Turfonline Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,116 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Visit Website

Phone:
01704 888333

Location:
Harrowden Turf LtdColpmans FarmIslip

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Turfonline?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
T Fox
"Really impressed with the quality of turf supplied especially as it was one of the cheapest I could find online. Would 100% recommend!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
J Savage
"Good quality, efficient service, happy delivery driver and it transformed my garden"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
M David Paul Greatorex
M David Paul Greatorex
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the turf I received. Ordered the all rounder and after 5 weeks its grown well and looks great after its first cut."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered within stated timescale. Turf was exceptional quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
S Clitheroe
Verified Buyer
"The turf has been down a week now. Looks great can't see the joins. Good quality turf. Also Ordered some top soil which was good quality. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Dr P Seaman
Verified Buyer
"The service was exceptional from the ordering process to delivery. Good quality turf grateful for rain will be a masterpiece when mowed."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good quality product which was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered on time and turf really good quality, would happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price and delivered on time. Out of 36m2 however two pieces were slightly undersized on the width (which created laying problems) and one piece appeared to be of a different texture/ species type. Otherwise the turf was cut to an even thickness and of good textural consistency. I would still use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi everyone, Turf online provides fantastic product and very supportive customer service . I would recommend it to everyone. Best buying experience for a very long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"arrived quickly, good quality turf, a week later looking good. Recommend, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really impressed with the quality of turf supplied especially as it was one of the cheapest I could find online. Would 100% recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
M Thomas J. Kearns
Verified Buyer
"The office staff were very pleasant. I had 2 pallets of turf which came on 2 lorries. one was very late in the evening and was enormous which blocked the street. One driver was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately some of the turf has weeds I think they are daisies which will soon be in bloom. It looks like the turf came from different farms. Some of the turf was yellowish and withered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Ordered one day and delivered the next. Superb quality turfs. Would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The delivery turned up a day late and was missing part of the order. Despite 4 phone calls to see if the delivery was coming I never once got a call back. When I reported that it was missing I was promised a response - never got one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"More than pleased with the turf I got from you. Good quality good price excellent service 5 stars and more Many thanks R T Wells"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality, efficient service, happy delivery driver and it transformed my garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the turf it looks great and was good value for money and was delivered on time. Only downside was the delivery driver wasn't very helpful, he said he could not get the pallet up a curb but did not want to travel 6 or 7 metres to the nearest drop curb so he ditched the pallet in a lay by outside my house. He managed to put it in a position that it took up two parking spaces so I spent my evening in the dark and rain moving all the turf so my neighbours could get in their parking space. They were not happy and neither was I!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
G Landscape
Verified Buyer
"Great product and very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality turf. Lawn looks great! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service that I received was excellent. The whole process from calculating sizes, quoting to delivery was simple and efficient. This made for a very easy order and process and they took into consideration my requirements for delivery. Aside from the service the final product that I received was top notch. There was only one Roll that had an issue and it didn't really matter as I had extra. I would 100% use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Turf was on time. good turf but thinner than I'm used to. Soil and fertiliser was bargain, works well as grass taken well considering exsisting soil under top dressing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Turfonline is rated 4.62 based on 1,116 reviews