Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 208 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Kerry was fantastic. My daughter loved her party and so did all her friends. I will defently be booking kerry for her next party. Highly recommend."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Valda
"Jodie was exceptional, the children had a fabulous time and were wonderfully entertained throughout the whole three hours. I wanted a spooky halloween themed party and it definitely met the brief. Would definitely recommend Jodie and Happy Hatter Parties."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"“That was the best birthday ever” - my daughter’s own review (5 years old). Thank you to Kelly and especially Melanie for a perfect birthday party! My very shy daughter loved the attention and the entertainment kept 22 kids under 5 ecstatically active until the very end! The easiest “best party” I have ever hosted! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Anna the entertainer was very good with younger children and she kept them busy and happy. The reason I am not rating her 5 is because the older children were not really involved. It was a mixed age party and we had sent the details about the children's ages in advance. There should have been a few activities involving the older children too. They were bored but the little ones enjoyed themselves"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much Amrit & also for giving your time to chat with us on the phone so that we could get some more detailed feedback from you. We are really happy that you were pleased with the service on the most part & are so sorry to hear that you felt that the older children were not as involved. Although our entertainer had made several attempts to get them involved, we cannot afford to be too persistent in going out to gather them from amongst the adult crowd at the risk of losing the main group of children that are engaged with us & the birthday child. It was very useful to speak to you however to get a more detailed idea of what you would expect & as discussed, perhaps if we are to visit you again, we can include some activities to specifically target the older children you have attending. Thank you so much again, all feedback is so very important to us so that we can continue to grow & deliver the best possible service to all of our clients & our little Hatters!
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"“Daphne” adapted party games to suit the Scooby theme of my son’s party and engaged most of the children with her act. She had also adapted the music playlist to include the Scooby theme tune. My son loved it and had lots of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are over the moon that the birthday boy had such a special day!
Posted 8 months ago
"Another successful party thanks for helping to make the day special"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for having us again Laura! What an honour to join you for the third year in a row! :-)
Posted 8 months ago
"Thought Leigh was lovely and held the children’s attention throughout. Admin was efficient and very easy to book in just over 2 weeks. One happy birthday boy. Thank you Kelly and Leigh."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fab, thanks so so much for your kind words Trudi! so so pleased that we had such a happy birthday boy :-D
Posted 8 months ago
"Happy Hatters Parties delivered the best entertainment on my sons birthday and the kept the kids busy in various activities."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Noor! Delighted that you were so pleased and we hope our birthday boy had a truly special day :-)
Posted 9 months ago
"She kept all the children engaged and entertained for the full 2 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, so pleased that the children had a fab time :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support