Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.81 Rating 839 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my purchase and with the service provided
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,
Staff very pleasant.
Good social distancing in place.
No hand sanitizer available.
Posted 1 week ago
Advert for bramblecrest Litchfield parasol was very misleading,I thought the base was included with this,it wasn't so cancelled order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience would shop with you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived within 48 hours. Great job!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was extremely pleased with both my purchase choice and the service received. My plants were very healthy, and as described. Previously when I purchased plants online, I have been disappointed with either their size, quality or packaging as they’d been damaged in transit. My recent experience with yourselves from start to finish has been exceptional. Delivery and information was speedy. Packaging excellent and items were well secured arrived and in top condition. Looking forward to ordering from you again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price compared to Amazon, very quick delivery too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight forward, the screen for entering address looked a bit strange as there seemed to be an extra line at the beginning.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, happy to use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Class ck & collect, explained v high risk group & could it be brought outside yes but you still have to go into the customer service desk!
Means I won’t use this service again so if it can’t be delivered I’ll go elsewhere, pity as you have a good range at competitive prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience, ordered some cushions that were delivered very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient service and healthy plants. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
My order was ready and waiting when I went to collect it from the shop. The staff were helpful and polite.
The bird feeder is made from a sturdy metal but, because the pole is made up of 3 fferent sections which slot into each other, the bottom section does tend to fall off easily when you move the feeder. The attachments for the water bowl and mesh tray were a bit of a puzzle to fix onto the pole. Once attached, they seem set in place and sturdy though.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple online ordering, my order was well packaged, prompt delivery, I was very impressed with the service provided, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service- prompt delivery of this quality product!
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Let me place an order and deliver it before telling me the requested item was out of stock? The courier was lovely but the box was all water damaged. The hassle of sending back the product was to much. So now I have 2 of the same item. Lovely item just wanted the female version.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service items well packaged first class service xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Quality was very poor. Product damaged one arrival
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service top quality goods would recommend to anyone
Posted 4 months ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.81 based on 839 reviews