Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 80 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd

Phone:
01935461920

Email:
guy@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:
12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Would have put excellent if there was a the opportunity to do so. They have a wide range of items and the pricing is very competitive. The delivery is quick and there is no delivery charge or minimum order. However it is not for these reasons that they are always my first port of call, it is the customer service, which is second to none. As soon as they have their pharmaceuticals section up and running, I will be using them for this as well, as no other supplier offers the same service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic communication.You let me know by email that one of my choices was unavailable and i was offered an alternative. Much better than just receiving the goods a few days later and then finding out they were out of stock. Will definitely be using Hillcroft again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always happy with the service our practice receives from Hillcroft. Friendly, reliable, great communication and good stock levels which is very important when you need medical consumables. Highly recommended company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website is very easy and quick to use, makes ordering simple. Always next day delivery which is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Online website is very easy to use. Very good delivery service. The only gripe is that if something is not sent due to not being in stock, there is no information given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Usually have everything I need in stock, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"always very helpful, knowledgeable and willing to help.Have used Hillcroft for years at two surgeries and could not fault the service. Excellent well trained staff when communication has been necessary"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Appreciate face to face catch ups, always available via telephone for any queries. Friendly, reliable, always deliver on time. Competitive prices too. (Keep sending the chocolate bars)!! Thank you Hillcroft team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to use. Staff helpful with all queries on items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very prompt effective service with excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful and quick response to instant chat and email. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hillcroft are consistently excellent. From their easy to follow website and on line ordering, to prompt delivery the next day unless a special item. Even special orders arrive quickly. the team are friendly and professional and offer a personal service which is excellent. Highly recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good service, order and delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hillcroft surgery supplies - prompt service, excellent customer service, easy to use website, competitive prices. Could use less plastic packaging in boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole ordering process is very easy and any queries are sorted quickly and efficiently by the staff. I find the online chat very helpful and the staff source items which are not in their catalogue. Delivery is very fast and mostly stock is readily available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with for all our surgeries supplies. very efficient in terms of getting your order delivered out to you (next day). keep you updated via email in regards to your delivery. Very much on the ball with orders, and contacting the surgery if a quantity of an item looks too much. very impressed. So Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff always extremely helpful, never left waiting on the phone and orders arrive promptly, well packaged and with advance e mail notification of expected arrival time. Products and pricing always really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always friendly and helpful service, and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hillcroft Surgery Supplies - a very efficient service with competitive prices and a very polite and helpful customer service team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The favourites list makes ordering so very easy. Everybody at the company are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble, even sourcing new items. Quite refreshing to find a company that wants to help you all the time. Deliveries are always notified beforehand and always on time. Keep up the good work, a joy to work with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This