Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.83 Rating 790 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The price was very good, £49 instead of £86 on Hotter website. However the shoes were clearly returns and had been worn, with slight scuff marks on them. I guess you get what you pay for.
Posted 3 days ago
Unbeatable price on fluval fx6 filter. Great service on phone, easy Internet transaction and super fast delivery !
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product, reasonably priced and delivered quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
fast service, good quality products
Posted 5 days ago
Quick to deliver and item at right price - thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect finishing touch to hot tub thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Product in stock and delivered promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Order despatched very quickly. One item was unavailable at the time but this was acknowledged quickly and a refund given as soon as possible.
I would purchase again from this Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and arrived very promptly exactly when they said it would. Very nice product. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money fast efficient delivery very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the products and the service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price and service!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This sprayer is a lot better than the price suggests. I would compare this sprayer to the Matiba weed sprayer which is more than double the price of this one. Well done Highway Garden/
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Customer service excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Order came quickly exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use ordering process and quick delivery. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little unsure about ordering from a company I had never heard of but if the reviews were to be believed, it was a good company! I bit the bullet and placed an order for a bird feeder patio stand and wow... fast, efficient service and delivery which was a little unexpected. I am really pleased to be able to say, I recommend this company and I can assure you, I will be using you again in the future. Very many thanks for a prefect transaction Highway Garden and Leisure.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service; securely packaged; keen price
Posted 1 month ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.83 based on 790 reviews