Health Rack Reviews

4.83 Rating 230 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Health Rack
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service and great products. Delivery very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been struggling with severe anxiety, and have tried many medications and supplements, all to no or little avail. When CBD oil became legalised I thought it would be worth a try, as I knew that cannabis itself has a reputation for promoting a feeling of relaxation. From the first dose it calmed me and even in situations where I would have felt paralysed by anxiety, I felt completely calm. I've also given it to my husband who has social anxiety as a result of Asperger's Syndrome, and he too has found the effects amazing. Health Rack are a pleasure to do business with - the prices are competitive and delivery prompt and efficient. Thoroughly recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt reliable service with quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Website is easy to use, really informative and great selection of products. Quick delivery too and efficient at keeping you informed on your orders progress. There's so many companies to choose from but I would really recommend healthrack for CBD products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast, efficient delivery. Products of high quality. Good prices. Definitely recommend Health Rack"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I've used this for a week as I have Rhuematoid arthritis and it has helped immensely thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good, easy to use website, prompt delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good range of products quick delivery great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic products and Company. Very helpful staff and quick delivery too. I would not use any other Company especially for the CBD oil which has definitely helped my Crohns Disease ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pain in my joints is less. Less anxiety. Helped alot after 5 days. Its been 4wks feeling much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good speedy and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products are competively priced and more than satisfactory.Delivery service is also reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn't receive the oder confirmation which made me question them but they did reply after contacting them and everything ended up being ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my products timeously and everything was of good quality and very well explained. I bought the oil for my mother in law but she's not used it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service team are friendly and helpful and the CBD oil is very good quality. It even tastes ok - which is not the case with others I have tried!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service and speedy delivery from Health Rack. Will be using them again in the near future, Many thanks - Health Rack."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy service Brilliant! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"More than happy with the buying experience from Health Rack and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A quality service, with good competitive pricing. Online ordering is very easy to use. A highly recommended supplier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Product always arrives on time and when I had a delivery issue the team resent the package with no questions asked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Health Rack is rated 4.83 based on 230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support