Health Rack Reviews

4.82 Rating 134 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Health Rack
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Suffering from anxiety, I tried the CBD 300mg Capsules from Health Rack few months ago, it really works! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products, fast delivery, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very prompt service. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Package arrived very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, reasonable discounts for spending a certain amount, smooth and timely delivery of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have suffered with anxiety and panic attacks for the past 5 years. Having tried every natural remedy out there nothing seemed to help. Then I discovered this oil. I'm amazed at the relief it gives me. Not only has my anxiety reduced dramatically it's also taken away the aches and pains of my fibromyalgia. I wake up pain free every morning! I've tried other companies but find this particular oil the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"my aunt found this product very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought this as an aid to sleep, which has been an ongoing issue for me for many years. Whilst i did have some increase in the quality of my sleep, the effect has not been dramatic. I am happy for any benefits however. I am thinking of going back for higher concentrations to see if this changes anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really easy to find what you want and place an order, and really fast, cheap delivery! Always respond very quickly to enquiries, too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very impressed with your service and speedy delivery of your products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient service, I received my CBD oil within 2 days and postage was not charged. I highly recommend Health Rack"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always use Health Rack. It’s so easy and the service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used health rack for a number of years now and I find them good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast shipping and great products ,highly recommend ,tastes purely we love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really effient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality CBD 300mg CAPSULES, really helpful for me. Strongly recommend to anyone trying to knock weed on the head"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have to say that all the staff I have spoken to have been extremely helpful and informative with regard their products. I have recommended them to many friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful tasting CBD juice and 5htp have helped me stop smoking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Health Rack is rated 4.82 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support