Turfonline Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,364 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product , easy to order delivered on time by a very helpful delivery driver. We now have a beautiful green lawn , can't thank you enough.πŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely outstanding! I laid this in 28 degree weather and was worried about how it would hold up now just under a week later it looks fantastic is rooting and growing well highly recommended and will definitely buy and use again πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
driver kindly waited and helped me remove the turf from the pallet by my side gate and took the wooden pallet away.
Turf was in excellent condition considering we were in the middle of a mini heat wave with temperatures exceeding 35c. Been regularly watering and after only 5 days, the turf appeared to have rooted as a lot of resistance when trying to lift.
No yellowing or dead edges.
Very pleased after 6 days
Posted 1 month ago
The turf has been down nearly a week. Was a bit squashed On arrival but this was expected. Have been watering daily and it’s now looking great. Even has wildflowers already. Was easy as laying carpet and looks good. Will be even better next year when it’s more established
Posted 1 month ago
Great local company. Top soil and turf both great condition, we had a small issue with the turf but were very happy with speed in which our issue was solved and the outcome, very professional. Next day delivery is a fantastic bonus. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online, delivered on time, quick to lay and now have a perfect lawn. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely good product - already growing and looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality turf. Arrived on time too. Will definitely buy again.
Turfonline 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality turf , grown well , very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was better than expected Arrived at 10:30, especially as I did not pay for a pre time.
The quality of the turf is fantastic and completes my new lawn.
It is less than a week since being laid, the turf has taken well and growing quicker than expected.
I can't be happier
Turfonline 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the Species Rich turf which proved to be excellent quality, really thick and luxuriant. It has established quickly and is looking great just 5 days in . Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service and the turf received. Out of the 60 rolls I ordered only one of them was damaged, but that was fine as I used it in a couple of areas I needed to cut sections. A week on and the turf is growing really well.
Turfonline 5 star review on 17th August 2020 Turfonline 5 star review on 17th August 2020 Turfonline 5 star review on 17th August 2020 Turfonline 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely turf, easy to lay and the delivery was quick and easy. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
I called Turfonline after being let down last minute by another turf company and they did everything they could and squeezed me in last minute to get my turf the next day for me, it arrived the next day as promised and the turf was great condition, I ordered the Jubilee turf. It has been down over a week now and is looking great. Highly recommend this company, excellent service and very reasonably priced, would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent staff
Excellent service
Beautiful green grass
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality turf that arrived very promptly. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, delivered on time. We laid the turf the same day in extreme heat, we are one week in and it looks amazing!!
Turfonline 5 star review on 15th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great service picked a delivery day and time slot and arrived on time excellent quality turf 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality turf ! . Easy to lay, would recommend .
Posted 1 month ago
Turf arrived on time and seemed really good quality and lush.
Ordered some pre-turf fertiliser which whilst packaging was just about intact the label was destroyed and shouldn't have been sent out in that condition.
Turf laid well however and lawn looking good so far!
Posted 1 month ago
Turfonline is rated 4.62 based on 2,364 reviews