Herb Fed Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 841 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Herb Fed Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Herb Fed Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The bird was fat, I cooked it at low temperature and the end result was lovely moist meat.
Posted 4 days ago
Herb Fed chickens are delicious! We have ordered twice from this company before and are impressed not only by the high quality of their products, but also by their efficient website and by the convenience of collection.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good so far as i haven't used any yet but it looks first class.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent produce.

Please ring doorbell & Knock loudly when delivering.

JVH
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and very good products. Super taste, very good value for money. We were mistakenly given a larger pack of fillets than ordered. Called the service department to advise. They said to enjoy on them. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing chicken great flavour and texture.Love it won't eat any other chicken
Posted 1 week ago
At last chicken that tastes fantastic. From birds that have had a decent life. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I love that the chickens are free to roam and they taste lovely too. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious really good value - thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a very flavoursome product from a great company who really knows how to look after and rear their birds. Not only do they taste great but you can tell how well they have been looked after. Even after roasting the leg bones are still hard a sure sign this is a quality free range bird, compare this with what would happen if you used a cheap supermarket chicken to make stock: the bones would just crumble. Price: Well you get what you pay for, quality this good will cost a bit more, but still fantastic value for money. They will certainly be keeping me as a customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is excellent product and reminds me of how chicken used to taste
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent the best chicken we have ever eaten & the best ever rooster .
delivery & packing excellent will pass the word on
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and amazing quality from herb fed chicken. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous, no shrinkage, excellent taste and no waste, superbly packed and delivered!
Posted 1 month ago
Very tasty chicken. It is important to me to buy god quality chicken that has been treated humanely.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Parcel arrived on time, well-packed and everything very chilled. Super quality and taste. Chicken breast portions are huge, easily serving 2 people. Makes it even better value - I reckon just over £2.00 per portion cross the whole order. Good to see properly reared and matured birds, no comparison to flabby supermarket chicken.
Posted 1 month ago
Very tasty chicken.
I placed my £75 order on Wednesday and received well packaged on Friday. I made some fried chicken, wow, what a difference with supermarket chicken. Never will I buy chicken from supermarkets. Keep the good work.
I kept the box it came in. Is it possible to give it to the driver so it can be reused and avoid lots of boxes around?
Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and brilliant poultry. Everybody who gets fed with it remarks on the quality. Can't recommend highly enough!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery nicely precented and nice and cold not had no chicken yet till today but had a rooster a Christmas it was fantastic flavour so hopefully chicken will be superb thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful chicken! A great selection of whole chickens and a variety of portions a diced chicken, all much bigger than anything you’d get in the supermarket - the chicken breasts were over 300 grams each. And all packed so well in insulation and with ice packs. This will keep us going for ages - thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Herb Fed Limited is rated 4.89 based on 841 reviews