Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.70 Rating 113 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
Delivery was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really good prices and next day delivery (free if you spend £40.00)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great service and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saw a product online was struggling to get it phoned they told me it was in stock and to re-submit the order then had a follow up call to ask if I'd managed to order which time I then had notifications it was packed and on its way. Very happy with the service and best of all the price was very good. Would recommend to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with the quick and efficient way our order was dealt with. We visit Highway fairly regularly but it was great to be able to order on line when we were unable to get there in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, quick service, (ordered Tues night arrived 10AM Thurs) and a nice shoe at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from product to fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a pair of Hotter "Energise" shoes from Highway. They arrived promptly, and were exactly as ordered. The price was very good and I'm very pleased with the shoes. I'd happily order from Highway Garden Centre again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service. Bought online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices, good customer service. Offering free returns would be beneficial for customers as without this, unlikely to shop from Highway Garden Centre again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent shoes, and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item ordered (red fibre optic Poinsettia) was received by date promised and well packaged. Looks fab - would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a Yankee Candle Festive Gift set. Excellent price and service. 10 out of 10 for service and delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered A swag, delivery was good, and well packed. The swag was not as full round the centre as I would have liked (quite short on the points.) So I have had to buy a short Garland of the same colour to thicken it up. recommend buy to garlands and put together for a better look.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good website with a lot of different products. Fast delivery and items came in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Having paid another visit. still as good as ever. if not better staff very helpful. after making a purchase. we wanted other items.. which they sorted out. and posted to me. in Kent. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.70 based on 113 reviews