Turfonline Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,010 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Visit Website

Phone:
01704 888333

Location:
Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Turfonline?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"ordered Wednesday evening, was a bit worried about a delivery "any time Saturday". Turf arrived 8am and the driver apologized for being early.. really good service, would definitely recommend. Turf had naturally had 2 or three places with rocks lodged or other irregularities but minor damage and enough turf available to fix it. Our lawn looks amazing now, thank you so much for the fantastic delivery."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
L
"Ordered for next day delivery - turf arrived by courier (very courteous). We moved it to a shady area and laid the turf the same day. Watered as recommended by your very helpful, tutorials - both on laying and afterwards, rather than listen to all of the advice from various people, so far so good. Already looking like a lush lawn with the joins disappearing within 4 days! Definitely recommend Turfonline and use them again ourselves!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
L Marshall
L Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Good quality turf and arrived on time. Can't fault them and would definitely recommend them, in fact, already have!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Will definitely be using you again. Very good service. And turf was a really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
N Woodhead
Verified Buyer
"Good product, prompt delivery and excellent communication. They couldn’t harvest because of snow (well it was December!) but they kept in touch and offered me plenty of options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My online order arrived at stated time. Good quality turf."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time by most helpful driver, nothing was to much trouble for him. Turf top quality, would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and good turf."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery onto driveway as requested. Beautiful quality turf. Looks lovely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant, good grass, good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As a professional gardener I was impressed with the quality of the turf and ease of delivery. I opted for a better quality turf than the cheapest."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality turf and good prices. This is the third time I have used Turfonline and would happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"a very good quality turf,easy to lay.lorry driver very helpful.we are very pleased with what we got"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prior to ordering my questions were answered very promptly. The order process was so simple and easy to understand. Delivery was fab and arrived as requested. The turf itself is excellent quality and we are so happy we ordered. It has transformed our garden. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
P Haghzare
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality grass. Truly emerald green. Grows very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
C Batchelor
Verified Buyer
"I had 300sqM of turf delivered which arrived on time and freshly cut, the delivery driver was very helpful in offloading turfs. They have been laid now for just over a week and appear to be bedding in well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Turf arrived at 10.00am on a next day delivery. Good quality, without weeds, and nice and moist too. Very pleased with product and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Please may I take this opportunity to thank turfonline with there prompt delivery. Laid the turf impressed with the quality of the turf ...looks good . Thanks A.B"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality. Good service.Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great turf / on time / easy process / not expensive REALLY SIMPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple and effective order to delivery process. Turf in excellent condition and looks great when laid. Highly recommended supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good turf Better than what I thought it was going to be Very good length on it I ordered Jubilee -good all round Delivery guy was great. Very helpful came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Turfonline is rated 4.62 based on 1,010 reviews