Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 273 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Happy Hatter Parties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jake and Krystal aka Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia were both brilliant. They kept 35 children nearly all boys entertained for whole hour and half. I had lots of friends comment oh how engaging both Jake and Krystal were with the children. Thank you for making Harry’s party so great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aww this is so wonderful, thank you so much Leanne!! What a joy to know what fun the children had with their intergalactic visitors :-) Thanks so much for having us xx
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing Kelly came and was so energetic and full of energy she came in theme and made sure all the children were included and made them feel welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much Lizzie! It was a pleasure to join you and just amazing knowing that yourself and the children were so happy with the experience! x
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Krystal was amazing - the kids absolutely loved her. She went so well with the theme and kept the kids entertained non-stop. She was also very friendly and had mini checkpoints with me to ensure she was meeting my expectations. I also can’t fault the Happy Hatter parties. Everything was seamless from initial enquiry to booking. And it was really sweet that they gave the celebrants presents too. Thank you so much for giving my 4yr old and 1yr old a wonderful birthday party.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How wonderful, thank you so much Elizabeth!! We are so delighted to know how pleased you were wth your experience and what a fab time the children had with their entertainer! We very much hope to see you again x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kelly was brilliant! All the kids love her and she has given my son a very happy birthday party! Thanks a lot. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much! So glad the birthday boy had such a great time! Hope to see you again xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just wanted to write to say what an absolute joy Krystal was as Jessie The Cowgirl - she made the party! Please pass on our thanks, we were so happy with how much fun the kids were having and as parents we were super grateful for her absolute skills in managing 24 rampaging 4 year olds! She deserves a medal! Please pass on her thanks, she was ace and we will definitely be using and recommending Happy Hatters again! I found Kelly super helpful, she answered all my questions with lots of detail and the whole process was smooth from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How wonderful! Thank you Charlie!! Fantastic to hear what a fab time the children had with Jessie, we shall be awarding her her Happy Hatter Medal as suggested :-D Can't thank you enough for allowing us to be a part of the day! xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Krystal was brilliant. She kept the kids fully occupied whilst the adults enjoyed a drink or two. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh how lovely, thank you Anna! So pleased to know that you were able to relax and enjoy the day! :-) xx
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly, and co provided an amazing party that was fully self sufficient and the kids and parents alike loved it. The Children were captivated and thoroughly worn out by the end of it. Great outfits and props, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Spencer! It was such a joy to be a part of your Christmas event & we are so pleased to know that the evening was such a success!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic party today for my son! I had several people tell me how good Jamie was and he kept the children constantly entertained! Would highly recommend. Thank you so much xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh just wonderful to hear, thank you so much Samantha! Brilliant to know that the children enjoyed their entertainment so much! Thank you for having us along xx
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the entertainment that Nicola provided. The children loved the Christmas elf, and particularly enjoyed the games and butterfly tattoos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How wonderful, thank you so much Kate! Delighted that the children had an Elf-tastic time! :-) x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to Happy Hatter Parties for such wonderful entertainment for our daughter’s birthday party. Marina was a fabulous Princess Elsa and everyone had a lot of fun with the variety of games, songs and the sparkly tattoos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
so great to hear that the children had such a fab time Sheena, thank you so much for taking the time to send over such a lovely review and for having us along; we hope to see you again in the future! xx
Posted 1 month ago
WOW! Kelly was simply...AMAZING! Not only at keeping the children entertained and enthralled but she noticed every child walk into the party and made sure they were included instantly. I have no idea how she remembers every child's name straight away and uses it back to them throughout the party. So many comments were made by parents about just how fab she was and she really was the best thing we spent money on, she wasn't at the party- she was the party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such kind words Danielle, thank you so so much!! It really was such a pleasure to be a part of your party and we couldn't be happier to know how pleased you were with your experience xx
Posted 1 month ago
Our party was a huge success: 16 very excited four-year-olds in a confined space loving every minute of the entertainment, making lots of noise, jumping around, joining in and having fun! All grown-ups present admired Kelly's energy, detailed attention and care for the children, and the age-appropriate fun and games. When I saw the children at nursery on Monday, several of them asked when they could come and play again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aw how lovely! We had an absolute blast, thank you Sophie! Just a joy to join you all, thank you for having us & we really hope to see you again xx
Posted 1 month ago
It was my son 6th birthday, Nicola was the entertainer. Nicola did a very fantastic job keeping 25 children all entertained for a whole hour from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your fab review Andrew, an absolute joy to hear that the children were so well entertained; we would love to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Had our child birthday party. The entertainment was on of the best. Kelly the entertainer was full of energy, came 30 minutes before to set up the place. Accomodated all our requests with out any trouble. Kelly remembered each of the 20 Kids who came to the party by name, which made the kids very engaging to all the acitivites. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such a kind review Karthick, thank you so very much!! Overjoyed to hear how happy you were with the party :-) We hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
we had a group of kids from 5-12, boys and girls and they loved every minute. It's no easy to capture all attention for 2 hours but the entertainer did. Booking was fast and easy process. They facilitated a last minute request which was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so very much Patrick! So so happy to hear that the children were so engaged; we would love to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly is such a professional and clearly so passionate and friendly with what she does, will definitely be using happy hatter parties again next year. Thanks ever so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So kind, thank you Has! What a pleasure to be a part of your little lady's special day :-) We would be over the moon to join you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Once again, Happy Hatter Parties have done it again !! The Fabulous Jodie charmed the children at our Halloween Party at our local Social Club. Cannot fault it, Well done and keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such an honour to join you for another year Valda, thank you so much for having us along once again! Thrilled to hear that the party was another successful one xx
Posted 2 months ago
Fab party entertainment, very personal experience, friendly and accommodating if you specific requests. Kids loved all the games. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Lisa, what a lovely review! Couldn't be happier that you were so pleased with your experience xx
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic! Great for children of all ages! All the children from age 1 to 7 had a great time! So much laughter and happiness just want I wanted on the day. Can't thank you guys enough you were superb x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your beautiful feedback Claire! It is so touching to hear that the day was exactly how you had hoped, with lots of happiness!! It was an absolute pleasure to be able to join you, thank you again xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Kelly is without a doubt the best children's party entertainer I have seen (something the other mums at our party also said and we've all seen a few!). From the moment she arrived at our house our four-year-old daughter was all over her and Kelly had to be in role, from set-up to departure! Her energy levels and enthusiasm are incredible to behold. She ran non-stop proper party games, including treasure-hunts and pass-the-parcel, plus balloon modelling and tattoos and much else, and had all the children constantly enthralled. I've never seen anyone work so hard and make it look so natural. The grown-ups sat back and relaxed and the kids had the time of their lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How so very kind of you Skye! It is just an utter joy to know that people are enjoying what we do as much as we are! Thank you so much for letting us be a part of the day, we very much hope to see you again in the future xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 273 reviews