hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Far from Hassle Free!!! First boiler delivered was damaged but had to be fitted as old boiler had been removed. Eventually some months later another undamaged boiler was delivered and fitted by different fitter. This was in August this year. Last week we were phoned and asked for our comments and promised our boiler installation pack. This has still not arrived.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ernest, Thank you for the review and apologies for the issues you had initially. I understand that a pack has been sent to you now, if you have not received this then please do get in touch. Best wishes, Hassle Free Boilers
Posted 2 years ago
Generally easy and efficient process until the installation. Best price we could find on the market. A bit disappointed on lead time from order to installation as was told 5 days in the sales process and after payment this shifted to 10 days. After escalation we finally got an installation slot 6 days from booking. Delivery / installation was supposed to be between 9-10am in the morning but the people ended up showing around 4pm. Quality of work seems high and we had no issues after the installation.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We're sorry that there was an initial delay in arranging an installation date and that the engineers arrived late. We do hope that everything is working well now and if you do have any issues, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Kind regards, Hassle Free Boilers
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free boiler provided all supports for us to get the right boiler for our house
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, we trust that everything was completed to our high standards.
Posted 2 years ago
A quick response to my installation problem.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, Alan! Good to hear that everything went well.
Posted 2 years ago
The installation was great. Very little mess, good workers. We have had a problem since and the aftercare has been less than satisfactory which has changed my opinion from yes, I would recommend to no, I would not
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. We're sorry that you have not been satisfied with the level of aftercare. Your feedback is extremely helpful in improving our service and please do not hesitate to get in touch should any issues arise.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good workmanship, but promises made by telephone sales team not kept.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review! We will take your feedback on board.
Posted 2 years ago
Wouldn't take old tank away as promised
Posted 4 years ago
We're sorry that you were not overly satisfied with the service. Thank you for the review, John. Your feedback is very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
The workmen were really tidy and worked hard. The after service has been rubbish though. The boiler doesn't work correctly and we have been waiting months for an electrician to put a socket in to plug it in - at the moment it is running from an extension lead!! Not happy at all
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review, Mrs Davies. We're sorry you weren't overly pleased with our service. We will take your feedback on board.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a new boiler fitted and we Had to remove old boiler as hassle free boilers failed remove off site as per the contract. Once contacted infromed us it was up to us!!!!! Not had to call them out yet so can't comment yet!!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your response Simon, I will pass your full message over to our After Care Manager to investigate fully. If you wish to contact us directly please call 0800 111 40 40 - Sarah, Service Team Manager, Hassle Free Boilers.
Posted 5 years ago
While the staff have been pleasant (we've just had our first year check), and the boiler reliable, when you do need to get hold of them, it's very difficult outside a normal working day. So much for 24/7 call out service, the number they provide is the standard sales number, which can route you through to a servicing and maintenance line, but out of hours that has a voicemail that barks "Mailbox XYZ Recording". I've left a message, but I have no idea where that will be routed to, or if I will get a call back. So to summarise; - Good sales - Good installation - Poor after sales care
Posted 5 years ago
Hi David, I'm sorry to hear about your experiences when trying to contact the office - I will fully investigate the challenges you have had. I am glad to hear you are pleased with your boiler, and the initial service; at Hassle Free Boilers we always look to improve our service and take every comment seriously. Please feel free to contact me directly via email, (customerservices@hasslefreeboilers.com) or phone (0800 111 40 40). Kind Regards Sarah Nichols - Service Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Lots of emails, offers and promises before the installation. Still not received the vouchers offered for returning the contract in 48 hours. No reply to my husbands emails querying this and now they are spelling my name wrong on emails sent to him. However, the installers were very good, the boiler is very good and before the installation most communications were dealt with in an efficient, friendly manner. Marian.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Marian, We do sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. I have checked our records and it states the vouchers were sent on the 27th of February. If you still have not received them please do let us know on 0800 111 4040. I personally apologise for emails that have not be responded to, I have forwarded this on to my manager. Kind regards, Nadia.
Posted 6 years ago
The Service was really good when putting the boiler. The 2 engineers who came they where really nice and helpful The delivery of the boiler was over an hour late also that they have not flushed the Central Heating properly. Also its been a at least a month and still the vouchers have not come yet
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your review, Jamil. We trust that you received your vouchers. Your feedback is extremely useful to help improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Generally pleased with the boiler and Hassle Free boilers, however, they did fit the wrong boiler on the agreement after price and spec matching another plumber's quote. I called them as soon as I realised their error and they did offer to replace the boiler. I was suitably compensated and relatively happy. I'm yet to receive the shopping vouchers; I've called a few times now to chase them up (this was one of the selling factors when I was discussing getting it fitted). The last reason I got for not receiving them was a lack of communication between the marketing department. It's a poor excuse really as they seem to offer these quite readily. Hopefully I will receive these soon and then I'll be a much happier customer!
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your review, Jean. We trust the received your vouchers in the end. We will take your feedback on board.
Posted 2 years ago
Would have been higher but still waiting for promised shopping vouchers...chased up twice but still not arrived
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Louise, Please accept our apologies. I will ensure these are sent out tomorrow recorded delivery for you. Jon
Posted 6 years ago
Overall work carried out has not been satisfactory.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Amit, can you contact me at customercare@hasslefreeboilers.com to provide more details? Our aim is to always exceed our customer expectations and therefore I'd like to be able to investigate further. Many thanks, Jon
Posted 6 years ago
Good install . After care poor service
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Emma, can you please contact me free on 0800 111 4040 so we can discuss your "poor after care service"? We take pride in our services and would appreciate any feedback you can offer. Many thanks, Jon
Posted 6 years ago
Day of fitting couldn't fault, after care rubbish
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Wayne, can you please contact me free on 0800 111 4040 so we can discuss your "after care service"? We take pride in our services and would appreciate any feedback you can offer. Many thanks, Jon
Posted 6 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews