Health Rack Reviews

4.85 Rating 65 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Health Rack
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Health Rack ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awesome products at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Royal Mail failed to deliver a next day service. A recorded mail delivery service could be offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI

Many thanks for your review we love hearing from our customers. We are in the process of introducing a 24hr tracked service which we hope will be up and running very soon.

Health Rack
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, will be using again., much thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company, use this website for my CBD oil purchases a lot and they always have what I want and get it delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a quick delivery. Products are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Does what it says on the box and if your not looking for a cure, but they do help to give me relief. Fast and prompt delivery highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unfortunately Health Rack sent me the wrong product despite referring to the correct product on the accompanying invoice. When I contacted them (showing the evidence of their error) they agreed to send the correct product but not until I had returned the wrong one. Not very good customer service - this was there mistake not mine and this meant I woul have to wait for an indeterminate amount of time to receive the product I had ordered and paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi

Many thanks for your review and we are sorry you haven't been satisfied with your online purchase. We have taken your comments on board and we will review our customer service procedures.

Regards
Health Rack
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, excellent customer service. Delivery slow at times."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product 300mg cbd capsules, at a good price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great website for cbd. Quick delivery and fantastic products. Have tried the cbd oil and capsules and both help me with my anxiety and my mother with her sciatica pain. Am about to order for next month! Dont want to run out. Nina"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use website Informative about products Received my first order very quickly All good, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order and Speedy Delivery every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have shopped with Healthrack for many years! Why? Because their products are first class quality and the customer service is excellent. Both my husband and I use various health supplements and believe they really help. Thank you Healthrack!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great range of products, good value, and first rate service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have been using Health Rack regularly for well over a decade now. Their products and service are excellent. I will continue to be a client and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always fast delivery, consistent product standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Hassle free website with good range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and fantastic products, I will certainly be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Over the last 7 years I have been very happy ,BUT not now .I placed an order on the 0th of this month and I still have not received, I am surprised as I have always received it whining 4 Days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI

Many thanks for your review. As soon as you contacted us to let us know your order hadn't arrived we checked your order and discovered that the house number was missing from the address. As soon as we received the house number from you we dispatched a replacement order out that day.

Regards
Health Rack
Posted 2 weeks ago
Health Rack is rated 4.85 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This