Turfonline Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,704 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01832777111

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip, ,

Turfonline 5 star review on 29th April 2021
D Harman
Turfonline 5 star review on 29th April 2021
D Harman
Turfonline 5 star review on 27th April 2021
N Anderson
Turfonline 5 star review on 27th April 2021
N Anderson
Turfonline 5 star review on 24th April 2021
R Evans
Turfonline 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
J Siddons
Turfonline 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
A
501
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality turf, delivered on time.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent delivery, arrived as expected in quantity and timing. The fertiliser arrived separately from the sedum and membrane, which was a little confusing when delivery messages were received. However, all arrived within the requested time frame. Very pleased with the quality of cover and variety of the sedum mats. My friend and I many passing neighbours stop to enquire what is was that we were laying and thought it was a great variation from the usual grass turf. Looking forward to the sedum settling in and flowering :)
Turfonline 5 star review on 29th April 2021 Turfonline 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service. Arrived on time in the morning and turf was top quality. I was worried about laying on a somewhat gravel surface but it worked so well. Watered twice a day for the first 2 weeks and all turfs established well- looks amazing- thank you
Turfonline 5 star review on 27th April 2021 Turfonline 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website ordering process, prompt and efficient delivery service. All at reasonable prices. Turf has taken well so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and the turf was excellent quality. Would highly recommend.
Turfonline 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Yes the services i received from Turfonline was second to none! My delivery Was spot on time .I would recommend them to anyone! Very Best Rgards. Brian Burrell.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered as expected. Very helpful driver. Good quality turf.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wildflower turf was delivered on time and was easy to lay. A week later and it is starting to take, easy instructions and will hopefully be a great addition to the garden.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality! I highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was so happy with the turf,..I researched throughly lots of different companies before purchasing and I wasn’t disappointed! So lush and green and seems to be taking well😍! Thanks Turfonline !
Turfonline 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time. Excellent quality. Much better than at local large retailers. Looks lovely
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really easy and straightforward ordering process. Helpful and friendly delivery driver and excellent quality turf.
Turfonline 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice easy and simple format for ordering online. With plenty of choice and information to get the correct turf for your project. Good delivery date options. And great customer care. Highly recommended
Turfonline 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Jubilee turf and a ton of topsoil. Delivered in time giving me enough time to lay it. Gent who delivered it was very helpful and friendly. Would certainly recommend these guys and use them again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time, fantastic quality, all turf has grounded amazingly and the colour is stunning. Would definitely recommended to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service,so please with the grass.It looks amazing.we will definitely be buying more when we complete the lower part off our garden. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow great service and great grass. This is my second purchase. Price is also one of the best.
Turfonline 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and delivered to our back garden on pallet truck.
Turfonline 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item exactly as ordered and arrived promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased with the turf it is lush and green would definitely recommend it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turfonline is rated 4.63 based on 2,704 reviews