Heinnie Haynes Reviews

4.57 Rating 14 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Heinnie Haynes
347 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
58 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
45 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
18 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
46 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
033 0300 0400

Location:
4-6 Windmill Industrial Estate, BARRY United Kingdom

Categories:
B2C
Business & Office
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Heinnie Haynes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and helpful service Quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Heinnie Haynes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"very good service orders arrive next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast and efficient service, with such a wide selection of products available."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The best I can say about Heinnie Haynes is there's nothing to say. The website is great with plenty of information on what you're buying and everything turns up when it should. You can't say that for some websites. The only possible gripe is it's a bit expensive but they have a good reassuring reputation and are well regarded by regular customers so it's worth an extra quid or two for the peace of mind this brings."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivery was supposed to be 2-5 days - item still not arrived after 3 weeks. Seller kept saying they couldn't track my item with the delivery company. Eventually they agreed to a full refund after first offering me another item with 10% off - I don't want another item, I want my original choice or a refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and prompt delivery as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Book arrived but took 6 days to arrive. Manual is not a hardback like they used to be, not sure how long a paperback will survive as a workshop manual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian
"fantastic customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product range and rapid dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A fantastic, service from Heinnie Haynes. I am an ex-pat and I live in Sweden. ALL of my purchases have arrived well packed, on time and were easily tracked. Any pre-purchase enquiries were also met with timely, informative and impartial advice too. Service of the highest Quality. I'm a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROB
"Amazing customer service and extremely quick delivers, usually from sale to door in 24-36 hrs, range of items to suite all budgets and interests, with great selection of international brands with great British brands mixed in, great prices and such an easy company to deal with. Always great communication, as far as delays, stoke of items and back ordering I have never had an issue with Heinnie the crew."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, great range of products and the staff are always willing to help be it on the phone or by email. They just get the products to you with the minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was great and deliverys are lightening fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. I always choose the free shipping option, but my products always seem to arrive on the next day anyway! Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Heinnie Haynes is rated 4.57 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support