Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.64 Rating 89 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
No complaints whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saw a product online was struggling to get it phoned they told me it was in stock and to re-submit the order then had a follow up call to ask if I'd managed to order which time I then had notifications it was packed and on its way. Very happy with the service and best of all the price was very good. Would recommend to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with the quick and efficient way our order was dealt with. We visit Highway fairly regularly but it was great to be able to order on line when we were unable to get there in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, quick service, (ordered Tues night arrived 10AM Thurs) and a nice shoe at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from product to fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of Hotter "Energise" shoes from Highway. They arrived promptly, and were exactly as ordered. The price was very good and I'm very pleased with the shoes. I'd happily order from Highway Garden Centre again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service. Bought online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent shoes, and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item ordered (red fibre optic Poinsettia) was received by date promised and well packaged. Looks fab - would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a Yankee Candle Festive Gift set. Excellent price and service. 10 out of 10 for service and delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good website with a lot of different products. Fast delivery and items came in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Having paid another visit. still as good as ever. if not better staff very helpful. after making a purchase. we wanted other items.. which they sorted out. and posted to me. in Kent. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service email and delivery. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Item arrived very quickly and couldn't find the same item cheaper anywhere else. Would certainly shop here again. Regards from Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and good returns policy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.64 based on 89 reviews