Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.61 Rating 61 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
"Impressed by your concern over complications over delivery. Thank you. Very reassuring."
Posted 2 days ago
"Well, my order hasn't arrived yet so can't say nothing about the product but I can say one thing....DHL the worst delivery company ever!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased but should have ordered the bigger size so that I could have the fountain on and also the filter box"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Product was exactly as described and perfect for what we needed. Will definitely order again in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Ordered one evening and received email to say goods would be delivered two days later. As I would not be at home on that day I was given the chance to arrange another delivery date. The goods arrived promptly on that day."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely fast delivery and excellent packing. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price, quick delivery - happiness"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service.Posted within 2hours of submitting order"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the items I ordered and the delivery time was very good. BUT both boxes of the items inside the outside wrapper were badly squashed and torn. This was disappointing but especially of the candle I ordered as I wanted to give it as a gift but was unable to do so. I don’t think this was the fault of Highway but of the UK mail company that delivered them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent mail order service provider, well priced goods, very happy purchase experience all round, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately I had to return the item I ordered, however I was very pleased with the prompt and good customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price instant deliver and the pump works"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication and product exactly as discription, I am pleased with the plant stand it looks a picture now it's planted out."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitively priced and delivery could not have been any faster, with excellent communication and updates on despatch and transit. Would definitely recommend and return!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with your service and will certainly shop with you again"
Posted 2 months ago
"The sandals were well described and despatched promptly. Thank you,"
Posted 2 months ago
"Mug (last one in stock) was delivered broken in half. Not packaged in a box but in bubble wrap and a padded envelope - why when I paid £4.99 for P+P? Totally not impressed. I expect to receive a phone call back tomorrow (they're only open 9-5 Monday-Friday so had to leave a voicemail), and an apology. I don't want a refund - I want the mug (in one piece). Desperately disappointed and totally let down."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery and great communication"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good company to deal with and delivery was really quick. Would use this company again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a solar snail garden ornament and it is lovely. It was very well packaged and arrived extremely quickly. Customer service and after sales service first rate, with helpful, friendly and efficient staff. No problems at all. I would order again from this business. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.61 based on 61 reviews