Turfonline Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,607 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Visit Website

Phone:
01704 888333

Location:
Harrowden Turf LtdColpmans FarmIslip

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Turfonline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
A Mowbray
"over 500 square meters ordered and delivered. I chose the cheapest option and the quality was very impressive. have used before and will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
5
T Febrey
"No improvement required, came on time, in great condition. Will be ordering again soon. Could be a bit cheaper 😬"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent helpful service. Delivery arrived in order and on time. Good quality turf and low grade top soil was easy to spread."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nearly three weeks out from laying the turf, we are happy with the result. We chose Jubilee because it was a good mixture of seed that had been recommended by a professional gardener. Compared to our old lawn, this one is a beauty!"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"over 500 square meters ordered and delivered. I chose the cheapest option and the quality was very impressive. have used before and will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was extremely impressed with both the service and quality of the turf I purchased, it looks amazing I would highly recommend Turfonline"
Posted 1 week ago
"Turfonline always respond quickly and my most recent purchase arrived much sooner than expected. The website is great for advice."
Posted 1 week ago
"No improvement required, came on time, in great condition. Will be ordering again soon. Could be a bit cheaper 😬"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent helpful service. Delivery arrived in order and on time. Good quality turf and low grade top soil was easy to spread."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality turf which was delivered the next day."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Need some advice on my new lawn. Turfline responded to my email instantly and gave me good reassurance."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering and delivery that did exactly what it said it would which was great. The turf looks great so far but only the spring will tell how good it is once we hit growing season!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Detailed information on website at the stage of choosing the product. Easy to purchase and organise delivery. Straight forward communication with delivery people. Overall very happy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"Wery nice turf thank very much wery good servis"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent. Good product. arrived on time"
Posted 3 months ago
"Satisfied with delivery and quality. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic. Very happy with the service and product."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast Delivery, goof quality product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good turfs"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality turf delivered on time. It unrolled and laid easily. I followed the guidelines on your website"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order, delivered on time and looks great, what more is there to say..."
Posted 3 months ago
"Phoned order through and staff very helpful , turf arrived in good condition and has been down for 2 months and looks very healthy. i would highly recommend them. thanks Phil batten"
Posted 3 months ago
Turfonline is rated 4.61 based on 1,607 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support