Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 513 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently started using Hillcroft, so far so good. Very user friendly website which makes ordering a breeze. If in stock item arrive the next working day. Good quality and packaged well. The chocolate is a bonus :-). I would recommend Hillcroft to other practices.
Posted 3 days ago
Always excellent service and deliveries are generally next day. Any issues with products, someone always emails to inform us and suggest alternatives if required. Plus they always put a chocolate in the box which is a winner with me. ;0))
Posted 5 days ago
I have always received excellent service from this company.
The customer service staff are always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Orders are delivered very quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
All at Hillcroft Surgery Supplies are always very helpful and will do their very best to
Fulfil your order.
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous company to deal with, easy to order. Love the live chat facility, someone always there to deal with any queries. Happy friendly staff. Nothing negative to say.
Posted 1 week ago
Hillcroft are always provide a reliable and quick service. If they do not have what you require in stock they will offer an alternative.
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service, live chat useful to check on availability, no complaints from us
Posted 1 week ago
Always there to help and Hillcroft have good stock levels in. Friendly staff that answer the phone
Posted 1 week ago
We have only been using Hillcroft Surgery Supplies for about 6 months but in that time we have been impressed with how easy it is to place an order, orders are always delivered on time (next day). The online chat is very useful and staff are always very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very helpful on live chat and solve any problems straight away.
Orders always come the next day which is brilliant.
All staff are really nice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very helpful and responsive. Always resolve any issues (if any!) very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd are a pleasure to do business with. So quick and efficient delivery. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always helpful, quick delivery, excellent product range.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find Hillcroft supplies easy to order from on line and are always very helpful when I can not find what I am looking for.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am always so impressed with Hillcroft Surgery Supplies. The customer services team are always efficient and helpful. I often request items that are not in the catalogue and Hillcroft are always happy to help try to source these items. Communication is excellent, delivery excellent - what more can I say but Thank you for your help
Posted 4 weeks ago
fast delivery
competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Next day delivery is fantastic and the emails to let you know about delivery time is really helpful. Don't always have everything in stock but they keep you informed.
Posted 1 month ago
always have in stock what we require and delivery is very prompt mostly the next day. supplies of an excellent standard.
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt & efficient service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 513 reviews