hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 433 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com

About hasslefreeboilers.com: Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:
03456 474747

Email:
enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:
Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Caroline W
Verified Buyer
"Very quick professional service , only one issue date of installation was changed at last minute due to sickness ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The installer, Dan was very efficient & courteous through the whole process. I would recommend the company for boiler installation. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ease of installation with no fuss or bother, simple instructions from the fitter and written instructions made the whole operation trouble free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and responsive customer services staff, really pleasant and professional installer, good deal, good quality boiler. An easy and pleasant transaction all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am so glad we chose H F B instead of B G as the service we received from you was fantastic . From the person I spoke to on the telephone and the plumber who installed the boiler was great. Thank you such good service. I will recommend your firm to anybody."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price good, engineer good, finished product excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fuss free from enquiry through to installation could not have asked for a better service. Well done to the whole team ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication , and service the engineer was excellent would recommend hassle free !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional team that carried out the work. Price for the full installation was very competed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The installers were competent and professional. I now have a quiet heating system with the boiler hung in the best place. One problem is my loft access door does not close. This is after they tried to remove the folding stairs attached to the back side of it. It looks very unsafe. I'm afraid to open it. I would like them to return and restore it to it's working flush state. Please, thank you. See attached photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lecia,

Thank you for your review and glad the installation went well and your heating system is up and running. I'm sorry that you cannot close your loft access after the installation, the installer will be returning to you at the weekend to resolve the issues. Regards HFB
Posted 2 months ago
Samantha B
Verified Buyer
"My experience of hassle free boilers was truly hassle free. The customer service is excellent from telephone enquiry, through WhatsApp survey, quotation and installation. All was handled by knowledgeable, friendly professionals in a straightforward and efficient way. It really could not be better. I didn't think I could be so happy about a boiler!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your review and glad everything went well and you are happy
Regards HFB
Posted 2 months ago
"A quick response to my installation problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They offered a good price, accommodated me when there were delays on my side, and provided an efficient and very satisfactory service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou, Glad the installation went well
Regards HFB
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good communication. Turned up on time. Clean efficient workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ken,

Thank you for your review and we are glad the installation went well.

Regards HFB
Posted 2 months ago
"Very open to lots of questions. Good discounts. Clean and tidy job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your Review....HFB
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review...Regards HFB
Posted 2 months ago
"On time installation and delivery, excellent and speedy install ( by Mim) fitted very well and all items and pipework tidy and square, top install and equipment, Thankyou, thoroughly recommended, Rgds. Bill Andover."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bill,

Thank you for your positive review...Regards HFB
Posted 2 months ago
"The installers travelled a long way and did an enormous amount of work in the two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael,

thank you for your review and glad the installation went well
Regards HFB
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fitter very helpful and a hard worker"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi robin,

Thank you for your positive review.

Regards HFB
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication all the way through the entire process and a quick installation done by professional people."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi John,

Thankyou for your review and glad everything went well

Regards HFB
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ron,

Thank you for your review

Regards HFB
Posted 2 months ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.58 based on 433 reviews