Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.81 Rating 650 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed an order online and the shoes arrived within two days. Easy and smooth process and of course, super fast service. Excellent experience, well done!
Posted 4 hours ago
prompt and excellent service.
Posted 7 hours ago
My item was delivered really quickly and at an acceptable price. Perfect!
Posted 11 hours ago
Despite the current lockdown restrictions, this item was delivered quickly. Highway have a good range of gardening products and were chosen after extensive searching for a watering can. One slight disappointment was that the copper trim shown on the handles and rose were missing on the item received. The only copper trim being a band around the base. However, this didn't affect the functionality of the item.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was easy. Prompt delivery and item very well packaged.
The whole process was excellent. Will definitely shop again.
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient service good price
Posted 2 days ago
The ordering process was simple and the delivery made very quickly despite the coronavirus problems. The item arrived well packed and has now been assembled and used a number of times. Overall it's well suited for the job in hand and a good buy.
Posted 2 days ago
I came across this sight by chance; I was looking for sandals! So glad i took a look, they had exactly what I was looking for and at a fraction of the cost. Ordering and payment was straightforward and i received the well packaged item within a few days. Very impressed, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Thankyou quick service. Item is perfect putting together was easy looks great with my climber growing up it
Posted 2 days ago
Well packed and came in good time
Thank you
Mary t
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a large pressure sprayer@ a great price.
It came well packaged & in good time.
I've started to look to the smaller retailers now as the big ones that we all have apps for are becoming to big & to expensive , so go ahead support people like the Highway Garden Center , they need our support more than ever. All in all, great price, great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived speedily and good quality item
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
The grow house I ordered is really good quality and great value for money. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service - thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy order process, efficient delivery service even though it was a Bank Holiday and the products were excellent. Love the bird feeding station and it is very stable with the weighted base.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service in very trying times
Posted 2 days ago
The order was processed quickly and I had the feeder station in just a few days. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for swift attention and delivery. Good job.
Posted 4 days ago
Found the shoes I wanted at a good price and they were speedily delivered free of charge. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.81 based on 650 reviews