Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 223 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Patsy
"I found Happy Hatter on google search, when I contacted Kelly she was very helpful and polite. I booked an entertainer for my daughter’s 1st Birthday. The booking process went smoothly and very thorough covering all our requirements. Our entertainer Venetia was excellent and kept our kids engaged the ages ranged from 1 - 9. I would definitely book with them again and also recommend to others."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Kerry was fantastic. My daughter loved her party and so did all her friends. I will defently be booking kerry for her next party. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Jodie was exceptional, the children had a fabulous time and were wonderfully entertained throughout the whole three hours. I wanted a spooky halloween themed party and it definitely met the brief. Would definitely recommend Jodie and Happy Hatter Parties."
Posted 6 months ago
"The Party was brilliant the entertainers was so good 😊"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Kelly at Happy Hatter Parties was the entertainer for my son's 4th superhero birthday party and highly recommend her! She had the children engaged from the minute they arrived to the minute they left and remembered each child's name. They all had a fantastic time and received great feedback from the other parents. Will definitely be asking Kelly back to future parties!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Alanna, for your kind words :-) It is so lovely to hear how happy you were with the day and what a fab time the children had! We would love to see you again! x
Posted 5 days ago
"Super party for my 5 year old daughter and her 26 chums! Princess themed for the birthday girl with a twist of pirate action for the boys attending. The party was very well run form the point of booking to the end. The party was personalised to suit Ella and her likes i.e. music and favourite princess character. Venetia was a fab entertainer and really engaged the kids for the full 2 hours. I'd highly recommend this party provider for anyone hosting a party for young children."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kelly! Over the moon to hear how engaged the children were & how pleased you were with your experience! Thanks so much for having us; hope to see you again in the future! x
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Happy Hatter on google search, when I contacted Kelly she was very helpful and polite. I booked an entertainer for my daughter’s 1st Birthday. The booking process went smoothly and very thorough covering all our requirements. Our entertainer Venetia was excellent and kept our kids engaged the ages ranged from 1 - 9. I would definitely book with them again and also recommend to others."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Patsy, what lovely comments! We are so very happy to hear how pleased you were and how much the children enjoyed the entertainment! What beautiful party favours too! Wow!
Very much hope to see you again! xx
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much Kelly for being such a fantastic Tinkerbelle today at Arielle’s 4th birthday party! The kids were all so engaged and entertained and Arielle in particular had such a wonderful time. I had so many comments from parents that you were such a great entertainer. Can’t wait to have you back for the next one!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so very much Georgina, it was just a joy to be able to join you for another year and we are so pleased to hear about how engaged the children were! Tinks was seeing their politeness praises all the way home to Neverland :-) We would absolutely love to join you for the next one!
Posted 1 month ago
"I hired Happy Hatter’s for the second time for my daughter’s birthday after they did such a great job last year. I will be hiring them again next year. Both times I had different entertainers; but the standard was so consistent. The entertainers just get stuck in, they have a really professional set up; they literally have everything! Bubble machines, foam machines, balls, treasure, sweets, tattoos and plenty more. The best thing about it is that the kids are totally sucked in for the time they are there and you can enjoy your time with the adults! I’ve been to many parties with entertainers; but, Happy Hatter’s are by far the best. The entertainers love what they do and you literally can’t pick at anything. Perfect. Thank you to all of you xxx"
Posted 1 month ago
Oh Steph this is just so lovely to hear, thank you so so much! Its a privilege to join you year after year and we couldn't be happier that you and the children have such a great time! Thank you xxx
Posted 1 month ago
"I can't recommend Kelly highly enough! She was absolutely amazing with the children and her ability to remember 30 children's names was amazing. My son had such a great party, him and his friends were entertained from start to finish and thoroughly worn out at the end of it (which made all the parents very happy as well!). We'll definitely be booking again!"
Posted 1 month ago
oh how brilliant, thank you Lyndsey! Great to know that we handed back some nice tired children :-) Can't thank you enough for having us, we would love to see you again! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"We had our daughter's 4th birthday party with Happy Hatter Parties and it was very good. Kids were happy and enjoyed the party. They loved the glittery tattoos. Thank you Happy Hatters."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Nazli! So so pleased that the children enjoyed their entertainment & their sparkle :-) Hope to see you again!
Posted 1 month ago
"I spent ages trawling the internet for entertainers for our daughter’s 5th birthday party but as soon as I came across Happy Hatters I knew the hunt was over. Kelly had glowing reviews and I was not disappointed. She had all 24 children under her spell from the very beginning to the very end. Kelly knew all their names which made them feel so special and the Birthday Girl who can sometimes be a bit shy was so at ease even when the focus was on her, all thanks to Kelly’s friendly, fun, inclusive nature. After the party the children were talking about what bits were their favourite and the adults were even talking about their favourite bits too and about how good Kelly was and we all wholeheartedly agree. Even when the kids were eating, she was busy doing glitter tattoos for them all. She was non stop the whole time and I really felt like I got my money’s worth. She lead the whole party from start to finish and it really took the stress out of it for me and made my job so much easier knowing that the party was In such capable hands. There is no doubt in my mind that we will asking her to do our parties for years to come. A lovely, friendly, professional lady. We are absolutely thrilled with the service provided and I cannot sing her praises enough. If you are unsure about hiring an entertainer - don’t be. Hire Happy Hatters so you can enjoy the party as much as the little ones do, you will not be disappointed."
Posted 1 month ago
This is such an absolute joy to read Sophia, thank you so very much! It is truly touching & means so much! We would be over the moon to join you again xx
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone had a lovely time, Lottie took control of the kids from the moment they arrived until the party was over 2 hours later. She handled the unruly ones very well and made sure to include the quiet ones. Well done. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
So brilliant to know Simon :-) Thanks so much for having us along & for taking the time to leave your comments! Very much hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
"Lucy and Dave were the entertainers at my son and friends joint 5th superhero birthday party and were amazing. They kept over 50 children entertained for 1.5 hours. They were so good with all the children of all ages. The kids had the best party ever. We had so many messages from parents saying that their children had a fab time which was all down to Spidergirl and Batman. Would definitely use Happy Hatters again and highly recommend to any parent looking to book a fun party for their children. Thanks again"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so so much Emma! It's such a joy to know that the children had such a great time :-) We would just love to see you again in the future xx
Posted 1 month ago
"Had an amazing party with Happy Hatters, Martin & Gill were amazingly helpful Superheros! Both before and during the party they had it all under control and the 55 children loved it. Cant thank them enough for being so fun and professional."
Posted 2 months ago
Ah that's brilliant to hear Emma, thank you so much! Just wonderful to hear that our mini superheroes loved their entertainment with Batman & Supergirl :-) Hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
"We were really pleased with the Happy Hatter service and their fantastic entertainers. Everything was very smooth and straightforward to organise and the entertainers on the day were great. The kids were engaged for the whole event and everyone had a great time."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review Rachel! So so happy that you felt that the children were so well entertained and that you were so pleased with your experience! Really hope to see you again :-)
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used Happy Hatters twice for 5 year olds parties and both times they have been amazing. Great range of activities, great fun and really good value for money."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Victoria! Just a joy to be able to join you again & we are over the moon that you continue to be so pleased with the service. We really hope to see you again! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
"Sam was the best Captain America! He really mad my sons 5th Birthday very special. He had a lot of energy and really was very good at entertaining and engaging the children."
Posted 2 months ago
How wonderful to hear, thank you so much! Absolutely thrilled that your little man had such a fab time with the Captain :-)
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing.... I was extremely happy. Nicola was amazing, energetic. Everything I wanted from an entertainer. She had all 15 children engaged and under control. It was so much fun that I joined!"
Posted 3 months ago
Haha! So glad to hear that even you got involved Mariam :-D What a joy to hear that the children were so engaged; thank you so much for having us along and for your kind words :-)
Posted 3 months ago
"Hired Happy Hatters for my daughters 9th birthday and I’m so pleased I did! We did a Pop Star theme and everyone loved it!! Kelly was so easy to work with and everything was taken care of for us!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so very much Elle! Delighted to hear that our little posters had a fab time! We hope to see you again & thanks again! :-)
Posted 3 months ago
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My six year old had the most wonderful Trolls party ever, all thanks to Kelly aka Princess Poppy! Kelly was brilliant with all the arrangements beforehand (friendly and organised, checking eg what music we liked and the age ranges of the children). At the party itself, she was an absolute legend from start to finish - everyone loved her! And she looked after everyone so well, including my two year old who kept getting in the way 😅 Highly recommended - every child should have a Happy Hatter Party!"
Posted 3 months ago
It was an absolute joy to be a part of MiMi! Thank you for inviting us and for being so welcoming :-)
Posted 3 months ago
"This was the 3rd birthday party with Happy Hatter for my daughter. Just one word: PROFESSIONAL"
Posted 3 months ago
It was an absolute pleasure to be able to join you all again for the third time running George, thank you so very much!! :-)
Posted 3 months ago
"Absoluty delighted with Happy Hatters from start to finish. Any enquiries were answered quickly and I received a phone call from our lovely entertainer a week before the party. From start to finish during the party the entertainer was lovely and the children loved her, she kept their attention and they all got involved with the party. I can honestly recommend Happy Hatters for a children's party and u wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thank you for a wonderful experience for my daughter and her friends."
Posted 3 months ago
How so very lovely Liz, thank you so very much! It is so wonderful hearing how engaged the children were, we are over the moon with your lovely feedback and hope very much to see you again in the future! x
Posted 3 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 223 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support