Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 495 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt & efficient service, thank you
Posted 6 days ago
We have been purchasing our consumables from Hillcroft Surgery Supplies since May 2019 and have always found the staff, especially Customer Services, very helpful. Delivery is the next working day if the product is in stock, and finding a bar of chocolate in the box is always a lovely surprise.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing customer service, we have never had an issue, always helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Prompt deliveries.
Posted 6 days ago
I find the website easy to navigate. If I cannot find something I use live chat which is priceless when I am extremely busy because they seem to be able to source most things. Delivery is very prompt and orders fulfilled accurately, customer care is excellent ... love the little choc treats :)
Posted 1 week ago
swift delivery, good range of products and if there is a problem it is resolved quickly.
I have been very pleased with the service and products
Posted 1 week ago
friendly functional purveyor of goods ; reliable , responsible and committed to providing an excellent service ;
Posted 1 week ago
allways very helpful and delivery brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
I have had brilliant customer service from Hillcroft, their deliveries are always timely and the staff are friendly and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic company. Always really friendly & helpful if ever I can't find what I need on the website. Easy to use ordering and timely delivery on all items. (The chocolate bars in our delivery boxes is a lovely & welcome touch too!)
Posted 1 week ago
swift delivery and love the little treats!
Posted 1 week ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies have been really helpful during this difficult time for all healthcare providers. They have supplied orders quickly, and are very helpful when contacted by telephone.
Posted 1 week ago
Always find them very helpful when I am sorting products equipment. Maybe keep us a bit more up to date on our order if things are on a back order, usually you do
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Diane,

Thank you very much for your review!...your feedback is greatly appreciated, and I’m glad we were able to assist with your equipment needs!

Regarding your point about the items on back order, as I’m sure you can appreciate, this has been a particular problem over the past few months, but we are seeing an improvement in supplies and I’m pleased to report that we have no outstanding items for your surgery at this time! 😊

Thank you for your continued custom!

Tom Howden | Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
only started to use the company since April. have been pleased with the service we have received, easy to use website. quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and very reliable service , if you have any enquires the staff are always extremely helpful and polite on the telephone .I personally can not fault them .
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely efficient service. I have always had immediate responses to any queries I may have. Stock is delivered in a timely manner, and if any item is not available, alternatives are suggested. The live chat is very helpful. Always service with a smile. Pleasure to work with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We rely on Hillcroft for having the products we need and giving quick delivery and they never let us down. Staff are always extremely helpful and will always do their best to find any extra items we need resourcing. The majority of the items we need in the practice are purchased from Hillcroft and this is due to the price and customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always an excellent service. Delivers on time every time. Cannot recommend enough!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 495 reviews