Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 245 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Anonymous
"Thank you for giving my son a fantastic Harry Potter party. Both entertainers were brilliant and engaged with all the children. Will be recommending to all my friends and will be using Happy Hatter Parties in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Toni
"Fabulous, amazing, super fun!!! Happy hatters is a must if you’re looking for kids entertainment, Kelly was wonderful, professional and made our daughters day one to remember. All other parents were impressed and we will most definitely use them again at any future party we have!! Honestly cannot rate highly enough!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely excellent! Kelly was very thoughtful and 100% professional! She had complete command of 30 kids for 2 hours and they had the most wonderful time. The range of activities was amazing. My daughter felt so special and the party was a roaring success!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service. From the booking and coordinating team to the rockstar entertainer who kept a group of 23 kids of different ages (from 4 to 9yo) super entertained, engaged and delighted. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 days ago
Oh how lovely! Thank you Amaia! It's beautiful to hear how happy you were with your whole Happy Hatter experience & what a fab time the children had! We hope to see you again in the future x
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Thank you for giving my son a fantastic Harry Potter party. Both entertainers were brilliant and engaged with all the children. Will be recommending to all my friends and will be using Happy Hatter Parties in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for you lovely review and magical picture!! That looks like one happy chappy & we couldn't be more thrilled that the party was a success! Would love to join you again in the future x
Posted 8 hours ago
"Super Mario was a great hit with the room of 5-6 year olds. The games were well thought out and 'Mario' commanded the room well. All children were included and the prizes were most welcome. We loved the glitter tattoos and the treasure hunt too. We'd recommend Happy Hatter Parties to friends."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Lilly! What a joy it is to hear how much the children enjoyed there time with Mario! We would love to see you again in the future xx
Posted 4 days ago
"Kelly is so great and so flexible. Her parties are just brilliant and she has boundless energy! This was our sixth party with her and she introduced lots of new games and activities to keep it fresh. Would highly recommend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Angie, it really is such a privilege to be able to keep coming back and watching your boys grow...even if a little scary at the flying time!! :-D Thank you for allowing us to be a part of these special times xxx
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I hired Happy Hatter Parties for my daughter's unicorn themed 5th birthday party and they did not disappoint! So many things went awry on the day so I was stressed but Priscilla immediately took charge and kept the kids entertained for 3 hours. I did not get to see a lot of what the entertainment entailed but my daughter said "it was the best party in the whole wide world" so I know that she enjoyed every aspect of it. I highly recommend Happy Hatter Parties if you are looking to have a fun filled event to remember!"
Posted 1 month ago
Oh Esther, how lovely! Thank you so much for your fab words! What a brilliant review from our little birthday lady herself! Couldn't be happier that she had such a great day. We hope to see you again xx
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy Hatters were fantastic. Very professional and all the children had a brilliant time. The team were able to hold the children's attention for the duration of their time there. Would recommend and would book again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Nicola, it was a joy to join you! We are just gutted that we missed the unicorn! :-D Hope to see you again! xxx
Posted 1 month ago
"Peter Pan themed party Miarka was amazing and engaging!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, we are so pleased that the party with Miarka was such a success! We really hope to see you again :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved having Kelly from happy hatter parties at my son's 3rd birthday she had all the kids and adults entertained. My 3 year old who doesn't sit still was following instructions and taking part. She was accommodated the requirements previously, had a phone call before the party to check what was needed and how the day was going to be done. I am so glad I choose happy hatter parties to entertain for my son's birthday. The adults at the party all commented how well she was and how brilliant she was will the kids and the energy level she had to keep them all focused. Definitely recommend them to all my friends and family who are looking for an entertainer."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Monica, such kind words and just a joy to be a part of your little man's special day! Over the moon to hear how happy you all were. Very much hope to see you again in the future xxx
Posted 1 month ago
"Jodie from Happy Hatter was as professional as you can get it. Very experienced and happy lady with so much fun and life. The kids absolutely loved every second of the show and I will definitely recommend for anyone looking for an entertainer with special interest to keep kids happy and engaged."
Posted 1 month ago
Oh how brilliant, thank you Bayo!! Just lovely to know that the children had such a fab time! Thank you for allowing us to come along! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Bex was brilliant and my overall experience from booking to end was faultless. Brilliant value for money and I will definitely be using happy hatter party’s again A*"
Posted 1 month ago
How so very wonderful to hear Samantha, thank you so much for your kind words & for having us along! So pleased to know how happy you were! We would be delighted to join you again :-) xx
Posted 1 month ago
"As a nursery we have parties for children aged 6 weeks to 6 years old, Happy Hatters always have fun games for the range of children we have, the children are fully involved and absolutely love the time they spend with the team! Not only are the team members amazing at their job but they are also fo friendly and chatty with everyone and put you at ease through those stressful party planning moments. Would never book anyone else!"
Posted 1 month ago
This means so much Sophie, we can't thank you enough for continuing to let us be a part of your events at nursery! We always have such a blast with the children & think you are doing such a wonderful job there! Hope to see you again xxxx
Posted 1 month ago
"Kelly was just brilliant from start to finish, all the kids loved her. Her enthusiasm from the get go was infectious and the way she remembered over 20 childrens names within 2 minutes of meeting them was unbelievable. I cannot recommend her enough and if the rest of her entertainers are as good as her then you cannot go wrong with booking at Happy Hatters! I want her to do my next birthday (and I'm 46) Lena Headey Booking at Happy Hatters was so easy and they thought of absolutely everything to make it the Perfect day. Kelly was always a phone call / email away for any questions or queries that I had and made the whole thing a breeze. I cannot reccomend them enough and all the parents of the children attending want her for their kids next birthday! Book them now because they are AMAZING! Jack"
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! Double the feedback! Sending you double the gratitude Lena & Jack! Thank you so so much for allowing us to be a part of the day, it was an absolute blast! Couldn't be happier that you were so pleased with your experience - & Lena, we hear 46 is the new 6 - we'll bring the bubble machine! :-D
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous, amazing, super fun!!! Happy hatters is a must if you’re looking for kids entertainment, Kelly was wonderful, professional and made our daughters day one to remember. All other parents were impressed and we will most definitely use them again at any future party we have!! Honestly cannot rate highly enough!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Toni for your lovely words and beautiful pictures! Just thrilled to hear how happy yourself and your little lady were! We'd be honoured to join you again xx
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely excellent! Kelly was very thoughtful and 100% professional! She had complete command of 30 kids for 2 hours and they had the most wonderful time. The range of activities was amazing. My daughter felt so special and the party was a roaring success!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Kate! How lovely that our birthday girl felt so special, was an absolute joy to be a part of her day. We hope to see you again in the future! z
Posted 2 months ago
"Kelly was fantastic! Full of energy and enthusiasm, engaged with all the children and remembered every child’s name which made them connect. Very adaptable to the food coming etc. Very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much! Over the moon that you were so happy x
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with the services provided, efficient with responses, incredibly helpful and understanding. Will most definitely use in the future just on their professionalism alone."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Sophia, really a pleasure to have you get in touch, we hope to be able to help out in the future! :-)
Posted 3 months ago
"Kelly from Happy Easter Parties was just amazing from start to finish! She arrived in full costume and set up with no fuss. From the word go she had all 20 children enthralled with her games and activities and her energy levels were incredible. All the other parents were super impressed as she remembered all of the children's names and our birthday girl was just the happiest thing you have ever seen throughout. Well done. I would thoroughly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Catherine! Truly touching to hear that our birthday girl was that happy! Thank you so so much for your lovely words and for inviting Owlette to the party :-) Hope to see you again! xx
Posted 3 months ago
"Our Ariel Mermaid engaged with the children very well. Thanks to Jodie for your enthusism and thanks to Kelly and the Happy Hatter team."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for having us along for another year Felicia! Couldn't be happier that the day was a success xx
Posted 3 months ago
"Marina was a super entertainer - energetic and engaging and gave all parents a chance to relax, chat and enjoy the party themselves. She was incredibly versatile; balloon modeling, glitter tattoos and games for all ages! A seamless experience. Thank you to all at Happy Hatter parties."
Posted 3 months ago
Oh how lovely to hear Anna! Thank you for such kind words and for allowing us to be a part of the day xx
Posted 3 months ago
"I’d just like to say that we had an amazing Happy Hatter party on Saturday!! It was an Elsa themed party for 14 - 3 Year Olds including older brother and friend (6 years) Miarka was such a lovely sweet girl - she had the focus of the children the whole time - my garden unfortunately was a big distraction due to all the outdoor toys but she used it to her advantage and kept the children entertained the whole time. The weather also couldn’t have been any hotter but again “Elsa” didn’t let it get to her!! Thank you so much for a great party I will be booking again👍"
Posted 3 months ago
Such a touching review Jacqui, thank you so very much! It is so heartwarming to hear how happy yourself and the children were; Elsa was over the moon. We would love to see you again in the future x
Posted 3 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 245 reviews