Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 86 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
Very quick & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy, quick service, (ordered Tues night arrived 10AM Thurs) and a nice shoe at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from product to fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a pair of Hotter "Energise" shoes from Highway. They arrived promptly, and were exactly as ordered. The price was very good and I'm very pleased with the shoes. I'd happily order from Highway Garden Centre again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service. Bought online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices, good customer service. Offering free returns would be beneficial for customers as without this, unlikely to shop from Highway Garden Centre again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shoes, and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item ordered (red fibre optic Poinsettia) was received by date promised and well packaged. Looks fab - would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Yankee Candle Festive Gift set. Excellent price and service. 10 out of 10 for service and delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered A swag, delivery was good, and well packed. The swag was not as full round the centre as I would have liked (quite short on the points.) So I have had to buy a short Garland of the same colour to thicken it up. recommend buy to garlands and put together for a better look.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good website with a lot of different products. Fast delivery and items came in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having paid another visit. still as good as ever. if not better staff very helpful. after making a purchase. we wanted other items.. which they sorted out. and posted to me. in Kent. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted to order three candle bridges was told only one was in stock so I ordered it! Very disappointed! So on a whim I tried again next day for two - and guess what? Miraculously suddenly there was another one available! But only ONE was in store again! Very odd way to carry on business, I must say!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service email and delivery. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Item arrived very quickly and couldn't find the same item cheaper anywhere else. Would certainly shop here again. Regards from Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and good returns policy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.63 based on 86 reviews