Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 813 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
4.9
Based on 813 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always very good service. Staff extremely polite and helpful and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We always have exceptional service and they go the extra mile to provide anything we need and at the best possible price. Very friendly and professional at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always receive a good service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Renewing and reviewing a contact. Order came next day. Prices are a bit high.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always great sevice thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, and always cheerful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly website, easy to order and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always super quick ordering and delivery to the surgery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use/order and delivery quick Will use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hilcroft Surgery Supplies are one of the most reliable, efficient, value for money suppliers that we deal with. Nothing is too much trouble for them, the staff are always so friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hillcroft are always helpful and the delivery is quick. Prices are always competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery. really like the online chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and prompt delivery of goods ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good and fast service. only complaint was the DPD driver dropped the delivery in the foyer and did not let us know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Laura, Thank you very much for your first order with us, and for taking the time to place such an excellent review! Regarding your comments about the delivery, please accept my apologies on behalf of DPD as they should be obtaining a signature and notifying of delivery, and I can confirm we have raised this with the depot concerned. Kind Regards, Tom Howden | Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always v helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I regularly use Hillcroft as a supplier for our practice, I have never had any problems with deliveries etc and on occasions when I have been unable to purchase a product I required staff have helped me find these products quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Hillcroft team are responsive and never fail to deliver, not only stock but also on customer service. They have reduced the costs of our ordering significantly and made the process easy and swift. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hillcroft good variety of products,very impressed with delivery 🚚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service always prompt with deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good customer service and very quick turn around for products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 813 reviews