Heinnie Haynes Reviews

4.57 Rating 14 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Heinnie Haynes
384 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
21 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
033 0300 0400

Location:
4-6 Windmill Industrial Estate, BARRY United Kingdom

Categories:
B2C
Business & Office
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Heinnie Haynes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and helpful service Quality goods"
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Heinnie Haynes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"very good service orders arrive next day"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and efficient service, with such a wide selection of products available."
Posted 1 year ago
"The best I can say about Heinnie Haynes is there's nothing to say. The website is great with plenty of information on what you're buying and everything turns up when it should. You can't say that for some websites. The only possible gripe is it's a bit expensive but they have a good reassuring reputation and are well regarded by regular customers so it's worth an extra quid or two for the peace of mind this brings."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was supposed to be 2-5 days - item still not arrived after 3 weeks. Seller kept saying they couldn't track my item with the delivery company. Eventually they agreed to a full refund after first offering me another item with 10% off - I don't want another item, I want my original choice or a refund!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and prompt delivery as always"
Posted 1 year ago
"Book arrived but took 6 days to arrive. Manual is not a hardback like they used to be, not sure how long a paperback will survive as a workshop manual!"
Posted 1 year ago
Ian
"fantastic customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product range and rapid dispatch"
Posted 1 year ago
"A fantastic, service from Heinnie Haynes. I am an ex-pat and I live in Sweden. ALL of my purchases have arrived well packed, on time and were easily tracked. Any pre-purchase enquiries were also met with timely, informative and impartial advice too. Service of the highest Quality. I'm a very happy customer."
Posted 1 year ago
ROB
"Amazing customer service and extremely quick delivers, usually from sale to door in 24-36 hrs, range of items to suite all budgets and interests, with great selection of international brands with great British brands mixed in, great prices and such an easy company to deal with. Always great communication, as far as delays, stoke of items and back ordering I have never had an issue with Heinnie the crew."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, great range of products and the staff are always willing to help be it on the phone or by email. They just get the products to you with the minimum of fuss."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was great and deliverys are lightening fast"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service. I always choose the free shipping option, but my products always seem to arrive on the next day anyway! Very happy."
Posted 4 years ago
Heinnie Haynes is rated 4.57 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support