Haute Florist Reviews

4.75 Rating 6,020 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really pleased with my plant
Posted 2 days ago
I bought these flowers for my daughter and she’s delighted. Fragrant, beautiful and delivered efficiently.
Haute Florist 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service & Product
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time and my friend loved the flowers.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers and excellent presentation.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful as always! Second time ordering from Haute Florist
Haute Florist 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Recipient seemed very happy
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely beautiful! Amazing value for money and I highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
For a bunch of flowers costing over £50 they looked like something you might pay £15 on a forecourt for. Selected ‘large’ for an extra £10. Mistake. 16 roses and 4 sea holly, pretty poor in all.
Posted 2 days ago
The yellow growing roses were for a bereaved friend and am relieved that these were very good and delivered on the stated day with excellent communication. She was kind enough to send me this photo at this tragic time. Very pleased with Haute on my first order.
Haute Florist 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Delivered on time, packaged well and looked fabulous.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the Haute Orion bouquet of flowers as it looked very pretty on the website. I purchased them for my wife on our anniversary 23/02/2021. My wife and I were very disappointed with the flowers. It was such a measly bunch of flowers, there was only 4 roses and 2 of them were brown ish and dead. The leaves on the some of the flowers, were just dead and crispy. For £50 I would expect a normal bunch of flowers, not some skinny thin bunch of flowers. Honestly, I'm really not happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you
Delivered timely
Delivered as presented on the website
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers, very happy with them. Was expecting more flowers for the price, but they are still love.y.
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers are absolutely beautiful and my friend is so happy with them can’t wait to see how they look when the Lilly’s open . Would highly recommend this company and will definitely order again from you
Haute Florist 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Unbelievable! Thank you so much, you made my Mom cry with pleasure. The flowers were beautiful but what really made a difference was the hand written card sent with the flowers. It made it so much more personal.
Posted 2 days ago
Just to say "Thank you Very much." My sister was VERY pleased with what you delivered to her on her 80th Birthday. She said they were beautiful.
I would definitely use you again.
Posted 2 days ago
My friend loved her flowers on her birthday !!
Posted 2 days ago
I recently sent a bouquet to my aunt and the whole process was so easy, the website is clear and easy to use, my order was easily tracked throughout and my aunt was absolutely delighted with her beautiful flowers. Brilliant!
Posted 2 days ago
Very lovely, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.75 based on 6,020 reviews