Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.97 Rating 286 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Happy Hatter Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Jemma
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Marie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Natalie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Valda
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic kids entertainment. From the moment Cinderella arrived the kids were captivated. Games, music, laughter and so much fun for the whole hour. Just brilliant!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Posted 12 hours ago
My sons birthday was fantastic with the baby shark entertainer. All the children loved it & we would definitely book again 😁
Posted 1 day ago
This is the 3rd time, we have used Happy Hatter Parties, they never fail to amaze, they are so professional and friendly. We had them this weekend for our son's 1st Birthday, Jamie the entertainer, was amazing with the children, he was patience with the children and their questions, his attention to details and activities he had for the kids kept them engrossed the whole time. I will definitely be booking again for a party in July. The best party entertainers out there.
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve had happy hatters for a few parties and they’ve never disappointed me. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I definitely recommend Happy Hatter for a Kid's Birthday. I contacted Kelly only 2 weeks before the event and she was very friendly and helpful in choosing the best package and organising the event. On the day, she came promptly and immediately interacted with the kids. Kids really enjoyed the show that was a mix of different activities to keep them busy, entertained and amazed with all the stories and sparkles. Even as adults we enjoyed the energy and the magic show ☺. Kids left with goodies and wonderful memories! Thank you very much.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thrilled to hear how happy you were Noura! Thank you so much for choosing us, we are so pleased to know that the children had such a wonderful time and really hope you see you again! x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased. Was absolutely perfect for the age group and will definitely be coming back for parties again in the future. The kids had an amazing time. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for having us & for your very kind words! So pleased that you were so happy with the day! :-) We would be delighted to see you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Need a party for children? Then stop searching and book this company!!! They are amazing! We were at a Happy Hatter Party today and it was absolutely brilliant. Our host, Kelly, was a bundle of energy and her enthusiasm was infectious! Her rapport with the children was superb and everyone had an engaging afternoon full of fun and laughter. Singing , dancing , games and prizes - the children ( and adults ) enjoyed every second. Can’t recommend this talented team enough. Happy Hatter Parties will give you a party that will live long in the memory, and make your child’s day!!
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, such touching words Simon, thank you so much!!! Just over the moon to hear how happy you were with your experience and that we had so much fun & laughter from the children! Take care & we very much hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
We had a fab unicorn zoom party for a 5 year old. There were a mix of ages on the Zoom and I was so impressed by how you managed to keep them all engaged! I had several parents message me to say the same thing. You were awesome. Thank you X
Posted 1 month ago
Oh how lovey Joanna! Thank you so much! It was just a joy to be a part of the day with you all xx
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous, amazing and memorable!! Last year, about a day before Archie's Birthday he said he wanted a party 🤦‍♀️ It was too late to do anything so I promised we would do something this year 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ I needn't have worried about it being a Lockdown party as Kelly from Happy Hatters made it everything and more! She magically made the fun and energy come bursting through the screen for ourselves and our friends and family to enjoy. For a virtual celebration it is so brilliantly devised and very clever. It felt very personal and tailored especially for my 3 year old, filled with puppets, games, dancing, magic and comedy. Archie wanted a Dinosaur theme and we totally got that! I think the grown ups loved it too! We live in Scotland so the bonus was we could hire anyone in the UK and I wanted the best entertainment there is. And we found it! If your worried or upset that your little one will be missing out this year, book these guys and they won't. You can invite Family and friends from the other side of the world and have them join you in your living room without having to worry about catering! Thank you Kelly! I'm working out what we can book Happy Hatters for next!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such touching words Marie! We genuinely couldn't be happier to have been a part of Archie's special day and knowing that everyone had such a fab time means the world!! Thank you for allowing us to be there! xx
Posted 1 month ago
Poor Leo was so looking forward to his Spiderman themed party, talked about it for ages. Lockdown and no party was hard to explain to a 6 year-old😥. But when Spiderman himself made a video call through Happy Hatters he was over the moon. His face was a picture! Spiderman was spot on, mentioning how Leo was doing well with his home schooling and other personal things. Loved it! Highly recommended. Made a little boy's day.
Posted 1 year ago
Oh that's so lovely to hear Ellen, thank you so much! We are so sorry to hear that Leo wasn't able to go ahead with his party but over the moon that Spiderman could make him smile anyway! We hope that you are all safe & well and thanks again for taking the time to let us know how your message was received, this made our day too! :-) x
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a personalised birthday message for my boyfriend. You’re never too old to enjoy it 😊🤣 He was down in the dumps that he couldn’t do much this year to celebrate. It was so well done and made us both laugh so much. We watched it so many times. I’ll be doing this again for my nephews upcoming birthday. Thanks so much Happy Hatters xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Aww thanks so much Rachel!!! Haha always a joy to know when we can make the big kids smile too :-D Thank you & we'll look forward to your next Superhero message! x
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing, I see you guys on Facebook and took my chances on booking!! And wow what can I say my son had captin America and spider-man and his characters and they were amazing!! Kids were well entertained for hours, I’d deffo recommend happy hatters & I will be booking again,
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Aww what a gorgeous picture! Thank you so much for having us Natalie, just over the moon to hear that your little man had a fab time with his superheroes! We hope to see you again xx
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely incredible - had all 25 children entertained and engaged from start to finish and remembered all of their names! Outstanding, will be booking again and highly recommend to other parents :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Laura! So wonderful to know how happy you were and that the children were so engaged! We would love to see you again in the future xx
Posted 1 year ago
Jake and Krystal aka Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia were both brilliant. They kept 35 children nearly all boys entertained for whole hour and half. I had lots of friends comment oh how engaging both Jake and Krystal were with the children. Thank you for making Harry’s party so great
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Aww this is so wonderful, thank you so much Leanne!! What a joy to know what fun the children had with their intergalactic visitors :-) Thanks so much for having us xx
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Kelly came and was so energetic and full of energy she came in theme and made sure all the children were included and made them feel welcome.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Lizzie! It was a pleasure to join you and just amazing knowing that yourself and the children were so happy with the experience! x
Posted 1 year ago
Wow. Krystal was amazing - the kids absolutely loved her. She went so well with the theme and kept the kids entertained non-stop. She was also very friendly and had mini checkpoints with me to ensure she was meeting my expectations. I also can’t fault the Happy Hatter parties. Everything was seamless from initial enquiry to booking. And it was really sweet that they gave the celebrants presents too. Thank you so much for giving my 4yr old and 1yr old a wonderful birthday party.
Posted 1 year ago
How wonderful, thank you so much Elizabeth!! We are so delighted to know how pleased you were wth your experience and what a fab time the children had with their entertainer! We very much hope to see you again x
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly was brilliant! All the kids love her and she has given my son a very happy birthday party! Thanks a lot. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much! So glad the birthday boy had such a great time! Hope to see you again xx
Posted 1 year ago
I just wanted to write to say what an absolute joy Krystal was as Jessie The Cowgirl - she made the party! Please pass on our thanks, we were so happy with how much fun the kids were having and as parents we were super grateful for her absolute skills in managing 24 rampaging 4 year olds! She deserves a medal! Please pass on her thanks, she was ace and we will definitely be using and recommending Happy Hatters again! I found Kelly super helpful, she answered all my questions with lots of detail and the whole process was smooth from start to finish!
Posted 1 year ago
How wonderful! Thank you Charlie!! Fantastic to hear what a fab time the children had with Jessie, we shall be awarding her her Happy Hatter Medal as suggested :-D Can't thank you enough for allowing us to be a part of the day! xx
Posted 1 year ago
Krystal was brilliant. She kept the kids fully occupied whilst the adults enjoyed a drink or two. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how lovely, thank you Anna! So pleased to know that you were able to relax and enjoy the day! :-) xx
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly, and co provided an amazing party that was fully self sufficient and the kids and parents alike loved it. The Children were captivated and thoroughly worn out by the end of it. Great outfits and props, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great party.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Spencer! It was such a joy to be a part of your Christmas event & we are so pleased to know that the evening was such a success!
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.97 based on 286 reviews