Turfonline Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,191 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Visit Website

Phone:
01704 888333

Location:
Harrowden Turf LtdColpmans FarmIslip

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Turfonline ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A Taylor
"Arrived as requested, turf was of excellent quality very fresh and green, very happy with them."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
D Palmer
"Delivery was perfect dropped off right where I needed it on 2 pallets., turf arrived in good condition couldn’t have a bad word to say about it"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
A Pitches
"We have now had 2 consignments of your top quality turf which is excellent. It covers a curved mound in our Japanese garden and with the shadows on it of the overhead trees, it looks truly magical. Thank you."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very prompt good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Order easy Delivery on time, excellent quality turf."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Excellent service, delivered on time, the lawn looks great, grass in perfect condition. Would have liked a confirmation of order e-mail but thats a minor point. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Prompt delivery, excellent communication and just generally a great customer experience. I wish I could get the same from someone for pathways:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
G Bartlett
Verified Buyer
"Delivered quickly and a good quality product. Had to mow it in just a week as it grew so fast. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
G Hollamby
Verified Buyer
"dilivered on time, quality product. easy to work with. quality cut!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Effective and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Product arrived on time and was in perfect condition. The delivery driver was very helpful bringing the delivery as close to my door as possible. Laid the turf the same evening and one week on is growing healthily with a green that I've never possessed before. I would just like to say well done! We are really pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived as requested, turf was of excellent quality very fresh and green, very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
D Sheridan
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time. Turfs in perfect condition. Instant lawn as ordered. What more could we ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"On time, good quality turf for a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
S Middleyard
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, excellent product and it’s taken on really well despite my novice attempts at laying it! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality turf, speedy service with really helpful delivery driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality. Laid on day of arrival and already growing well. Would definitely use again and recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
M Belinda Horner
Verified Buyer
"Turf was excellent, not happy with additional £30 charge for delivery before 11am."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery was perfect dropped off right where I needed it on 2 pallets., turf arrived in good condition couldn’t have a bad word to say about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Would have been 5 stars but delivery cost of £8 on a pot of fertilizer was excessive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We have now had 2 consignments of your top quality turf which is excellent. It covers a curved mound in our Japanese garden and with the shadows on it of the overhead trees, it looks truly magical. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
P Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"When you buy anything unseen it’s always a worry , however the turf was great quality and at a fantastic price . Definitely would recommend . Delivery driver was excellent, worked hard to drop pallets in a difficult area. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The turf was delivered at time and date I asked for. Have had it down for just over a week now and so far it’s exceeding my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Turfonline is rated 4.62 based on 1,191 reviews