Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.97 Rating 135 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties

How would you rate Happy Hatter Parties ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We couldn’t have been happier with our Happy Hatters entertainers. We had Lucy and Alison who were great. Lucy themed all the games to Disney Cars theme. She had all the children involved even a lot of the shy children. We will definitely use Happy Hatters again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ah thank you so very much Leanne! How lovely it is when the little ones come out of their shell :-) Thrilled that such a good time was had by all! We would be delighted to see you again!
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I booked happy hatters for my daughter's 5th birthday party and I was so pleased I did. From the initial enquiry call, to the day of the party, Kelly was absolutely brilliant! She really listened to me, took on board my suggestions and created a party plan that was an absolute hit. My daughter and her friends had the best time and even some of the parents commented to say how good she was and how they were so impressed that she'd knew all 31 children's names within the first few minutes of the party. So if you're looking for an entertainer for your children's party please contact Happy hatters. You won't be disappointed! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What lovely feedback! Thank you so very much for taking the time :-)
Genuinely couldn't be more pleased at how happy you have been with your experience and that all the children and the birthday girl had such a wonderful time! It would be an absolute delight to visit you again!
Posted 1 week ago
"Kids had great fun with Lucy. She did an amazing job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for having us along for another year Shahzad! It was a delight to join you again :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ajay Aggarwal
Verified Reviewer
"Superb. Venetia kept the kids entertained really well and they all loved her. Greatly appreciate the love and care she took with all the kids and how much attention she gave to both Tanay and Amanjot. Will happily recommend again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience Ajay; we couldn't be happier that you were so pleased with your experience and that all the children had such a fab time! Really do hope to see you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Devora did my sons 2nd birthday, she was incredibly nice and friendly and managed to get all the children, dancing and engaged. I had never used a childrens entertainer before but it worked really well and I would definately use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How lovely to hear that you we could be a positive first experience of children's entertainer! Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are always so over the moon to hear what fun the children had! Very much hope to see you again :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kelly was absolutely brilliant! I'd seen her in action at two children's parties so it was a no brainer booking her and we weren't disappointed! She totally takes the stress out of hosting a kids birthday party. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Lindsey! Such kind words & just a pleasure to entertain your children & their friends! Really hope to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The entertainers were fantastic at my daughters 5th birthday party. They managed to keep the children well engaged and happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review :-) It's always such a joy to hear that the children had a fab time! Hope to see you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great website and easy booking process. Bex arrived and immediately made a fuss of the birthday girl, which was much appreciated. She was funny, energetic and completely engaging for the children. Everyone in the room was laughing along with her (and not just the children). The party games were fun and easy enough for the 3-5 year olds to play. She kept their attention for the hour that she was there, and we got great feedback about her from other parents. I'd definitely recommend Happy Hatter Parties to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such wonderful words Cass! It is such a delight to know that you were so happy with your experience with us and its always fantastic to hear that the children had such a fab time! We would be thrilled to see you again in the future :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"A very happy 5 year old (and friends), Caroline kept them entertained with different fun and games every minute. Very well done and would highly recommend! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Carly! We are so happy that you were so pleased with your experience and that the little ones had such a blast! Hope to see you again :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Rebecca was engaging, energetic and funny and the kids had a lovely time. She was able to keep their attention. She arrived well in time and setup her equipment quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Nilumi! We are already looking forward to your next party with us this month :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"We booked Happy Hatters for our daughters 5th birthday and they were absolutely brilliant! The communication from the initial enquiry to the day of the party was excellent. Lucy the entertainer was so engaging with the children and my daughter took to her straight away. She was fun, energetic and so so friendly. We would definitely use Happy Hatters again! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How lovely Rachel! Thank you for your fab comments :-) We are over the moon that you and the little ones were so happy! Would be delighted to join you again in the future! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"From the moment we booked Happy Hatters Parties for our daughter's 5th birthday the communication was amazing. Our entertainer Jodie contacted us a week before the party and made us feel very involved and ensured the party included everything our daughter wanted. On the day we were not disappointed! Jodie was fantastic with the children and made everyone of them feel involved and special. We will be highly recommending Happy Hatters Parties!! Thank you so much for making our daughters first birthday party a memorable and stress free one!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are delighted that you were so pleased with your experience Sarah! Thanks so much for taking the time to send over your wonderful review We very much hope to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Right from the 1st conversation I had with Happy Hayters they filled me with confidence tgat they would make my 5 year olds party special. Always prompt response to any queries I had, very enthusiastic and professiobal. On the day of the party the entertainer was brilliant well prepared and kept children engaged for all of the party.. absolutely brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Dawn! Such a pleasure to join you and thrilled to bits that the children had a fab time :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Jennie was fantastic, smiley and fun. It was a great party, all children were entertained which left the adults to chat and socialise knowing the children were happy. Have used Happy Hatters many times and would definitely book again. Thanks for making a little 4 year old really happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there Anna! Such an honour to join you year after year; we are delighted that the little ones had such a lovely time! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"We have had Happy Hatters for our pre-school Christmas party for 3 years now and without exception we have been very pleased with the service. The entertainer keeps the children occupied throughout and they love it. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so very much Teresa! It has been an absolute joy to join you for the last few years; we hope to see you again next Christmas :-D
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy Hatters made a great job at my daughter's birthday party. They made a great effort to get to the party eventhough it was a complete snow chaos. Jodie (the entertainer) made and amazing job with the children. She was dressed up as Elsa and she went into character even before the party had started. My daughter was so happy with Jodie! Flexibility, reliable and great communication makes Happy Hatters a great entertainment company. Will deffinetly hire them again. 10 out of 10 stars they get from us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there Liselotte! Thank you so much for your lovely comments; we were so happy to be able to get to you and so pleased that our birthday girl was so happy! We would be delighted to join you again in the future! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Georgia was amazing from start to finish. All the kids loved her and really enjoyed all the games."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Devora, our entertainer, was fantastic! Communication before the party was great and she arrived early as well. She was amazing from the get go - literally from the moment she stepped out of her car! - and the children were engaged throughout the entire two hours. I've been to many parties where even really good entertainers will have some children eventually drifting off or getting distracted but not on this occasion. She had them 100% engaged and thoroughly entertained throughout which is impressive given that we had a large group. I also liked the variety of games she played which makes a nice change from the usual magic tricks and musical statues. The children enjoyed themselves so much! The party bags were also beautifully presented. We also had lots of positive feedback about Devora from parents in attendance. A couple have asked for the name of your company as they may like to use Happy Hatter Parties, which we were happy to share. Communication and pre-prep with Happy Hatter Parties has also been well organized and straightforward which helped make party planning much easier. Excellent job from Devora. Would highly recommend her and also happy to recommend Happy Hatter Parties! Job well done - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My son and his friends had a wonderful time. Jess did such a good job at the party. Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your lovely comments :-) We very much hope to see you again!
Posted 2 months ago
"A HUGE thanks to Happy Hatter Parties for giving our son and his friend the most magical of 4th birthdays - they had an absolute ball! From the moment of enquiring/ booking - we received first-rate customer service; fast, friendly and efficient, nothing was too much trouble. On the day, our entertainer, Lucy, was outstanding. Throughout the party, she had an excellent command of the room, and her energy and enthusiasm was not only infectious, it felt genuine and authentic. She fully engaged all the children, and seemed to really care that it was the most positive and memorable of experiences for the birthday children and their friends. Outstanding - would definitely book again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oh how lovely!! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback :-) Absolutely over the moon that you were so happy with your experience and we would be honoured to join you again in the future :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.97 based on 135 reviews