Turfonline Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,499 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Everything about Turfonline is first class. Online ordering was simple, the delivery was brilliant and on time and the product was exceptional. Would not hesitate recommending Turfonline to anyone. One very happy customer :)
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant quality & delivered at time expected
Posted 5 days ago
Easy ordering arrived early on date selected giving plenty of time to lay the same day also as classed as NHS vulnerable the driver was very helpful and placed on driveway where asked keeping distance so all went very very smoothly cannot fault service. Looking forward to seeing results
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant quality and really consistent. Delivery was on time and driver was very helpful delivering as close to where I was working as his equipment allowed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very simple, quick and easy, had the phone number of the supplier so could speak to them directly for delivery dates. will recommend to anybody who asks. Jon Elliott Garden Designs
Turfonline 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant turf, delivery was quick & easy, would recommend 100% & absolutely would order from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good thank you..
I will certainly use your service again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Meadow turf arrived on time
Looks like there will be lots of wild flowers and grasses
Turf is in good condition and
I am looking forward to the Spring/summer
Posted 4 weeks ago
Turf was perfect. Rolled beautifully, no dents or patches and went down really well. Edges were great and grass was thick and healthy. Brilliant customer service too. This was my first turf purchase and couldn’t be happier!
Turfonline 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery. Excellent quality goods.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a bit of an up and down time. The ups were definitely the price and the quality of the turf which is setting well. The big down was that I paid the extra for the pre 11am delivery and it didn't come until 13:30 which left me laying some of the turf in the dark with a head light on. However they did refund me part of the delivery costs and knocked it down to the before 2pm delivery. Up and down times indeed. Grass setting well though, best on my street
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, was very impressed with the quality and value of the Turf. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived promptly at 2nd attempt after RM lost 1st order.
Posted 1 month ago
All seems to be going well at present two weeks after laying the Birds and Bees meadow turf but of course the test will be in spring! The buying experience was very good with loads of helpful advice over the `phone and our expert who laid the turf - which was delivered exactly on time as requested - was that it was good, thickly cut and in good health.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality turf and very quick delivery.Used before and will use again.
Thankyou
Turfonline 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I have dealt with your company from Turf Land days and big Chris Whatmough to very recently An excellent company to deal with Mind you at 86 years old I hope the current lawn being laid is definitely the last
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, delivered as stated, good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Good, friendly service and great turf.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website showing selection of different turf. Ordered turf suitable for my shaded garden, it arrived a couple of days later. Seems fresh and perfect condition. Will be ordering some more turf from this company for another part of the garden.
Posted 1 month ago
Not the greatest turf I’ve ever used. It was a bit on the thin side and prone to tearing. The grass was slightly yellow and not particularly thick. I’ve subsequently used turf from another supplier which was thicker and of better quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t like buying grass online not sure what you are getting but was very impressed with the quality my customer was so pleased with the job will definitely be back thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Turfonline is rated 4.63 based on 2,499 reviews