Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 660 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient. Delivery very quick and emailed if any problems I like the chat box which can be helpful looking for an item
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and quality products. Delivery generally within 24 hours!!
Posted 3 days ago
Good company but customer service need to check regularly that the email address they have is the right one for correspondence they need to occasionally do some housekeeping on their accounts.
Posted 5 days ago
very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and reliable service. Good communication from the team regarding delivery. Out of stock orders rectified as soon as possible
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, always pleasant on the telephone and happy to help. Delivery excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. - Products are generally in stock and despatched same day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear easy to use website and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, excellent and prompt service, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website. Very competitive prices with some good multibuy options. Our Practice nurse said the Plus speculum range is the best she has ever used. Fast delivery, always delivered on time and undamaged. Very happy with service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
really happy with customer service, fast and prompt answers when needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, all items that were ordered were in stock and came within less than 24hr after ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service. Whenever I have had to place an order online Iv always got prompt delviery. When order placed over the phone the staff are very helpful and know exactly which stock is on inventory. highly recommended supplier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always quick delivery, easy-to-use web-site, choice of ways to order, always helpful and friendly, competitive prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have only just started ordering with you and its been really easy to find everything. On the occasion I couldn't see something the staff were always able to help when I called.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find it very easy to order and very happy with the prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent services, always prompt and reliable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - fast and efficient. Staff always very helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service is always exemplary!
Posted 1 month ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 660 reviews