Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 334 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent service. Ordering easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery , Staff always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely Fantastic Suppliers! Very quick Service! Live chat and email, very quick response for all queries and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with service prompt quick delivery. Love the chocolates too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
always efficient and polite if I speak with anyone, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find the Hillcroft online ordering service easy to access and to find what I am looking for. Once ordered the delivery is very quick and always exactly what you ordered. We order pharmaceuticals from Hillcroft and are very pleased with the range, price and speed of delivery. It you have a problem the team on the phone are always helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive pricing, helpful knowledgeable staff and prompt consistent next day delivery are the main reasons why we made Hillcroft our default supplier of practice clinical and facilities needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly advisors who go the extra mile to help. Speedy delivery. Disappointed today though with short expiry date on some drugs received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Dianne,

Thank you very much for taking the time to place a review of our company!

I’m very glad that you have found our service to be of merit – I will ensure that your positive feedback is passed on to our hard-working Customer Advisors! 😊

Regarding the expiry date of the Pharmaceuticals – apologies for this. Unfortunately, we are in the hands of the manufacturer when it comes to expiry dates and, while we do our best to secure the longest shelf life possible, sometimes we are forced to take what is provided to meet demand. In this instance, I’m glad we were able to satisfactorily mitigate the problem for you.

Thank you for your orders! 😊

Tom Howden | Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our surgery has been ordering from Hillcroft for several years. We have always been pleased with the service we have received. Friendly staff, reliable deliveries, competitive prices. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, always deal quickly & efficiently with any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful and diligent in their work ethics. Easy to online chat with staff and always pleasant to talk to on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, prompt delivery and competitive prices. Helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deliveries are always swift and when I call the sales team they go above and beyond to help resolve any query
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Supply is good and good communication. I would like, however, the website to be easier, i.e. that you can make changes to your searches, like for price for example (lowest price first). Search 'couch' gives loads of options, but if you could select lowest price first, couch rolls would appear first and will give me the cheapest ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is really easy to use the site for ordering. The orders always come through very quickly and in my experience all the items ordered arrive. The boxes are well packed to avoid any damage to items. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, prompt arrival of items and quick response to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy and efficient service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everyone at Hillcroft is very helpful. There is always someone there to answer a question. Whenever I needed help finding an item they have taken my enquiry and returned with an answer promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service: Next day delivery, staff always happy to source products that aren't in the catalogue, competitive prices. We would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Use Hillcroft as exclusive supplier for our medical disposables. Couldn't fault the experience from ordering, through delivery, to invoicing. Customer service second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 334 reviews