Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

5 Rating 346 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
5.0
Based on 346 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Happy Hatter Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Vedia
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Paul
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Paul
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Natalie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Natalie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Natalie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Katerina
78
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much Krystal for a wonderful party. All the kids were so happy, especially the birthday girl! You are a star and we very much look forward to seeing you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Turned up on time kept the children interested in her activities the kids loved it and we would recommend to all as we will use again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so so much Keith & Bernie! Over the moon that you were so happy!! Thanks so much for having us along!
Posted 1 week ago
Just had a Batman and Spider-Man party for my 4year old little boy. Jamie and Jude did an amazing job of keeping the children entertained. Even came over to the children who were a little shy and holding back from joining in.these normally just get left out and no bother is made. Nothing was to much to ask from them. I couldn’t recommend them enough and would defiantly book again. 10/10 for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Phil, we are over the moon that the children had such a great time & so so happy at how pleased you were with your experience!! We hope to see you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Super entertainer, and great to deal company, kids loved it! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Andrea! x
Posted 1 week ago
What a great experience it was using Happy Hatter Parties for my four year-old daughter’s birthday. We went for the standard Happy Hatter theme and we had two hours of non stop entertainment. Incredible memory remembering all the children’s names as well as drawing back children who started to wander. Worth every single penny and we’ll definitely be back again! Thank you again Kelly x
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Vedia! It was a joy to join you and so pleased to know that you and the children were so happy! x
Posted 3 weeks ago
We booked a rainbow unicorn themed entertainer for my daughters 6th birthday and Kelly was just amazing! She kept a group of 30 kids entertained for 2 hours and they loved it!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th April 2022 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for having us Paul! Over the moon that you & the children were so happy! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Could not have asked for more, nothing was too much trouble and my daughter and her friends had the most amazing day. Thanks you so much and I know many of the pother parents were asking where we found you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Couldn't be happier to know that you were so pleased and that the chidlren had such an awesome time! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Wow what can I say, 3rd Time using happy hatters now using different character entertainers each time and I’ve been blown away each time, their absolutely amazing and will continue to keep coming back, the kids are kept so entertained throughout the whole party it’s just amazing! All the kids faces were amazing throughout the party with all the games etc that was planned! If u haven’t booked a party yet then u don’t know what u are missing!!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 29th March 2022 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 29th March 2022 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie, it really is such a pleasure to keep coming back to you! Thanks so much for inviting us & we are just thrilled to know how much the children have enjoyed themsleves. Thank you, thank you! xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for making my daughter smile and for making her enjoy her party. The kids loved it, even the parents as well. I found Hatter parties online and wasn’t sure what I would be getting. But from the first day, the communication was just great Thanks to Camille, she was fantastic and the kids really loved her. I will definitely be using Hatter Parties again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Thelma! We are just over the moon to know how happy you were & how much the children enjoyed their time with Camille! Thank you so much for having us x
Posted 1 month ago
I just cannot recommend Kelly at Happy Hatters enough! I saw her at an event at the children's centre, and she was so amazing there so I booked her for my daughters 2nd party at the weekend. I honestly have had so many parents saying to me what an amazing entertainer she was! She is so full of energy and the kids just loved her, I will definitely be booking her again. Thanks Kelly :) my daughter loved it so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Sophie!! Such kind words :-) Over the moon that you were so happy with your experience; we would be over the moon to join you again! xx
Posted 2 months ago
Happy hatter were amazing all the kids love it. And all the parents asked for there number. They were good for all the kids ages I had from age 1 to age 10 and they all loved it. I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly was absolutely fantastic at our sons 5th dinosaur themed birthday party! Such high energy and kept all the children engaged, entertained and very very happy!! The most perfect children's entertainer and will 100% recommend to anyone 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Paik-Ling, it was an absolute joy to join you! xx
Posted 2 months ago
So much energy and excitement! Kelly was fabulous with the kids and impressively remembered all their names. They all had a wonderful time. She was excellent with communication before and during the party, making sure it all flowed smoothly with what we had planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How wonderful, thanks so much Katie! So happy that you were so pleased with your experience! Thanks so much for having us x
Posted 3 months ago
The entertainer who was Frozen was incredible. She was so lovely with the children and they had a brilliant time. She really made my daughters party.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much Liz! Delighted to know that the chidlren loved their time with Elsa x
Posted 3 months ago
My son had the best birthday party with Happy Hatter parties. Jamie was amazing - energetic, funny and had all the kids enthralled throughout. He was punctual and professional and the communication beforehand was great. Lots of parents asking where I found the entertainer, as he was so good. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Awesome to know that the children had such fun with Jamie; thanks so much for having us x
Posted 3 months ago
The kids simply loved the party. You could see them have fun and jump all around in joy. Will definitely recommend HH Parties to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ah how wonderful, thanks so much Kaustav! So thankful to have been a part of your family's special day!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent! Great communication, Kelly very helpful and friendly. Jamie, who was Captain America on the day was brilliant and kept 25+ kids very well entertained for the full duration.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So pleased to hear that the children had a fab time Eliza! Thanks so much for having us along x
Posted 3 months ago
I hired you for my daughters 2nd birthday. Princess Kelly was with us, doing an amazing job with the kids. Everything was lovely and for 2 hours she kept busy all the kids, everyone enjoyed and I do reccomend you to everyone. Thank you lots Katerina
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Katerina! It was an absolute pleasure to join you; thanks so much for choosing us! x
Posted 3 months ago
It was the first time I had used Happy Hatters for my daughter's 5th birthday and had no prior recommendation but what can I say Kelly and her team did the most amazing job as Greatest Showman. We had 40 children at the party and at all times the children were all completely engaged. It was lovely that Kelly remembered all the children's names which made it feel very personal. I would highly recommend Happy Hatters Parties.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for such a lovely review Charlotte, it was a fab day and we are thrilled to know that the children had such a great time! x
Posted 4 months ago
Kelly, or should I say Rapunzel, came to our house for my daughter’s 5th Birthday party. She was absolutely fantastic from the moment she arrived until the moment she left! I didn’t want her to leave and can’t thank her enough. She was truly mesmerising for the children but also the parents! Every parent has since commented on how good she was. An absolute professional! Kelly is so friendly and also learned the names of all the children in seconds, which was highly impressive. In addition I was very impressed with Happy Hatters during the initial enquiry, the booking process and the further communication pre-event. My daughter said at bedtime that she wanted Rapunzel for her 6th birthday! I would book them again in a heartbeat!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Over the moon that you were so happy Lisa!! Thank you so so much for letting us be a part of the day x
Posted 4 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 346 reviews