Turfonline Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,844 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
4.6
Based on 2,844 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01832777111

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Turfonline 5 star review on 25th May 2022
A Rucki
Turfonline 5 star review on 24th May 2022
L Smith
Turfonline 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
D Moore
Turfonline 5 star review on 17th May 2022
L Moir
Turfonline 5 star review on 12th May 2022
B Cooper
Turfonline 5 star review on 11th May 2022
M Obeng
Turfonline 5 star review on 11th May 2022
M Obeng
544
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website, delivery with no hasle and great turf. Have used before and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turf arrived two weeks ago, it seems really good quality just what I was after. It went down easily and seems to be bedding in well. Found the whole process very straightforward from buying online to delivery, the price was good and the product seems great. The local fox cubs certainly seem to like it. Thanks!
Turfonline 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with quality of turf. Shall recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered both Meadowmat Low Fertility Soil and Meadowmat Woodland Shade. The Meadowmat is in really good condition and only took a couple of days to recover from his long journey to the west coast of Scotland. It's transformed my front garden and looks even better than I expected. Before I ordered anything I spoke to customer service who were friendly and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality meadow turf, and Chris the delivery driver was very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great professional service…. Turf Delivered on time and so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality turf. Amazing colour and so far it has taken to it new home very well. Delivery tip top and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and turf is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, high quality lawn, delivered in great condition and is growing healthy in our back garden. Thanks for a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good grass, ordered on a bank holiday weekend, processed first day back at work and delivered at 9am the next day. I was kept updated on my order. Couldn’t ask for more .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very carefull when you buy from them , especially bulk quantities they will mix old stocks, 20 to 30 % will be old dead turf. I don't recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivered on time. The turf is great and already laid and growing well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We owe to those who have done good to us. Very good grass and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with product and seems to take well and quickly inevitably one or 2 slightly bald patches but overall growth excellent Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website, simple to use calculator for the amount required and a fair price. Delivery was exactly as stated, well stacked and was clearly fresh cut. All of my rolls were a good thickness with no tears or rips. One week on, the turf is already taking a good root, watered daily is essential. A few weeds appearing but to be expected ( even from much more expensive products). Have recommended Turfonlinw to friends and I would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
On time and on point. Fantastic turf that was easy to lay and has taken well. Would recommend 5*
Turfonline 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shadesman seed planted 7 weeks ago. About 5% has sprouted. Followed instructions. Not good. Previously bought Shadesman turf and 30% did not survive winter, especially in shaded areas of garden!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service fantastic Product, will be back for more
Turfonline 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service but the product was poor - turf was dry and some of it was very yellow. However, I have been watering it daily since laying it, and it is greening up well. Will probably be OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a slight delay on the turf due to delivery issue from company because there driver misplaced the deliver documents so was delayed sadly a small period of time so spent longer in roles than would have liked too and also 2 of the roles we recived had huge gashes in. Over all not the best situation but majority of roles not in awful condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Turfonline is rated 4.62 based on 2,844 reviews