Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 277 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Happy Hatter Parties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 24th March 2020
Natalie
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 21st November 2019
Valda
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor Leo was so looking forward to his Spiderman themed party, talked about it for ages. Lockdown and no party was hard to explain to a 6 year-old😥. But when Spiderman himself made a video call through Happy Hatters he was over the moon. His face was a picture! Spiderman was spot on, mentioning how Leo was doing well with his home schooling and other personal things. Loved it! Highly recommended. Made a little boy's day.
Posted 6 months ago
Oh that's so lovely to hear Ellen, thank you so much! We are so sorry to hear that Leo wasn't able to go ahead with his party but over the moon that Spiderman could make him smile anyway! We hope that you are all safe & well and thanks again for taking the time to let us know how your message was received, this made our day too! :-) x
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a personalised birthday message for my boyfriend. You’re never too old to enjoy it 😊🤣
He was down in the dumps that he couldn’t do much this year to celebrate. It was so well done and made us both laugh so much.
We watched it so many times. I’ll be doing this again for my nephews upcoming birthday.
Thanks so much Happy Hatters xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Aww thanks so much Rachel!!! Haha always a joy to know when we can make the big kids smile too :-D Thank you & we'll look forward to your next Superhero message! x
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing, I see you guys on Facebook and took my chances on booking!! And wow what can I say my son had captin America and spider-man and his characters and they were amazing!! Kids were well entertained for hours, I’d deffo recommend happy hatters & I will be booking again,
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 24th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Aww what a gorgeous picture! Thank you so much for having us Natalie, just over the moon to hear that your little man had a fab time with his superheroes! We hope to see you again xx
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely incredible - had all 25 children entertained and engaged from start to finish and remembered all of their names! Outstanding, will be booking again and highly recommend to other parents :)
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Laura! So wonderful to know how happy you were and that the children were so engaged! We would love to see you again in the future xx
Posted 8 months ago
Jake and Krystal aka Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia were both brilliant. They kept 35 children nearly all boys entertained for whole hour and half.
I had lots of friends comment oh how engaging both Jake and Krystal were with the children.
Thank you for making Harry’s party so great
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 10th February 2020 Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 10th February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Aww this is so wonderful, thank you so much Leanne!! What a joy to know what fun the children had with their intergalactic visitors :-) Thanks so much for having us xx
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing Kelly came and was so energetic and full of energy she came in theme and made sure all the children were included and made them feel welcome.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much Lizzie! It was a pleasure to join you and just amazing knowing that yourself and the children were so happy with the experience! x
Posted 9 months ago
Wow. Krystal was amazing - the kids absolutely loved her.

She went so well with the theme and kept the kids entertained non-stop. She was also very friendly and had mini checkpoints with me to ensure she was meeting my expectations.

I also can’t fault the Happy Hatter parties. Everything was seamless from initial enquiry to booking.

And it was really sweet that they gave the celebrants presents too.

Thank you so much for giving my 4yr old and 1yr old a wonderful birthday party.
Posted 10 months ago
How wonderful, thank you so much Elizabeth!! We are so delighted to know how pleased you were wth your experience and what a fab time the children had with their entertainer! We very much hope to see you again x
Posted 9 months ago
Kelly was brilliant! All the kids love her and she has given my son a very happy birthday party! Thanks a lot. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much! So glad the birthday boy had such a great time! Hope to see you again xx
Posted 10 months ago
I just wanted to write to say what an absolute joy Krystal was as Jessie The Cowgirl - she made the party! Please pass on our thanks, we were so happy with how much fun the kids were having and as parents we were super grateful for her absolute skills in managing 24 rampaging 4 year olds! She deserves a medal! Please pass on her thanks, she was ace and we will definitely be using and recommending Happy Hatters again! I found Kelly super helpful, she answered all my questions with lots of detail and the whole process was smooth from start to finish!
Posted 10 months ago
How wonderful! Thank you Charlie!! Fantastic to hear what a fab time the children had with Jessie, we shall be awarding her her Happy Hatter Medal as suggested :-D Can't thank you enough for allowing us to be a part of the day! xx
Posted 10 months ago
Krystal was brilliant. She kept the kids fully occupied whilst the adults enjoyed a drink or two. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Oh how lovely, thank you Anna! So pleased to know that you were able to relax and enjoy the day! :-) xx
Posted 10 months ago
Kelly, and co provided an amazing party that was fully self sufficient and the kids and parents alike loved it. The Children were captivated and thoroughly worn out by the end of it. Great outfits and props, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great party.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Spencer! It was such a joy to be a part of your Christmas event & we are so pleased to know that the evening was such a success!
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fantastic party today for my son! I had several people tell me how good Jamie was and he kept the children constantly entertained! Would highly recommend. Thank you so much xx
Posted 10 months ago
Oh just wonderful to hear, thank you so much Samantha! Brilliant to know that the children enjoyed their entertainment so much! Thank you for having us along xx
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the entertainment that Nicola provided. The children loved the Christmas elf, and particularly enjoyed the games and butterfly tattoos!
Posted 10 months ago
How wonderful, thank you so much Kate! Delighted that the children had an Elf-tastic time! :-) x
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you to Happy Hatter Parties for such wonderful entertainment for our daughter’s birthday party. Marina was a fabulous Princess Elsa and everyone had a lot of fun with the variety of games, songs and the sparkly tattoos!
Posted 10 months ago
so great to hear that the children had such a fab time Sheena, thank you so much for taking the time to send over such a lovely review and for having us along; we hope to see you again in the future! xx
Posted 10 months ago
WOW!
Kelly was simply...AMAZING! Not only at keeping the children entertained and enthralled but she noticed every child walk into the party and made sure they were included instantly. I have no idea how she remembers every child's name straight away and uses it back to them throughout the party. So many comments were made by parents about just how fab she was and she really was the best thing we spent money on, she wasn't at the party- she was the party.
Posted 10 months ago
Such kind words Danielle, thank you so so much!! It really was such a pleasure to be a part of your party and we couldn't be happier to know how pleased you were with your experience xx
Posted 10 months ago
Our party was a huge success: 16 very excited four-year-olds in a confined space loving every minute of the entertainment, making lots of noise, jumping around, joining in and having fun! All grown-ups present admired Kelly's energy, detailed attention and care for the children, and the age-appropriate fun and games. When I saw the children at nursery on Monday, several of them asked when they could come and play again!
Posted 11 months ago
Aw how lovely! We had an absolute blast, thank you Sophie! Just a joy to join you all, thank you for having us & we really hope to see you again xx
Posted 11 months ago
It was my son 6th birthday, Nicola was the entertainer. Nicola did a very fantastic job keeping 25 children all entertained for a whole hour from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your fab review Andrew, an absolute joy to hear that the children were so well entertained; we would love to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 11 months ago
Had our child birthday party. The entertainment was on of the best. Kelly the entertainer was full of energy, came 30 minutes before to set up the place. Accomodated all our requests with out any trouble. Kelly remembered each of the 20 Kids who came to the party by name, which made the kids very engaging to all the acitivites. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Such a kind review Karthick, thank you so very much!! Overjoyed to hear how happy you were with the party :-) We hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
we had a group of kids from 5-12, boys and girls and they loved every minute. It's no easy to capture all attention for 2 hours but the entertainer did.
Booking was fast and easy process. They facilitated a last minute request which was great
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so very much Patrick! So so happy to hear that the children were so engaged; we would love to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly is such a professional and clearly so passionate and friendly with what she does, will definitely be using happy hatter parties again next year. Thanks ever so much.
Posted 1 year ago
So kind, thank you Has! What a pleasure to be a part of your little lady's special day :-) We would be over the moon to join you again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 277 reviews