Herb Fed Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,534 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Herb Fed Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Herb Fed Limited Reviews
Herb Fed Limited 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Thomas Babb
Herb Fed Limited 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Philip Robinson
Herb Fed Limited 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Philip Robinson
Herb Fed Limited 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Graham Oakden
Herb Fed Limited 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonymous
Herb Fed Limited 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Sam Eustace
Herb Fed Limited 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Penny Tattersall
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These chickens are really delicious. I have put lots into the freezer which we’ll enjoy over the next few months. Quality over price every time for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful tasting chicken as always, beautifully packed and presented with fast and secure postage. We've found the best so we don't buy our poultry from anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought whole bird and supremes. Very well presented and packed. Very good quality products?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The chicken is wonderful in all respects. One minor issue is that when we called to collect it at a designated time, no one was there to serve us?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top quality. Chicken supremes were enormous. Tremendous value and great that you have high welfare standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have always been sceptical of adverts for better-tasting chicken as often the product disappoints. Not so this chicken. The size and quality of the meat are exceptional and you really can taste the difference. Looking forward to the Christmas turkey now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery after ordering and a real quality product and nice to know that the welfare of the livestock is paramount
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the chicken I ordered, all the packs were overweight, the chicken tastes amazing, great prices, beautifully packaged, what more can I say , I’m always searching for the best places to buy my meat from and with herb fed chicken I’ve definitely found it , if you’ve not tried it yet give it a go , you won’t be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints; only praise! Excellent value with my recent order. From just one chicken for three people we were able to stretch it over three meals. Would certainly re-order when the time comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tasty , succulent chicken . Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time well packaged and still ice cold. Great quality meat vacuum packed ready for the freezer (unless you want to freeze in smaller quantities) or store in fridge flavour of chicken ….GORGEOUS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery - just waiting until Christmas to cook eat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thought we'd try these herb-fed chickens having seen a recent TV program about the farm where they are produced. So glad that we did as these are the tastiest chickens that we have had for a very long time. We'll definitely be back for more (once we've worked our way through all the bits we bought of course!).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, excellent chicken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing chicken, great tasting, succulent and no shrinkage. Would highly recommend. The shopping process is fast and delivery was easy!
Herb Fed Limited 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully packaged & presented. Very succulent chicken, definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a first time user of your company I have to say was very impressed. The whole process is very user friendly from ordering to delivery, the chicken was well packed and presented, cooking instructions were straight forward and the chicken itself was delicious. Well done, I’ll be using your company again and recommending to family and friends. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delicious, very generous portions and so very good value and perfect delivery - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Third delivery now, really great quality birds and excellent value, timely delivery each time - my only negative would be, that they still use polystyrene in their boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best quality chicken I've ever had. Bigger than your supermarket bird, and significantly tastier, juicier and more tender too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Herb Fed Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,534 reviews