Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.61 Rating 77 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 83%
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
I ordered a Yankee Candle Festive Gift set. Excellent price and service. 10 out of 10 for service and delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered A swag, delivery was good, and well packed. The swag was not as full round the centre as I would have liked (quite short on the points.) So I have had to buy a short Garland of the same colour to thicken it up. recommend buy to garlands and put together for a better look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good website with a lot of different products. Fast delivery and items came in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having paid another visit. still as good as ever. if not better staff very helpful. after making a purchase. we wanted other items.. which they sorted out. and posted to me. in Kent. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted to order three candle bridges was told only one was in stock so I ordered it! Very disappointed! So on a whim I tried again next day for two - and guess what? Miraculously suddenly there was another one available! But only ONE was in store again! Very odd way to carry on business, I must say!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service email and delivery. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Item arrived very quickly and couldn't find the same item cheaper anywhere else. Would certainly shop here again. Regards from Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good returns policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, delivery, product & price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 2 boxes of aftercut autumn lawn treatment, they are massive one would of done really but that’s my fault one would of been fine! I’ve got enough now for years to come. As for the service and delivery absolutely first class can’t be faulted definitely five star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the online service I received from Highway Garden Centre. My toaster and kettle were delivered by DHL, which gave me an hour spot and delivery was spot on. However upon receipt of my items one had a fault (small mark on it) I contacted them straight away and they arranged a pick up and swap of my damaged item pretty much without question (I just took a picture of the damage and sent to them) I am extremely happy with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product excellent service fast delivery would use again great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item was delivered next day within the 1 hour time slot given by courier. Excellent service and product is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed by your concern over complications over delivery. Thank you. Very reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well, my order hasn't arrived yet so can't say nothing about the product but I can say one thing....DHL the worst delivery company ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased but should have ordered the bigger size so that I could have the fountain on and also the filter box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Product was exactly as described and perfect for what we needed. Will definitely order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.61 based on 77 reviews