Turfonline Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,984 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Write Your review

Tell us how Turfonline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Turfonline 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Gavin Corbett
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Mark Weston
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 4 star review on 28th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 5 star review on 28th May 2020
craig healey
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Turfonline 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Amanda Richards
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service and quality turf. Very pleased with the product.
Posted 1 week ago
The turf was delivered promptly and in excellent condition, we laid it immediately and watered it in, a week on and it looks fabulous despite the fact it has been really warm. I am extremely pleased and cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent turf, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Laid 10 days ago within 6 hours of delivery and very pleased so far. Lots of flowering plants which have perked up very quickly and flowering already including 1 or 2 lovely poppies and cornflowers.
Looking forward to seeing what else appears - I could do with a picture guide! Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!! Very impressed with the quality of the grass and the download of information was impressive! Follow the easy information and it’s easy to lay turf! Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
great quality turf.
Posted 1 week ago
Great turf and easy ordering! I would definitely use you again in the future and if anyone is thinking about ordering turf then order it from Turfonline.
Turf arrived well stacked and packaged, no damage or drying out and it’s been down less than a week and it’s already taking and growing.
Turfonline 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Website is simple to use and provides useful advice. We chose Jubilee turf and are really pleased with the quality. Delivery arrived within the chosen timeframe and products were packaged well. Would definitely use Turfonline again and recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality turf delivered very quickly. Been down a week and no issues so far! Already reccomended them to a friend and wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service provided. Delivered within a few days and the meadow mat is well established within a week. So pleased as is exactly what we were looking for
Turfonline 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Very good services, quick delivery, and very good quality turf
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality turfs delivered quickly . Highly recommend this supplier
Posted 1 week ago
Really efficient service and great product. Arrived in time in great condition.
Turfonline 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to order...arrived mid morning...lovely quality turf to surround a new pond we had built....new to ponds and new to turfing but really pleased with it!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good turf and arrived with no problems. A week later there are some yellow patches, but that is probably down to user error. I’d say 90% of the grass (bought 20 rolls) is doing well. Well priced. Would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Turf arrived and was laid immediately was dreadful quality won’t use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality turf delivered in the time slot specified that enabled me to complete the job on the same day. Perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
I was involved with my son laying Harrowden turf 2 years ago, and the turf and topsoil were excellent then, as it was when I recently ordered and laid some more turf in my own garden. I hadn't specified a delivery time, but it came with a very helpful delivery driver, mid morning, which allowed ample time to lay all the turf and water it in. Very pleased, as the turf is taking well, and growing a lovely lush green.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order from the website, arrived on time and great communication with delivery driver. Hopefully the turf will look as great as it does now in a few weeks.
Turfonline 5 star review on 22nd May 2020 Turfonline 5 star review on 22nd May 2020 Turfonline 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
All ready sent review in but wrong date Turf was laid on 19th not 20th May
Posted 1 week ago
Turfonline is rated 4.61 based on 1,984 reviews