hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 473 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com

About hasslefreeboilers.com: Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:
03456 474747

Email:
enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:
Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"A great experience from start to finish ! Mine was a complicated job due to the fact it was a listed building . Anna in sales helped navigate the system and negotiated a brilliant deal ( £3k cheaper than the local firm ! ) Kyle the installation engineer was knowledgable and efficient and a lovely guy , he worked till 9pm to get it finished .5 stars all round 😀"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"From first contact with Anna on Tuesday who arranged the delivery and installation of a new boiler which was totally "Hassle Free" to the Engineer arriving to install the boiler by Friday of the same week the service, professionalism and superb customer service was exceptional. I simply cannot recommend Hassle Free Boilers highly enough and would recommend them without hesitation to anyone wanting the highest quality service at a very competitive price. Thank you Hassle Free for your support, speed of service and excellent workmanship."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review, Terry. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very neat and efficient job by Kyle, a pleasant and obviously competent young man."
Posted 1 month ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for your review, Brian.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job done by a great engineer!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Daniel.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, great service and would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product quality!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your superb review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy process to arrange. Friendly sales staff. Took photos of existing boiler and email sent. Easy to arrange appointment date. Boiler delivered on morning of installation and the engineer got on with the installation. No problems. I would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Mr Fielder.
Posted 1 month ago
"Done a good job some pipes are visible but 6 hours my problem solved"
Posted 2 months ago
That’s great to hear. Thanks for your review, Mr Wijesuriya.
Posted 1 month ago
"it was a fantastic experience to the end the planning,delivery,installation were all on time and were excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Mr Mirsadgady.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service. The cheapest price I was quoted for a Veismann boiler. Cannot fault this company"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review, Sam!
Posted 2 months ago
"Contacts all polite and friendly. Problem with badly situated thermostat remedied. Programmeable controllers taking a great deal of effort to optimise but that seems to be a common problem according other user’s experiences on the internet. Strong point in favour of Hassle was repair of brickwork as part of the deal."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Wilfred, your feedback is very much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
"Had an issue we’re iv an awning so had to move boiler down a little bit they sorted it also Anna who sorted everything was great 👍"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Wayne!
Posted 2 months ago
"Did a good job"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing price, fast and efficient service .. would reccomend 100%"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Claire!
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with. Agreed price and installation date and all done very efficiently."
Posted 3 months ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Paul!
Posted 2 months ago
"Pricing came over and the boiler was fitted quickly and they were pleasant to deal with!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Helen!
Posted 2 months ago
"I had total confidence in going to Hassle Free Boilers for my replacement boiler because they are a WHICH? Trusted Trader and an independent survey lists Wiessmann as the second best boiler available. Their quotation to me was limited in technical information, i.e. warranty, efficiency, Class rating and flow rate, but a telephone call to them provided this information to my satisfaction."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Anthony!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very user friendly compnay with cost effective solutions."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review, Reza!
Posted 2 months ago
"poor instalaion,,problems afterwards had to wait a week for repair to done and n o cooker,,disgusting customer service very rude and were promised compensation etc etc"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Susan,
We understand that the boiler installed was working on the day. The issue regarding the cooker was not part of our contract with you and we sent out an engineer the following day to rectify the problem. If you would like to discus any of the issues further, please do get in touch with out customer services team.
Kind regards,
Hassle Free Boilers
Posted 2 months ago
"The fitters were friendly and did a good job.. Fitting the new boiler only took a few hours.."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! We're glad you're pleased with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 473 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support