Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd

Phone:
01935 434526

Email:
sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The sales team are always friendly and helpful. E-mails help keep you informed of your orders progress and delivery is always prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yvonne Braybrooke
Verified Buyer
"Team are always extremely helpful and goods always arrive on time! Its a pleasure dealing with Hillcroft! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Knight
Verified Buyer
"First order completed with rep, rec email confirming and when it was due to arrive. All ok except would like f.a.o. Tracey Knight on the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer Tilley
Verified Buyer
"Staff always very helpful! Fast delivery, reasonalbe prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suzanne King
Verified Buyer
"I always get the surgery's supply from here as their website is easy to use - am able to save my favourite items that I have bought in the past. Every item you will require is here. There is always a CHAT representative online on the site in case you need any help or cant find what you are looking for. There is quick delivery and there is always a nice little choccy snack that comes with my order. What more can I ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julie Simmonds/Floor 1 Nurses Reception
Verified Buyer
"Receive orders very quickly and normally always have in stock what we need. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Pain
Verified Buyer
"very friendly efficient staff, nothing too much trouble for them, easy to approach and will do everything to help out in any situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering system on line and fast delivery. Excellent service! I also look forward to the bar of chocolate :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very helpful team, quick delivery and good value. Highly recommended-and the chocolate treats are always welcome when unpacking a delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shelley James
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient ans helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Merel Stoop
Verified Buyer
"Great supplier, good range of products and alternatives. Exceptional customer service. Any problems are swiftly solved. Fast delivery and the chocolate is a bonus :) Couldn't fault them at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Caryl Davies
Verified Buyer
"very reliable. next day delivery is excellent. Have not encountered any negative feedback as yet. Would be great if more stock available eg. coils. savlon etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laura Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Good service and prompt delivery. Recently disappointed to find that the new website was stating that you were now selling pharmaceuticals and then finding out after enquiring that you weren't"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marie Gasior
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff on the telephone. Swift prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Coutts
Verified Buyer
"very helpful staff whenever I ring up, customer friendly website, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Pragnell
Verified Buyer
"Always extremely helpful with great customer service either through email, phone or live support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laura Salkeld
Verified Buyer
"always prompt delivery and clear delivery note"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ruth Wareham
Verified Buyer
"The outstanding service provided by all the team at Hillcroft makes dealing with them a real pleasure. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marion Eaglesfield
Verified Buyer
"Easy user friendly website. Staff are always very helpful and just a phone call away. It is also very nice to have a personal visit each year, I think you are probably in the small minority of companies that go out of their way to actually see their customers face to face. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 50 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This