Turfonline Reviews

782 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01704 888333

Location:
Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Turfonline?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good services
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mr D M Saunders
Mr D M Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered promptly and very helpful service.
Grass looks great and growing beautiful .
Posted 1 week ago
D Symonds
D Symonds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was a little worried about the reviews on delivery but had no issues whatsoever and the call centre were extremely helpful. Had top soil and jubilee grass. Quality of the jubilee grass is fantastic. Ordered 34 square meters worth and every single roll was in mint condition. Well impressed.pictures below of just laid, 2 weeks on and after first cut.
Posted 1 week ago
A Hebb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You delivered on time and to the top of my driveway which made my workload a whole lot less - many thanks. Top quality turf, laid it the same day and it looks great. Also have to say your planner recommended I order an extra 2 M2 which I was in doubt about but I've only got a very small amount left, phew!
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
G Puttock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole order was incorrect, paid for a timed delivery and only half arrived (we refused delivery as turf arrived and none of the top soil or kit ) cost us £400 for the gardener as still had to pay him. Rude delivery driver and 6 days latter we are still chasing the refund and no response to email.
Posted 6 hours ago
J A
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I placed my order on 5th May, called to confirm details of delivery, checked details, took a days holiday to make sure I was there for delivery. I have just been called on the 24th May, 2 days before the delivery, to be informed that it won't be there because you didn't realise where I lived even though you had my address! Inept.
Posted 12 hours ago
A Kershaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By eventually delivering the soil I ordered, a little later than expected
Posted 15 hours ago
J TUMBER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The top soil and turf are in first class condition and delivery was exelent
Posted 1 day ago
B Avery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quality turf and super customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
F Edwards
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to order online, delivered in good time - cheerful driver - and lovely lush grass already establishing. :-)
Posted 2 days ago
F Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order online, delivered as promised - cheerful driver - and have lovely lush grass already establishing! :-)
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality turf, delivered as promised, great service! Five days later and the turf is already growing well.
Posted 2 days ago
M Howarth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website to follow and order, delivered as requested, good quality turf - excellent all round service.
Posted 2 days ago
J Warran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and plenty of information on line. Quick and efficient delivery, again with plenty of shipping information. Excellent quality turf. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 days ago
M Bunting
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Turf, top soil and other bits I ordered arrived on time and in really good condition. The turf is all down and looks fantastic, I would recommend Turfonline to anyone looking to create a beautiful looking lawn,
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good,efficient and reliable service
Posted 4 days ago
L Hayes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, perfect delivery and very pleased with the turf
Posted 4 days ago
R McCarthy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality turf and arrived on time.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. No problem with the delivery, I selected a mid-week anytime delivery - it arrived around 3pm. Grass seems to be bedding in very nicely (2 weeks in) - I guess this wet May has had some benefits ;-)
Posted 5 days ago
R Standingford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just what I expected good quality
Posted 5 days ago
S Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The turf was great quality and the delivery driver was very helpful and happy. Nice to start the day with a pleasant delivery. Thankyou will not hesitate to recommend Turfline to others.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good quality turf delivered promptly
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order came very quickly and turf, top soil is very good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Turfonline is rated 4.67 based on 782 reviews