Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 604 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, speedy delivery and good regular contact with the practice. Thank you and five stars also to Ellie on the sales team for recent quotation
Posted 3 days ago
Always very polite and helpful when placing an order, delivery very prompt and the additional choccy bar always a bonus. thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent customer service. and speedy delivery. Nothing too much trouble. called customer service many times when I have had a query with what products to order for our surgery and each time they have been extremly helpful Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with Hillcroft and there customer support team is best of the best
Posted 1 week ago
Fast , efficient, and competitive prices. Always helpful with telephone queries. My favourite supplier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hillcroft provide a really efficient service. Always helpful with any queries, delivery time is exceptional and we wouldn't order from anyone else!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very prompt with delivering orders
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having only recently started using hillcroft due to my job role, it has been very easy to navigate and use. Dale from the sales team has been absolutely fantastic and is always extremely helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hillcroft are professional and reliable . The live chat option is brilliant, and all the staff that i have dealt with have been friendly and helpful. The staff have always be able to solve any issues around obtaining stock and have been able to procure stock that i have not been able to get anywhere else .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service you supply and Naiara was very helpful. When I was trying to source a thermometer probe cable last week. Which I had difficulty finding on the website. I have always found your service very efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service, everything we need available to order from one place
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering supplies is so easy using the website, the Quick Order facility is great. Next day delivery is excellent, and always informed of 2 hour delivery slot. Very helpful on the phone if needed for advise on products. Invoicing process is efficient. Would highly recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Service always excellent, delivered next day and competitive pricing. Always happy to help with any queries and will try to source anything you need.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Always ready to help and stock availability great and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - usually next day delivery. Customer service is excellent and they communicate any issues immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast delivery. Find the chat feature very useful for checking stock wait times etc
Posted 1 month ago
Prices very competitive and delivered really quickly
Posted 1 month ago
always delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service have always been very helpful Extremely good service Orders dealt with quickly, delivered next day
Posted 1 month ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 604 reviews