Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.8 Rating 886 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
4.8
Based on 886 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
Good product and clear service from you, however , probably won't be using you again as you use DHL as courier. Always have problems with DHL deliveries - bad tracking info, issues with delivery and delays as in this time. Delay and poor tracking info meant me hanging around for a wasted day, so although your product and service from you is good, DHL would stop me using you in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought it as a present for my Aunt and she absolutely loves it because it is so bright and colourful. Excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and item arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a garden bench 24th March, opted for local delivery less than 10 miles from the store at a cost of £25.. Charged immediately for complete transaction and got a message I would be contacted shortly. After five days I didn’t hear anything so I called up, I have no idea what happened for them to take so long . They told me earliest delivery date was 10th April , I asked if there was anything they could do earlier and they offered 6th April. So, delivery tomorrow , fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, quick delivery. I'm very pleased. Will definitely come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought garden furniture in store and on line. Both transactions were dealt with swiftly and were delivered as promised. Thank you for excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got the best price for the pond pump, which was delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient collection
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very efficient and easy to use service from ordering to collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a beautiful Nordman fir spruce artificial Christmas tree and willow tree skirt which I'm extremely impressed with, click and collect. Very quick and easy.
Highway Garden Centre 5 star review on 27th November 2021 Highway Garden Centre 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service both in store and online. Love to visit... Especially at Christmas when they're displays are set.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The grandchildren love him
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The ordering and delivery process all worked very well and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
1st class would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Difficult to contact to return items.No refund for postage!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice garden centre, great selection, reasonably priced. The staff are always so friendly as well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely first class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.81 based on 886 reviews