Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 475 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always an excellent service. Delivers on time every time. Cannot recommend enough!!
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy delivery and always helpful on the telephone with any queries or price checks when trying to source items needed
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order from Hillcroft online. If unable to find what I need they are always very helpful and do their best to help or offer an alternative item. Quick delivery times too.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service and fast deliveries! Thank you Hillcroft!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service is very good from telephoning to deliveries, excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrian made us a favourites list which is brilliant and so easy to use, if I cant find what I want on there then I just use the online chat and have always had a quick response pointing me to an alternative item
Posted 2 weeks ago
so far so good!!
prompt delivery and good that we are emailed with time to expect delivery, like the 'live chat' . Easy web site and easy to order things.
All products have been of good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service with quick delivery but prices have risen quite a bit in comparison to surgery network
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use online website.
If I call with any issues customer support are quick to answer the phone or respond to emails.
They are always very helpful, courteous and professional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is excellent - always ready to answer queries promptly and able to advise on alternative items. Delivery is amazingly quick and nearly always arrives at the allocated time which is very reassuring especially in times of emergency or shortages.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ALWAYS PROMPT AND POLITE SERVICE
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and efficient. Happy with service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful staff, can always get through quickly via phone, prompt reply via email and reliable delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy deliveries and helpful when needed. Great range of products.
Posted 1 month ago
I run the stock control and ordering of Beacon medical group in Plymouth. We have always had good professional service from Hillcroft. If I have needed help or support the team have been very good at helping over telephone when I have contacted.
I would recommend Hillcroft as a supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrive quickly great communication
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with Hillcroft.
if I have any questions or need help finding products the customer service is amazing and so helpful especially Rita and Naiara
Posted 1 month ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 475 reviews