Turfonline Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,664 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01832777111

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip, ,

Delivered on time in perfect condition. Was laid the same day and now, three weeks later, is looking superb. Excellent quality, very good service. I have no hesitation in recommending Turfonline, indeed I already have recommended them to my new neighbour!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on the day requested and in fantastic condition. One week on loads of growth and no patches it looks lush and gorgeous thai you
Posted 1 week ago
Always been great. Turf and seed both purchased with no trouble
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Helpful staff. Delivery on time. The meadow mat looks good
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and good quality turf. Very easy process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great turf come in very good condition. Delivery good .been down for two weeks growing very with good roots.
Turfonline 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality turf. No weeds or weed grasses that I can spot after having it down nearly 2 weeks. Roots have taken into topsoil perfectly. Definately reccomended and will buy again from Turf Online.
Turfonline 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thrilled to bits with this . Just manageable for a nearly 80 year old to lift and install one piece at a time. Looking established already and a couple of daisies flowering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered online for a specific delivery date. Quality product delivered as ordered and looking great 2 weeks after laying. Very happy with the outcome.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product and service. We couldn’t be happier with the results. Highly recommend it!
Turfonline 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turf delivered on time and in decent condition. One half pallet (out of 3.5) was pretty poor, torn a lot and bitty. We used that round trees so hope it still takes.

The rest looks high quality and looks great now it’s laid.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described arrived on day as stated very pleased highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turf obviously has an insect problem. Has been down for a week and a half and is starting to take. Until birds have now started taking it up again around where the lawn borders stepping stones and patio.

Other than this the Turf seems good quality and delivery was good
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery gentleman was very helpful.
Thank him for me.
The turf was generally speaking in good condition but in a section of
one of the rolls it fell apart due to a thinner patch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can not fault the service, from initial order through to delivery on the date I requested, everything went very well.
Turf arrived in very good condition and the delivery driver was very helpful and dropped the pallets where I wanted them. Overall a very good experience and no doubt if/when I need Truf again, this would be the company I would come to.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I rang and spoke to a lady about the sedum turf that I wanted and what extra fittings and fitting I might need for my slightly sloped roof. She was wonderfully helpful and answered all my daft questions.
The turf arrived exactly as described at the time I asked for and was very easy to lay although it was really heavy! It is now growing and looking very healthy on top of my shed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Grass looks lovely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great turf
Turfonline 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Turfonline 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
All as expected. Very helpful customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality turf, no delivery issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turfonline is rated 4.63 based on 2,664 reviews