Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 573 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
always provide good service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service and product availability. Helpful, friendly staff. Competitive prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and a reliable company to work with.
Posted 3 days ago
As always Hillcroft Surgery Supplies provide an efficient and prompt service.
Posted 3 days ago
the website is very user friendly-Really like the favourites list.
When I phone the team they are very helpful, always follow up and get back to me. Helpful when looking for alternatives.
Deliveries always on time
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery and great customer care. Hillcroft have managed to keep up with the extra demands for PPE etc over the pandemic and are my first port of call.
Posted 4 days ago
Hillcroft - Brilliant company to deal with always kind and very helpful thank you for all your ongoing help stay safe
Posted 4 days ago
I always find the service at Hillcroft to be very good. The staff are friendly on the phone and very helpful. I particularly like that you are able to ask for stock to be placed on back order when it is not available.
Posted 1 week ago
I have found Hillcroft Surgery Supplies to be professional. The ordering and delivery service is excellent. Pricing is very competitive. Nothing is too much trouble for them. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, good communication, easy to use website for ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Hillcroft always has what I need, if I am looking for something and it is not on their website then they are always happy to help in a quick and efficient manner. Delivers are always prompt and on time. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Found this company by chance, really please with the ordering and speed in which supplies arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent speedy service and very helpful staff. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best supplier ever! I love their customer services and closed relationship between our practice and their team! Any query I ever had was sorted almost immediately with an extra mile and positive attitude. Thank you for your hard work Hillcroft team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hillcroft always deliver the next day which is important in a busy GP surgery and the staff are friendly and helpful and know their stock
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous company, fabulous people, big love to Fred although haven’t spoken to him for ages
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic supplier. They nearly always have what I need in stock, and if they don't they will suggest an alternative. Any issues are always dealt with quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I CAN USUALLY FIND WHAT I NEED AND IF NOT THE ONLINE CHAT HELPS, PROMPT DELIVERY AND THE FREDO DEFINITELY HELPS!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 573 reviews