Turfonline Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,643 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01832777111

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip, ,

Good topsoil efficiently delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality turf
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality turf. Arrived at the appointed time and the driver was very helpful in getting the turf unloaded and moved round to my back gate. Back up service online and by email was superb and I have since purchased their range of lawn care products. Now just waiting on it’s first hair cut. Thank you very much
Turfonline 5 star review on 25th March 2021 Turfonline 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
It has worked well on new laid lawn very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our wild flower turf arrived on time and was easy to lay. The information provided on the web site is excellent. It is too early to judge the long-term quality, but it looks good at the moment!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turf delivered on time on pallet to location required. Grass has bedded well and looks great.
No hesitation to order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality turf. You could tell it was freshly cut. Much better than the turf you buy at the big stores.
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, the shade tolerant turf looks great. Delivery was a little later in the day than ideal but otherwise perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were unable to deliver on the day agreed so arrived two days later but cannot fault the product, the topsoil was excellent. Would not hesitate to order from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great grass that arrived in perfect condition. Only thing was 7 rolls on a huge pallet that took up the whole pavement. Little bit unnecessary.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Initial order was sent out in error, this was quickly rectified but still frustrating to then have to plan another day to complete the work. Only a small order but some roles were damaged and not to the level I would have hoped. A fair amount of patching up holes was required in order when laying which i didn't expect to have to do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, great product, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second batch of sedum turf I have ordered from here. The area I did last year looks so great and is completely hassle free so I have repeated it in another area of the garden. It comes very quickly, and I was able to choose a day when I had time to lay it. It is very easy to use and looks good immediately. Love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great products - A*. Will shop again
Turfonline 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turf was delivered on time and is looking really good after only a couple of weeks.
Really please with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and excellent quality turf
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods ordered and delivered within a few days
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, delivered on time, great product. All in all an excellent experience. Highly recommended company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from order to delivery.
Turf arrived on pallett and in great condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used Turfonline after recommendation by a landscaper friend. Very dissapointed at quality of turves. Different lengths, holes in the middle, ragged ends. Delivery at 1.25pm, in the timescale (8am till 2pm), but only just!! (I really expected delivery would be no later than 1pm)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turfonline is rated 4.64 based on 2,643 reviews