Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.97 Rating 299 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Happy Hatter Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Sarita
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Louise
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Jemma
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Marie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Natalie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Katie from Happy Hatter Parties was a superb Super Girl for our son's superhero party! She kept 30 5-6 year olds thoroughly entertained for 2 hours, which is no mean feat! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone had a great time and my daughter was so happy thank you
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We hired Happy Hatters for my sons 6th birthday. Our entertainer was fantastic, keeping all children engaged for 2 hours. Would definitely recommend using Happy Hatters for a stress free party :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Jo! Just delighted that the day was a success for you all :-) We would be delighted to see you again x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marina was amazing! All the children were engaged and had so much fun! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aw yay!!! so lovely to hear Anna-Maria, thank you so very much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing and my go to every birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So kind of you to say Sona! Thank you so much for continuing to choose us :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
We booked Happy Hatter Parties for our grandaughter’s 4th unicorn theme birthday party. Kelly kept the kids fully engaged and entertained for two hours. Niah Rose had the time of her life as did all the other kids. So pleased we chose Happy Hatter Parties, would definitely use again!!! Thank you Kelly … you were brilliant!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Louise! What a magical day! We were over the moon to be a part of it! :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jamie the entertainer was absolutely amazing! He had such a nice way with the children who were really young aged between 2.5- 5 years. He kept them interested and engaged the whole time. The children had such fun, many of the parents have been saying how great it was and how much their children enjoyed it. I would love to go through hatter parties again in the future Thank you for helping create such a wonderful birthday for my son Jamie!x
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Christina, so wonderful to know that the children and such a lovely time :-) We would be thrilled to see you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy Hatter Parties were really pleasant as a company to deal with. Kelly the manager i dealt with in arranging dates/times for my birthday party was very accomodating to my requests for a short notice period. Given the current covid circumstances we were all in July 2021, the part was conducted outside in the rain under a Marquee. The weather did not matter a jot as Crystal the children's entertainer did her upmost best to please and entertain a group of very young girls age 4-5. They all had so much fun and it was a day to remember for them all. Will consider Happy Hatters for the next birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for having us Priti, we are so delighted to hear that the children had such a great time & a day to remember! We would love to see you again in there future!
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly was amazing at my son’s 5th birthday party. She was great with all 22 children and they were captivated by her! She was super friendly and included all the children (even remembering all their names). She also really made my son feel special too. I would highly recommend Kelly to all my friends and would definitely use her again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sam, what a lovely review & so pleased to know that your little one felt so special! Thank you so much for having us; we hope to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly hosted an amazing Mario themed party for our daughter's 7th birthday in the garden. She was full of energy and engaged all the children throughout the 2 hours. She had a great range of activities and games and the kids had an absolutely fantastic time. My son is already asking if 'Super Maria' can come to his birthday! This was money well spent - I cannot recommend Happy Hatter Parties highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
awww how lovely! Super Maria would love to come visit again! :-D Thank you so so much for your kind review Dena and for having us along! It was a fab day!
Posted 2 months ago
A massive thank you to Kelly for providing some fantastic fun-filled entertainment for my son's birthday! The entertainment was great for all ages and there was something for everyone! The children and parents didn't stop talking about how good she was! She was also extremely professional, friendly, and really quick with her responses. I will definitely be booking her again in the future! x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such lovely words Amina, thank you so very much! Over the moon to know that all of the children had such a fab time! We really hope to see you again in the future! x
Posted 2 months ago
We had the Trolls themed party for our 7 year old birthday celebration. We had Amy who was very professional, on time and wonderful with the kids! Kept all of them entertained during the whole 1hr30min and all kids had a wonderful time. Kelly was also very friendly and professional with the whole booking and confirmation process. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Daniela!!! Couldn't be happier to know that you and the children were so happy. We very much hope to see you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly was amazing due to the covid rules we had to adapt last minute and boy did happy hatters pull through for us. The kids had a fantastic time. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so very much Alison, it was such a delight to be a part of this event and see all of the children having a blast x
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic kids entertainment. From the moment Cinderella arrived the kids were captivated. Games, music, laughter and so much fun for the whole hour. Just brilliant!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much Jemma, Cinders had such a fab time with you all :-) Thank you for choosing us x
Posted 2 months ago
My sons birthday was fantastic with the baby shark entertainer. All the children loved it & we would definitely book again 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Grace! The pleasure was ours :-)
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 3rd time, we have used Happy Hatter Parties, they never fail to amaze, they are so professional and friendly. We had them this weekend for our son's 1st Birthday, Jamie the entertainer, was amazing with the children, he was patience with the children and their questions, his attention to details and activities he had for the kids kept them engrossed the whole time. I will definitely be booking again for a party in July. The best party entertainers out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How wonderful to have got to join you for another party Monica! Thank you so much! So so happy that the children have had such a lovely time; we always have such a fab time when we get to see you all!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve had happy hatters for a few parties and they’ve never disappointed me. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Laura! It has been a joy to join you on so many occasions! Thank you for letting us be a part of them :-)
Posted 2 months ago
I definitely recommend Happy Hatter for a Kid's Birthday. I contacted Kelly only 2 weeks before the event and she was very friendly and helpful in choosing the best package and organising the event. On the day, she came promptly and immediately interacted with the kids. Kids really enjoyed the show that was a mix of different activities to keep them busy, entertained and amazed with all the stories and sparkles. Even as adults we enjoyed the energy and the magic show ☺. Kids left with goodies and wonderful memories! Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thrilled to hear how happy you were Noura! Thank you so much for choosing us, we are so pleased to know that the children had such a wonderful time and really hope you see you again! x
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased. Was absolutely perfect for the age group and will definitely be coming back for parties again in the future. The kids had an amazing time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for having us & for your very kind words! So pleased that you were so happy with the day! :-) We would be delighted to see you again!
Posted 3 months ago
Need a party for children? Then stop searching and book this company!!! They are amazing! We were at a Happy Hatter Party today and it was absolutely brilliant. Our host, Kelly, was a bundle of energy and her enthusiasm was infectious! Her rapport with the children was superb and everyone had an engaging afternoon full of fun and laughter. Singing , dancing , games and prizes - the children ( and adults ) enjoyed every second. Can’t recommend this talented team enough. Happy Hatter Parties will give you a party that will live long in the memory, and make your child’s day!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wow, such touching words Simon, thank you so much!!! Just over the moon to hear how happy you were with your experience and that we had so much fun & laughter from the children! Take care & we very much hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 4 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.97 based on 299 reviews