Herb Fed Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,022 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Herb Fed Limited
4.9
Based on 2,022 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Herb Fed Limited Reviews
Always excellent quality, delicious fresh chicken. Herb Fed really excelled this time, with delivery only 24h after placing my order! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable service, delivery arrived well packed. Excellent chicken always very tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Chicken excellent , delivery v good , on time and nice and cool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic tasting chicken(product of good animal husbandry) never fails to impress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I first found out about herb fed poultry through an article in a Sunday national. I have had about five or so orders and have always been amazed at such quality and taste. I ordered my first Christmas bird with herb fed 2021 and it certainly didn’t disappoint, so much so my Christmas order this year will be two on my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best birds I've ever purchased from anywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The chicken tastes fantastic and I am very happy to support a smaller producer with high welfare standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always pleased with the quality and taste of Herb Fed turkey and chicken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After trying herb fed chicken I will not be buying any other now. The chicken box is fab, the whole chickens and the breasts are massive. We are a family of 4 and I can get 2 meals out if 1 chicken. We are chicken owners ourselves so it is very important to us what quality of life the chickens lead 🐔 you can tell the difference from the size and taste of the meat. Well worth the money and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and delicious chicken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was amazed at the size of the chicken and how it was delivered well packaged. The meat was tender and juicy, happy with my purchase thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a regular customer of herb fed chicken we have always been extremely satisfied with the quality and service. Unfortunately, our review would have normally given five stars but our most recent order was delivered to the wrong address which caused us a great deal of inconvenience and time trying to track it down. Therefore, it’s four stars on this occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to deal with . Whilst the price is at the top end of on line companies you do get what you pay for . Arrives on time & well packaged . We opt for a named date about 10 days away . We have barbecued the 3 chickens we have bought so far using a rotisserie & have found that going for 20 minutes per pound plus 20 plus resting time produces a really lovely , succulent & most delicious looking finished product .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been a customer for a number of years now and their quality is always consistent and exceptionally high as is their customer service. I’ve recommended the site to friends and family. Keep up the good work Herb Fed we appreciate all your hard work at producing exceptional chicken especially when it’s on our plate and tasting delicious! Great Company what more can I say!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve purchased Herb Fed for over fourteen months, as does my daughter, ensuring my granddaughter knows quality, taste, and about animal welfare.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the delivery and the quality of the chicken. Great flavour and cooks beautifully. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All works as it should in terms of the site and everything, product's great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality chicken and good value too. Chicken breasts very large so trimmed off the mini fillets to make extra portions. Easy ordering process and regular updates on delivery day and time. Packed in ice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Herb Fed Limited is rated 4.92 based on 2,022 reviews