Turfonline Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,497 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Good service and good quality turf
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful customer service, easy to order, delivered on time in great condition. Easy to lay and growing well.

Thick green lawn totally transformed the garden and looks like it will need cutting soon (2 weeks after laying). Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
The web site was very clearly detailed on the types of turf on offer. I liked the fact they gave you a choice of lorries to deliver the turf. Very useful if the access was tight. The turf was excellent quality at a good price
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second order of wildflower turf, and as before, it was delivered promptly and came in good condition. It is already growing well - it settled in immediately. My only problem was that the delivery is literally curbside, which in my case is actually onto the road in front of my house, and the bales are heavy to lift.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 48 hours before needed and delivered exactly as we wanted and right quality. We paid for guaranteed delivery slot which is definitely worth doing as takes longer time to lay it
Turfonline 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, turf exactly as ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived lush, alive and green. Easy to lay and looks amazing. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 2 months ago
An exemplary company with which to do business; friendly, reliable and informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service
Cheapest turf when ordered 50 at a time as that’s a full pallet
Turfonline 5 star review on 30th October 2020 Turfonline 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I've bought several things - grass seed and turf. All great quality, delivered on time as specified. I'd certainly use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Great customer service. Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely turf, thank you, nice customer service, and abled to delivery quickly unlike other companies. Glad you are able to deliver on Saturdays, it helps because being at home on weekends means able to freshly do the lawn. thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Turned up nice and prompt. Nice delivery driver very helpfull
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought via 'turf on line' three times receiving a perfect lawn every time, good value and arriving on time every time too.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality, prompt delivery...faultless
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered the butterflies and bees turf and it arrived as arranged. The driver was very accommodating getting the pallet as near as he was able to the garden. The turf looked fresh and healthy and was easy to lay. (Two weeks ago) I suppose the real litmus test will come in the spring/summer next year when hopefully we’ll be able to enjoy our new wildflower addition to the garden.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the third or fourth purchase of turf and quality is excellent. Ordering and delivery simple and easy. Highly recommend company for product and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality turf at a good price. Arrived within agreed delivery slot.
Turfonline 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived when they said.little hassle ordering been laid 2 weeks still looking good all over
Turfonline 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Turfonline is rated 4.63 based on 2,497 reviews