Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 16,620 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 16,620 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order, photos perfect if the choice of bouquets. Card easy to add and delivered in time as directed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and lovely fresh flowers. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Our relative was extremely pleased with her birthday orchid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My friend said the flowers were beautiful Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality roses and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely stunning flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The recipient said that they were absolutely beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on the date requested. Recipient very happy. I was impressed with the tracking information and updates on my order. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were of great quality and swiftly delivered. My friend was over the moon Thank you Haute Florist
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers , delivery fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fresh flowers, prompt delivery, well done thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A beautiful array flowers that was greatly recieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers that were chosen were beautiful. Delivered on time . Would definitely recommend Haute Florist. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were amazing and our friend absolutely adored them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers where wonderful and arrived at the destination on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am never disappointed with the flowers and plants orders from Haute florists. My friends and family are always delighted with their gifts. The flowers are fresh and well put together and the plants are unusual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.73 based on 16,620 reviews