Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 314 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Happy Hatter Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Vicky
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Clare
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Anonymous
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Anonymous
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Anonymous
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Anonymous
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Sarita
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I though the entertainers were absolutely amazing they really did entertain the kids and kept them engaged the whole party. All the parents commented on how great they were. The only reason I am not giving the full 5 starts is due to Cinderella's outfit, she was a very poorly dressed Cinderella (it didn't matter to my daughter as she is only 4) but I thought a bit more effort could have gone into shoes and a dress that didn't look like it was too short for her. Apart from that amazing and I would hire again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Selin, Thank you so much for your kind words about your entertainment. We are very sorry you had felt any disappointment in one of the costumes, our Cinders dress does cut off at ankle length due to how high energy the party games / entertainers etc are but please know that your feedback is taken very seriously & much appreciated always to help us to continue to learn & grow! We are delighted to know that the children had such a great time with our team & would be over the moon ton join you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Hatter Parties were very accommodating when I had to change the date of my son's party at the last minute. They had to find another entertainer at very short notice and she managed to keep all of the children very well entertained for the hour and a half she was there. The only thing I'd question would be the theme - we asked for a Jungle theme which wasn't as obvious as I would have liked but considering everything was rearranged at the last minute, my main priority was my son enjoying his party - which he did!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review.  We were delighted to hear that the children had such a fab time with your entertainer and that the birthday boy had a great day! Our sincerest apologies that you didn't feel that the Jungle theme was as obvious as you'd have liked, we do work to ensure that the themed storytelling is woven throughout the games and appropriate music is used but if you are to use us again in future, we will be sure to discuss  your themed party plan in greater detail with you prior to your event so we can work together to ensure that the theme was as you had imagined. Thank you again x
Posted 2 years ago
Anna the entertainer was very good with younger children and she kept them busy and happy. The reason I am not rating her 5 is because the older children were not really involved. It was a mixed age party and we had sent the details about the children's ages in advance. There should have been a few activities involving the older children too. They were bored but the little ones enjoyed themselves
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much Amrit & also for giving your time to chat with us on the phone so that we could get some more detailed feedback from you. We are really happy that you were pleased with the service on the most part & are so sorry to hear that you felt that the older children were not as involved. Although our entertainer had made several attempts to get them involved, we cannot afford to be too persistent in going out to gather them from amongst the adult crowd at the risk of losing the main group of children that are engaged with us & the birthday child. It was very useful to speak to you however to get a more detailed idea of what you would expect & as discussed, perhaps if we are to visit you again, we can include some activities to specifically target the older children you have attending. Thank you so much again, all feedback is so very important to us so that we can continue to grow & deliver the best possible service to all of our clients & our little Hatters!
Posted 3 years ago
“Daphne” adapted party games to suit the Scooby theme of my son’s party and engaged most of the children with her act. She had also adapted the music playlist to include the Scooby theme tune. My son loved it and had lots of fun.
Happy Hatter Parties 4 star review on 18th June 2018 Happy Hatter Parties 4 star review on 18th June 2018 Happy Hatter Parties 4 star review on 18th June 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are over the moon that the birthday boy had such a special day!
Posted 3 years ago
Another successful party thanks for helping to make the day special
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for having us again Laura! What an honour to join you for the third year in a row! :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Thought Leigh was lovely and held the children’s attention throughout. Admin was efficient and very easy to book in just over 2 weeks. One happy birthday boy. Thank you Kelly and Leigh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fab, thanks so so much for your kind words Trudi! so so pleased that we had such a happy birthday boy :-D
Posted 3 years ago
Happy Hatters Parties delivered the best entertainment on my sons birthday and the kept the kids busy in various activities.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much Noor! Delighted that you were so pleased and we hope our birthday boy had a truly special day :-)
Posted 3 years ago
She kept all the children engaged and entertained for the full 2 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, so pleased that the children had a fab time :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 314 reviews