Turfonline Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,978 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Write Your review

Tell us how Turfonline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Turfonline 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Gavin Corbett
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Mark Weston
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 4 star review on 28th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 5 star review on 28th May 2020
craig healey
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Amanda Richards
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 5 star review on 26th May 2020
robbie wakefield
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely green turf
Came wen said they would
Posted 1 week ago
Great turf. Great Service. It arrived and was laid the same day I now have a lovely good quality lawn .
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased online
Delivered on time

Quick and easy service

Grow grass grow
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, 60mq jubilee grass ordered at 10.30am and delivered the following day! Very impressed with the quality and overall service I received! I would highly recommend this company to anyone!
Turfonline 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
First delivery seemed to be better quality, but my bad, I should have ordered the right quantity all at the same time...
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely turf rolls, delivered on time, called by the courier beforehand. We laid it promptly and with lots of watering, it has rooted within a week and looks beautiful. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic service, top quality turf would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, good quality turf. They were so helpful at changing delivery dates and I would use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery without any fuss.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous purchase can't wait to see how it changes over the coming months. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. Really good turf.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect turf
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turf arrived about mid morning on the day. Did ask that driver would ring me about an hour before delivery so that I could be there. That didn't happen. Luckily the customer was home and rang me. For that reason I only gave 4 stars...would have been 5 otherwise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, lovely delivery service and I, as an-ungreen fingered person, have been able to lay, grow and watch my lawn grow. The grass is like a carpet and as easy to lay. It has taken really well, even when I had to fill in with strips much smaller than the company recommends. Exceptional quality and a very happy customer. Thank you for making my garden green and something to enjoy in the present climate. 5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought some of the pollinator meadow turn... Absolutely brilliant service with super quick delivery and love the mini meadow i now have as partbif my lawn. Its only been down for 5 days and already attractingvall sorry if insects
Would definitely recommend
Turfonline 5 star review on 19th May 2020 Turfonline 5 star review on 19th May 2020 Turfonline 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product this is my 2nd lot. Neighbours comment on how green the grass is. We live next to a Gilf course and groundskeeper also comments on it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordering process was quick and easy. Turfonline kept me informed about delivery, and the delivery driver was very friendly, helpful and courteous. Very pleased with the whole experience, both this time, and the previous time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recommended to buy turf from you by my son, I helped to lay his turf recently.
I ordered online the same turf as him as I thought the quality was very good and the price?, well I feel my purchase was well worth the money I spent.
I am very happy to recommend to others the use of your services and have already mentioned to several people how pleased we are.
The only downside was we had 4 turves which were broken, I was able to get around that thankfully.
All that being said, I would definitely recommend your company and not hesitate to buy from you again
Steve
Turfonline 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and very good quality materials delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turfonline is rated 4.61 based on 1,978 reviews