Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.81 Rating 866 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery ...overall the service was excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Highway G&L were excellent. Their customer service is very friendly and efficient. The spa that I ordered arrived 3 days late but that was down to the courier. Highway did there best to chase things. Even though it was 3 days late I give them 5 stars as everything including the price that Highway did was very good. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Cannot fault service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service arrived on time thanks. Nigel
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and product arrived in perfect condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the most professional online companies I've had to deal with... easy, communicative and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and quick delivery thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product and service.quick delivery,recommend
Posted 1 month ago
So nice to order from a local company. I purchased on line and was called to be offered a choice of delivery dates. I choose a Sunday, the delivery was made by two very friendly gentleman. All in all an easy and hassle free experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the shears, they are excellent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Best price, fast delivery, everything as it should be. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered cushions and sent within 5 days
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and convenient
Posted 2 months ago
Bought on line excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with on line and the product we ordered was well wrapped and arrived safely 1 day prior to estimated delivery date
Posted 2 months ago
Great Stock of Quality Garden Furniture, Delivery was Quick, and the Customer Service Was Excellent, really first rate Delivery Staff, a great Buying Experience
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered product on a Friday at 10:30. Went into store to collect 48 hours later. Couldn’t see any signage for click and collect so went to the tills - but was redirected back to “reception “ The sales assistant on reception didn’t know how to process c and c ( I usually work in the food dept!) Duty manager was called and eventually the order was found and sent - yes you guessed it ....the tills where I first went. All this took over half hour....just to collect a product I had already paid for. All in all the experience can be described as Fred Karno Circus....I shall NEVER use it again
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.81 based on 866 reviews