Turfonline Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,481 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Everything about Turfonline is first class. Online ordering was simple, the delivery was brilliant and on time and the product was exceptional. Would not hesitate recommending Turfonline to anyone. One very happy customer :)
Posted 5 months ago
Not the greatest turf I’ve ever used. It was a bit on the thin side and prone to tearing. The grass was slightly yellow and not particularly thick. I’ve subsequently used turf from another supplier which was thicker and of better quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Don’t like buying grass online not sure what you are getting but was very impressed with the quality my customer was so pleased with the job will definitely be back thanks
Posted 3 days ago
I have made 3 orders for Jubilee turf now. The price and quality is very good and the service from Harrowden is also good. Delivery in particular has been excellent as access to my property can be difficult. The turf is bedding in nicely with good colour and consistency.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent colour. Easy to lay. Taken to the ground well!
Turfonline 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality turf at a competitive price and a fast delivery. The delivery driver was also very helpful. Would recommend this company without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Good shade turf. Fresh, moist and green. Must have been lifted only the day before. Arrived promptly. Dropped exactly where I needed it. Was laid same day and seems to growing nicely despite cold weather and being slower growing shade turf.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering easy, phone response to query good. Quality turf. All good so far..
Turfonline 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Very please with the quality of the turf, which has taken very quickly. Helped by the warm damp autumn. I used the meadowmat soil 1 bag per m2 which gave me a smooth bed to lay the turf on well worth the extra cost.
Just have to wait till spring to see what flowers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff when we had to delay our delivery, beautiful grass
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality grass but lots of holes so out of 37sqm about half had large holes which needed patching up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Topsoil and turf arrived on agreed date with a helpful delivery driver. Topsoil and turf look very good quality. Topsoil went down the same afternoon and all the turf the next day. Being November it's early days to know, as it was laid just a week ago but pleased with it so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great new turf, delivered on time!
Turfonline 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery came at the expected time. Turf is lovely, and was easy to lay. After two weeks it looks great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, great prices, flexible delivery and above all, fantastic customer services, thanks to Jackie and her colleague.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service especially given the current situation. Really pleased with the Turf and the delivery. Would definitely recommend and would use them again. Good job!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company. Really helpful - answered my questions quickly via email. Easy ordering process, delivery when I wanted. Quality product. What more do you need?!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service good quality turf delivery excellent on time and covid secure
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excelent turf, top quality at a good price. Thank you!
Turfonline 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turfonline is rated 4.63 based on 2,481 reviews