hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service pricing was open and honest. Fitting was hassle free and 10 year warranty is always a bonus
Posted 1 year ago
Contacts all polite and friendly. Problem with badly situated thermostat remedied. Programmeable controllers taking a great deal of effort to optimise but that seems to be a common problem according other user’s experiences on the internet. Strong point in favour of Hassle was repair of brickwork as part of the deal.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Wilfred, your feedback is very much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
Did a good job
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with. Agreed price and installation date and all done very efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Paul!
Posted 2 years ago
New boiler installed replacing old quickly and effeciently. Old boiler disposed of.Boiler working satisfactorily.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
The installers were competent and professional. I now have a quiet heating system with the boiler hung in the best place. One problem is my loft access door does not close. This is after they tried to remove the folding stairs attached to the back side of it. It looks very unsafe. I'm afraid to open it. I would like them to return and restore it to it's working flush state. Please, thank you. See attached photo.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lecia, Thank you for your review and glad the installation went well and your heating system is up and running. I'm sorry that you cannot close your loft access after the installation, the installer will be returning to you at the weekend to resolve the issues. Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
Very open to lots of questions. Good discounts. Clean and tidy job.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review...Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
The installers travelled a long way and did an enormous amount of work in the two days.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your review and glad the installation went well Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
Very good value service compared to other companies I had quotes from. Good, friendly, Engineers on the day my new boiler was fitted. I would have preferred a more detailed handover before they left as I had problems the next morning that needed a call out. But this was quickly resolved. Overall, I would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, Scott! We will take your feedback on board.
Posted 2 years ago
A good and speedy installation, at a reasonable price
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick on installation and the engineers very polite and i had one minor fault with a pipe binding on a floor board but i resolved that problem and i am pleased with my new boiler.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Alan!
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and were able to give me a quick date for fitting. Engineer arrived on time on planned date and did a good job. Was friendly and helpful, but could have done with some help as I had to give him a hand lifting the old boiler out and the new one in!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, Simon! Your feedback is extremely helpful in improving our service.
Posted 2 years ago
The work was completed and the new boiler is working!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review, Celia!
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money. System fitted efficiently and worked first time.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Glyn!
Posted 2 years ago
Checked my property twice and gave me good advise on what system to buy.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
By fitting a boiler in a speedy time
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the review, David!
Posted 2 years ago
Installation very good. Ability to be flexible on price is good. Inquiries are answered promptly. The only shortcoming is after i assured you i was raising funds for boiler you kept calling me after i requested that you need not do so.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review, Mr Faderin. Your feedback is extremely useful to help improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely good work. Completed on time. Very efficient clean workmen
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review, Mrs Swallow.
Posted 2 years ago
In the main, a speedy and efficient service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the kind review, Gillian.
Posted 2 years ago
done via telephone
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review, Mr Cullen-Jones.
Posted 2 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews