Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 261 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Happy Hatter Parties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was my son 6th birthday, Nicola was the entertainer. Nicola did a very fantastic job keeping 25 children all entertained for a whole hour from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your fab review Andrew, an absolute joy to hear that the children were so well entertained; we would love to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Had our child birthday party. The entertainment was on of the best. Kelly the entertainer was full of energy, came 30 minutes before to set up the place. Accomodated all our requests with out any trouble. Kelly remembered each of the 20 Kids who came to the party by name, which made the kids very engaging to all the acitivites. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a kind review Karthick, thank you so very much!! Overjoyed to hear how happy you were with the party :-) We hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
we had a group of kids from 5-12, boys and girls and they loved every minute. It's no easy to capture all attention for 2 hours but the entertainer did. Booking was fast and easy process. They facilitated a last minute request which was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so very much Patrick! So so happy to hear that the children were so engaged; we would love to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly is such a professional and clearly so passionate and friendly with what she does, will definitely be using happy hatter parties again next year. Thanks ever so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So kind, thank you Has! What a pleasure to be a part of your little lady's special day :-) We would be over the moon to join you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again, Happy Hatter Parties have done it again !! The Fabulous Jodie charmed the children at our Halloween Party at our local Social Club. Cannot fault it, Well done and keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an honour to join you for another year Valda, thank you so much for having us along once again! Thrilled to hear that the party was another successful one xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab party entertainment, very personal experience, friendly and accommodating if you specific requests. Kids loved all the games. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Lisa, what a lovely review! Couldn't be happier that you were so pleased with your experience xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic! Great for children of all ages! All the children from age 1 to 7 had a great time! So much laughter and happiness just want I wanted on the day. Can't thank you guys enough you were superb x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your beautiful feedback Claire! It is so touching to hear that the day was exactly how you had hoped, with lots of happiness!! It was an absolute pleasure to be able to join you, thank you again xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kelly is without a doubt the best children's party entertainer I have seen (something the other mums at our party also said and we've all seen a few!). From the moment she arrived at our house our four-year-old daughter was all over her and Kelly had to be in role, from set-up to departure! Her energy levels and enthusiasm are incredible to behold. She ran non-stop proper party games, including treasure-hunts and pass-the-parcel, plus balloon modelling and tattoos and much else, and had all the children constantly enthralled. I've never seen anyone work so hard and make it look so natural. The grown-ups sat back and relaxed and the kids had the time of their lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How so very kind of you Skye! It is just an utter joy to know that people are enjoying what we do as much as we are! Thank you so much for letting us be a part of the day, we very much hope to see you again in the future xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's such a pleasure to write this review for Kelly. I don't know where to start because there is so much to say. But I can safely say I and all my guests were absolutely blown away by Kelly. She made the kids so happy, she learned all their names within 5 minutes and made every single child feel so special. All the mums said how fantastic it was and that the kids went home and told their dads that they met a real life unicorn!!!! They were talking about it still today (a day later!). The mums even said that she was the best they've seen (and they go to ALOT of parties lol). All I can say is a huge thank you and keep up the amazing work because you're making so many people so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, thank you so much Sara! Such a beautiful review!! We absolutely love what we do and so to know that the children & grown ups are loving it too is the best feeling! Thank you for having us & we really do hope to see you again in the future xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Happy Hatters my 5 year old son couldn't be happier with his party. He won't stop talking about it and is already planning his birthday next year with you! A special thanks to Anna who was brilliant and had the children's attention from beginning to end of the party, and so many fun games and props for them. I don't know what I would have done without her as the party was at home. All the children loved her and had such a fun time the whole way through. She was even with us for the cutting of the cake and made it fun which kept the children straying from the table. Thanks again Happy Hatters!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so very much Gaby!! Just beautiful knowing that our birthday boy had such a blast! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of the day xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for making my daughters birthday such a special occasion from the minute you started you entertained and kept all the kids engaged with all the fun games cannot thank you enough. Definitely be booking again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Anna, what fab feedback! So delighted to know that the children had such fun! Oh how brill, we would be thrilled to come back next year! xx
Posted 2 months ago
I was absolutely delighted with my experience from the booking process to the outstanding entertainment on the day. Was amazed at how our entertainer kept the children fully focused and with her for the entire 2 hours. Also so friendly and helpful. Thanks happy hatters parties, I couldn't have asked for more. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What kind words Helen, thank you thank you! We would be over the moon to come back to you xx
Posted 2 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties were very accommodating when I had to change the date of my son's party at the last minute. They had to find another entertainer at very short notice and she managed to keep all of the children very well entertained for the hour and a half she was there. The only thing I'd question would be the theme - we asked for a Jungle theme which wasn't as obvious as I would have liked but considering everything was rearranged at the last minute, my main priority was my son enjoying his party - which he did!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review.  We were delighted to hear that the children had such a fab time with your entertainer and that the birthday boy had a great day!

Our sincerest apologies that you didn't feel that the Jungle theme was as obvious as you'd have liked, we do work to ensure that the themed storytelling is woven throughout the games and appropriate music is used but if you are to use us again in future, we will be sure to discuss  your themed party plan in greater detail with you prior to your event so we can work together to ensure that the theme was as you had imagined.

Thank you again x
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie managed to keep all 30 4/5 year olds, engaged and entertained! Easy to deal with and my daughter loved her!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Jemma! Absolutely delighted to hear this! Hope to see you again xx
Posted 2 months ago
We loved our happy hatter party! Leona our entertainer was fantastic and kept all the children entertained! She was bubbly, enthusiastic and approachable 😁 the games were varied and kept the children engaged throughout. I would highly recommend happy hatter parties. Kelly and Leona definitely made the party stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Kirsty! What amazing pictures :-) SO pleased that you were so happy and the children look like they are having such splendid time, how wonderful! We very much hope to see you again xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Kelly & Krystal. You guys are saviour, help me a lot with the kids who came for the party there are around 40+ kids yesterday and I don’t know what I would have done without u guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How lovely, thank you Divya, it truly was our pleasure! :-) We hope to see you again in the future xx
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. From the booking and coordinating team to the rockstar entertainer who kept a group of 23 kids of different ages (from 4 to 9yo) super entertained, engaged and delighted. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oh how lovely! Thank you Amaia! It's beautiful to hear how happy you were with your whole Happy Hatter experience & what a fab time the children had! We hope to see you again in the future x
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for giving my son a fantastic Harry Potter party. Both entertainers were brilliant and engaged with all the children. Will be recommending to all my friends and will be using Happy Hatter Parties in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for you lovely review and magical picture!! That looks like one happy chappy & we couldn't be more thrilled that the party was a success! Would love to join you again in the future x
Posted 2 months ago
Super Mario was a great hit with the room of 5-6 year olds. The games were well thought out and 'Mario' commanded the room well. All children were included and the prizes were most welcome. We loved the glitter tattoos and the treasure hunt too. We'd recommend Happy Hatter Parties to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Lilly! What a joy it is to hear how much the children enjoyed there time with Mario! We would love to see you again in the future xx
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly is so great and so flexible. Her parties are just brilliant and she has boundless energy! This was our sixth party with her and she introduced lots of new games and activities to keep it fresh. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Angie, it really is such a privilege to be able to keep coming back and watching your boys grow...even if a little scary at the flying time!! :-D Thank you for allowing us to be a part of these special times xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 261 reviews