Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.81 Rating 848 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered product on a Friday at 10:30. Went into store to collect 48 hours later. Couldn’t see any signage for click and collect so went to the tills - but was redirected back to “reception “ The sales assistant on reception didn’t know how to process c and c ( I usually work in the food dept!) Duty manager was called and eventually the order was found and sent - yes you guessed it ....the tills where I first went. All this took over half hour....just to collect a product I had already paid for. All in all the experience can be described as Fred Karno Circus....I shall NEVER use it again
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
I am very impressed with the help received over the phone by the excellent customer service when placing my order via their website. Safely packaged and super fast delivery. With confidence would certainly buy again and recommend to others. 5* all rounds, THANK YOU !
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Will use again. Ordered on Sunday night and delivered on Tuesday morning. Also very helpful when I phoned to ask a question
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, item arrived in good time and good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with purchase and packing and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was sent out quickly, packed well, and was exactly what we expected. No hassle, no problems. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well priced and packaged. Good communication regarding delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase and with the service provided
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Staff very pleasant. Good social distancing in place. No hand sanitizer available.
Posted 1 month ago
Advert for bramblecrest Litchfield parasol was very misleading,I thought the base was included with this,it wasn't so cancelled order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience would shop with you again
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived within 48 hours. Great job!
Posted 1 month ago
I was extremely pleased with both my purchase choice and the service received. My plants were very healthy, and as described. Previously when I purchased plants online, I have been disappointed with either their size, quality or packaging as they’d been damaged in transit. My recent experience with yourselves from start to finish has been exceptional. Delivery and information was speedy. Packaging excellent and items were well secured arrived and in top condition. Looking forward to ordering from you again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great price compared to Amazon, very quick delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward, the screen for entering address looked a bit strange as there seemed to be an extra line at the beginning.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, happy to use again
Posted 1 month ago
Class ck & collect, explained v high risk group & could it be brought outside yes but you still have to go into the customer service desk! Means I won’t use this service again so if it can’t be delivered I’ll go elsewhere, pity as you have a good range at competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, ordered some cushions that were delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.81 based on 848 reviews