Herb Fed Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 172 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Herb Fed Limited
Kevin Martin
Verified Buyer
"All arrived as planned and the bird when cooked was so tasty. A fantastic Easter meal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sara Waugh
Verified Buyer
"Roast chicken was beautifully moist and tasty"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carole Riley
Verified Buyer
"Very tasty moist turkey. Cooking instructions spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bess Stanley
Verified Buyer
"The best chicken I have ever bought. It's the highest welfare, best reared poultry money can buy yet it is such good value. I cannot recommend highly enough for taste, quality, value for money and amazing ethics. I will never use anyone else again. Thank you everyone at HFC 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Brown
Verified Buyer
"I thought the presentation of the boxed chicken very good, however i had to defrost the bag of diced chicken to freeze in smaller portions. This was the only part of order frozen. So far we have had one whole chicken good flavour but not as gamey as i imagined."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Your chicken is by far the best on the market and i can trust it is the highest quality chicken fed on only the best & that animal welfare is a priority for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Phyllis Nicol
Verified Buyer
"Fantastically flavoured chicken, very good value for money. Delivery spot on too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joan Taylor
Verified Buyer
"The most amazing chicken that tastes like it used to in the olden days! Plus customer service is absolutely first class. I shall be ordering more for sure ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Faye Clerk
Verified Buyer
"reliable and delicious thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eva Cockrell
Verified Buyer
"Parcel received as requested and perfectly packed. Meat was so tender, pink and absolutely delicious when cooked! I could not believe the size of the chicken breasts or even the legs - at least twice the size of the supermarket bought! You certainly get what you pay for and I will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Ashfield
Verified Buyer
"I have bought through Costco and direct from herb fed All I can say is excellent nothing to complain about 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"arrived on time and was very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A large , plump bird nicely prepared. The meat was moist and tasted far better than supermarket birds. Price very reasonable for the quality. Will but again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect bird, size and flavour, delivered on time, no problems with anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gwen Hawkes
Verified Buyer
"You were pleasant and very helpful on the phone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shaun Hooper
Verified Buyer
"Found out about Herb Fed Chicken through the Great Taste Awards - they’ve won several. This really is great tasting chicken, in a different league to supermarket free range chicken. Great on-line delivery service too, which is free if you spend £50, and fill up your freezer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect product. Great taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Taste of the turkey was excellent and was so easy to cook."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very tasty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sheila Mcmorrine
Verified Buyer
"Thank you Herb Fed for another delicious Christmas turkey. Your bird arrived at our Highland home on the specified delivery day, beautifully presented and cleverly packaged. All care instructions were clear as were the cooking suggestions. We used the fresh herbs and cooked the bird as you suggested and could not have been more delighted. Everyone enjoyed a very tasty turkey which was just as scrumptious cold as when hot. Very well done to all your team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Herb Fed Limited is rated 4.88 based on 172 reviews