressed with the fast efficient service from this company ad the communication is very good.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service! Fast turnaround! Very helpful!
Posted 4 days ago
Hillcroft has one of the best customer services departments that I have ever had to deal with. ALL staff are very helpful, friendly and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 5 days ago
always happy to help if i ring with a query .always friendly and approachable
thank you for always providing a good service
Posted 5 days ago
Charlotte has been an absolute diamond! Keeping me up to date and even contacting me with suggestions and new products which have really helped with staff safety at this difficult time.
Posted 6 days ago
Hillcroft are a reliable supplier for our surgery. The staff are extremely polite and helpful always.
Posted 6 days ago
Access is very good via, phone or online, all the staff very helpful and pleasant to talk to, always willing to help. delivery quite quick only some pharmaceutical products takes bit of time. overall very good
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and friendly. Always available using online chat facility to ask for information and advice on products needed and if any substitutes available
Posted 1 week ago
Recently registered to use your company, fast efficient response to this and order was delivered promptly very please with service would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
We have always had great service from Hillcroft. The website is easy to use and the products always come on time unless I am told otherwise in advance. Returns are fast and easy as well. Thank you Hillcroft!
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasure to deal with on the phone or via email if any queries or cannot find something listed, very quick replies. Next day delivery with an added chocolate bar! Who doesn't love that! Easy to navigate online catalogue.
Posted 1 week ago
We have not been using this supplier for long but great service, lovely customer care. Will continue to use them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery service. If I can't find what I want, then the Hillcroft Chat allows questions to be answered. Every effort is made to acquire the item I need and if not, an alternative is often found. Very impressive service and level of customer support.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service when we called to create a new account, very helpful in identifying products and alternatives where items were out of stock and next day delivery. Would use again and have recommended to other Practices.
Posted 1 week ago
We have just started using Hillcroft supplies at the Oaktree Health Centre and have been very impressed with the service that we have received. I have found the customer service team extremely helpful and they were able to advise me of the products that were in stock at that time

We are very impressed and would highly recommend them to other surgeries
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and all products supplied in short notice.
Posted 1 week ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 398 reviews