hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 425 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com

About hasslefreeboilers.com: Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:
03456 474747

Email:
enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:
Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very professional team that carried out the work. Price for the full installation was very competed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The installers were competent and professional. I now have a quiet heating system with the boiler hung in the best place. One problem is my loft access door does not close. This is after they tried to remove the folding stairs attached to the back side of it. It looks very unsafe. I'm afraid to open it. I would like them to return and restore it to it's working flush state. Please, thank you. See attached photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lecia,

Thank you for your review and glad the installation went well and your heating system is up and running. I'm sorry that you cannot close your loft access after the installation, the installer will be returning to you at the weekend to resolve the issues. Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samantha B
Verified Buyer
"My experience of hassle free boilers was truly hassle free. The customer service is excellent from telephone enquiry, through WhatsApp survey, quotation and installation. All was handled by knowledgeable, friendly professionals in a straightforward and efficient way. It really could not be better. I didn't think I could be so happy about a boiler!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your review and glad everything went well and you are happy
Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A quick response to my installation problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They offered a good price, accommodated me when there were delays on my side, and provided an efficient and very satisfactory service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou, Glad the installation went well
Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good communication. Turned up on time. Clean efficient workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ken,

Thank you for your review and we are glad the installation went well.

Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very open to lots of questions. Good discounts. Clean and tidy job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your Review....HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review...Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On time installation and delivery, excellent and speedy install ( by Mim) fitted very well and all items and pipework tidy and square, top install and equipment, Thankyou, thoroughly recommended, Rgds. Bill Andover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bill,

Thank you for your positive review...Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The installers travelled a long way and did an enormous amount of work in the two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael,

thank you for your review and glad the installation went well
Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fitter very helpful and a hard worker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi robin,

Thank you for your positive review.

Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication all the way through the entire process and a quick installation done by professional people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,

Thankyou for your review and glad everything went well

Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ron,

Thank you for your review

Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From initial contact through to installation, we have been really happy with the service provided by HFB. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma,

thank you for your positive review.

Regards

HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service matched by a very keenly priced product. Would recommend the company without any hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rachel,

thank you for your review of ourselves.

Regards HFB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good value service compared to other companies I had quotes from. Good, friendly, Engineers on the day my new boiler was fitted. I would have preferred a more detailed handover before they left as I had problems the next morning that needed a call out. But this was quickly resolved. Overall, I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"from start till finish brilliant"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The installation was great. Very little mess, good workers. We have had a problem since and the aftercare has been less than satisfactory which has changed my opinion from yes, I would recommend to no, I would not"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Contacts were always pleasant and easy to speak with and after negotiating a reduced price the prompt installation was carried by out good skilled fitters working quickly through the various tasks required, on completion clear instructions carefully explained and the mountain of paperwork filled in with a smile !. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends and anyone who needs this type of work doing. Thanks for a job well done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A good and speedy installation, at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They really were 'Hassle Free'. The quality of work was excellent. The engineer who came to install the new boiler and remove the old one was polite and courteous and completed the work on time. The price was competitive. The sales and after sales staff were very helpful in answering all my questions. I would definitely go to them again if I needed to install another boiler."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.58 based on 425 reviews