Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.81 Rating 847 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Advert for bramblecrest Litchfield parasol was very misleading,I thought the base was included with this,it wasn't so cancelled order.
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly have to say poor as was. Placed order and received confirmation which said would get another email when ready for collection. So far so good. That was 20th. 6 days later I get an email requesting a review but still not received notification of being ready for collection!! Call store and they struggle to find order as name and order number not together but eventually find and advise been ready since 21st. Go to collect and not found on system at all. Eventually after showing order confirmation email get passed the item I had ordered but they had to take off shelf. Staff were very helpful but am afraid the click and collect system needs a bit of tweaking.
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery but the watering can I ordered was not the one that arrived. It did not have the copper detailing as I had seen on the website photos.
Posted 10 months ago
The item arrived broken
Posted 11 months ago
the ordering process was straight forward but trying to communicate with someone for a return was a nightmare.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchase 500 ml of SBK. It arrived on time however when I came to use it the valve in the measuring chamber was faulty. I had to drain it all into another container and find a measuring devise before I could use it
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a swimming pool, and the service from the warehouse was dreadful, couldn't talk to anyone to get details of when it might arrive etc. Money taken immediately. Ended up going through the store and then manager, and when it did arrive, it was the wrong pool. Lots more calls and emails, eventually got the right one. No apologies other than from the store staff (who were great, but limited in how much they were able to help).
Posted 1 year ago
Fertiliser containers not sealed properly and contents had spilled and mixed rendering them useless
Posted 1 year ago
Too many tools out of stock.
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking time to review www.highwaygardencentre.co.uk. I am sorry you were disappointed that some tools are currently out of stock. We have seen a massive increase in demand due to the current situation we find ourselves in. These will be stocked once we receive delivery from the supplier. We hope you were happy with the service you received from us. Have a great day. Highway Garden Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.81 based on 847 reviews