Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.95 Rating 174 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties

How would you rate Happy Hatter Parties ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vicky
"Lucy was fantastic & full of energy. Kept 30 children fully engaged & entertained for the full two hours!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Anonymous
"“Daphne” adapted party games to suit the Scooby theme of my son’s party and engaged most of the children with her act. She had also adapted the music playlist to include the Scooby theme tune. My son loved it and had lots of fun."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kids were involved very much in games and they had fabulous time"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of fun and energy. My son and his friends had a great time! Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We absolutely loved the party that we had for our nursery graduation party. All the children and even some adults joined in and we had lots of positive comments from parents. We will definitely be booking again and recommend Happy Hatter Parties to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to the team and children at Stepstart for having us! We had an awesome time with you all and it was such a joy top be part of the leavers day :-D We would be thrilled to join you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend. I booked Leona for my daughter Rakshita's 5th birthday party and the kids didn’t stop laughing. My daughter hasn’t stopped talking about it since. Thank you for making it so memorable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Sumathy! How amazing that we made a lasting impression for her; we're over the moon to hear that! It truly was our pleasure :-D
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have used Happy Hatter Parties 2 years in a row now and it has been a really great experience. Kelly has always been very responsive to communications and answers questions quickly and clearly. The entertainment on the day has always been fantastic with all children included and throughly entertained. We will be using Happy Hatters again in the future and will also use their party bag service. It's just so convenient and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's been a joy to join you for another year Corinne! Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our entertainer was perfect...kept the whole thing flowing, handled the children amazingly (including when the odd one or two tried to break free!). She was also amazing with the three children with disabilities, checking with me to ensure all their needs were met. Arranging everything was a breeze and I wouldn't hesitate to use Happy Hatter Parties again. Thanks for an amazing day. x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh how wonderful Tanya! Thrilled to bits that the children and yourself were so happy! We would love to see you again; thank you for having us! :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant! Alison was amazing, the kids had a great time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Sarah! We are over the moon that the children had such a lovely time!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the 3rd year running we have used Happy Hatters, my son and all of his friends absolutely love Kelly! She always works so hard in the hot sun making it always a party to remember keeping them entertained and remembering all of their names. Thank you so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Sam! It is just a joy to join you all year after year :-D
Posted 1 month ago
"Lucy, our entertainer, was amazing! High energy and great fun - the kids and parents adored her. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Cathy!! Hopefully we handed back some nice tired little ones :-) Very much hope to see you again! xx
Posted 1 month ago
"that was a really last minute request from me and they just made it without any problem. The best go to place for the party entertainers I would say. Everything worked like a charm and my daughter and her friends are super exited at the party. Highly recommend Happy Hatter Parties!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh how lovely that we were able to help Naveen! Thank you for choosing us; we are so pleased that the little ones had such an exciting day! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Morena was enthusiastic and full of energy at the party. She had asked me what music the kids would like beforehand and played all the requested songs at the party. She worked throughout the food break, face painting the kids one by one. All the parents commented on the good pace of the party and how all the kids had a lovely time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! Couldn't be happier that you were so pleased with your experience & that the children had such a lovely day. We very much hope to see you again! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Lucy was fantastic & full of energy. Kept 30 children fully engaged & entertained for the full two hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh how beautiful, thank you for your lovely review and fab picture Vicky! So so pleased that you and the children were so happy xxx
Posted 1 month ago
"We booked an entertainer at very short notice. Correspondence was quick, accurate and friendly and so easy to set up. Our entertainer was one of the nicest girls I've met, she arrived in a fabulously glittery outfit, she could dance, sing and played games with the girls. The children bonded with her straightaway and didn't want her to leavea A great time was had by all, thank you! Highly recommend!!! +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Laura, such lovely feedback and we are over the moon that you were so happy! Thrilled also that the children had such fab time! Thanks again for having us :-D
Posted 1 month ago
"I hired Happy Hatters for my daughters 5th Birthday. The entertainer was amazing and all the children had so much mum. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so very much Jessica; thrilled to hear that the little ones had such a great time! We really do hope to see you again in the future :-)
Posted 2 months ago
"“Daphne” adapted party games to suit the Scooby theme of my son’s party and engaged most of the children with her act. She had also adapted the music playlist to include the Scooby theme tune. My son loved it and had lots of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are over the moon that the birthday boy had such a special day!
Posted 2 months ago
"Kids were involved very much in games and they had fabulous time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so very much Binny! A delight to be able to join you and the family again! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
"Another successful party thanks for helping to make the day special"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for having us again Laura! What an honour to join you for the third year in a row! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
"Mel made 23 x 4 year olds very happy! I relaxed and enjoyed the party and we have some great photos and memories to look back on. I have to say it was the best party entertainment and would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's absolutely wonderful to hear Suzanne! Thank you so much for your kind words :-) Chuffed to but that the little ones were so pleased and that you were able to enjoy the day! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
"My little boy had the best parry ever, they were kept entertained for the whole duration of the party. We had a problem getting into our hall but that didn’t stop the guys taking control of the children outside on the pavement and keeping them happy. I would definitely use them again, this is the 2nd time I’ve had them and as before they didn’t disappoint. Can not recommend them enough. Thank you soooooo much. Jo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was an absolute Joy Jo! Thank you so much for having us along - we think the little ones actually liked the street entertainer element at the beginning ;-D We would be thrilled to join you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
"Lucy was fantastic with the children keeping 30 entertained for the hour...they all loved her"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased that the little ones had a fab time with lucy, thanks so much for having us along! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
"So helpful and communicative, going the extra mile to make sure it all ran smoothly for us. So pleased and grateful. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
And we too are so grateful to you for choosing us and allowing to help in making the day so special :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.95 based on 174 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This