Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 210 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Kelly was absolutely brilliant! I'd seen her in action at two children's parties so it was a no brainer booking her and we weren't disappointed! She totally takes the stress out of hosting a kids birthday party. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Lindsey! Such kind words & just a pleasure to entertain your children & their friends! Really hope to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"The entertainers were fantastic at my daughters 5th birthday party. They managed to keep the children well engaged and happy."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review :-) It's always such a joy to hear that the children had a fab time! Hope to see you again!
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website and easy booking process. Bex arrived and immediately made a fuss of the birthday girl, which was much appreciated. She was funny, energetic and completely engaging for the children. Everyone in the room was laughing along with her (and not just the children). The party games were fun and easy enough for the 3-5 year olds to play. She kept their attention for the hour that she was there, and we got great feedback about her from other parents. I'd definitely recommend Happy Hatter Parties to others."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such wonderful words Cass! It is such a delight to know that you were so happy with your experience with us and its always fantastic to hear that the children had such a fab time! We would be thrilled to see you again in the future :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"A very happy 5 year old (and friends), Caroline kept them entertained with different fun and games every minute. Very well done and would highly recommend! Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Carly! We are so happy that you were so pleased with your experience and that the little ones had such a blast! Hope to see you again :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"Rebecca was engaging, energetic and funny and the kids had a lovely time. She was able to keep their attention. She arrived well in time and setup her equipment quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Nilumi! We are already looking forward to your next party with us this month :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"We booked Happy Hatters for our daughters 5th birthday and they were absolutely brilliant! The communication from the initial enquiry to the day of the party was excellent. Lucy the entertainer was so engaging with the children and my daughter took to her straight away. She was fun, energetic and so so friendly. We would definitely use Happy Hatters again! Thank you so much!"
Posted 1 year ago
How lovely Rachel! Thank you for your fab comments :-) We are over the moon that you and the little ones were so happy! Would be delighted to join you again in the future! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"From the moment we booked Happy Hatters Parties for our daughter's 5th birthday the communication was amazing. Our entertainer Jodie contacted us a week before the party and made us feel very involved and ensured the party included everything our daughter wanted. On the day we were not disappointed! Jodie was fantastic with the children and made everyone of them feel involved and special. We will be highly recommending Happy Hatters Parties!! Thank you so much for making our daughters first birthday party a memorable and stress free one!!"
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted that you were so pleased with your experience Sarah! Thanks so much for taking the time to send over your wonderful review We very much hope to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"Right from the 1st conversation I had with Happy Hayters they filled me with confidence tgat they would make my 5 year olds party special. Always prompt response to any queries I had, very enthusiastic and professiobal. On the day of the party the entertainer was brilliant well prepared and kept children engaged for all of the party.. absolutely brilliant!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Dawn! Such a pleasure to join you and thrilled to bits that the children had a fab time :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"Jennie was fantastic, smiley and fun. It was a great party, all children were entertained which left the adults to chat and socialise knowing the children were happy. Have used Happy Hatters many times and would definitely book again. Thanks for making a little 4 year old really happy!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there Anna! Such an honour to join you year after year; we are delighted that the little ones had such a lovely time! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"We have had Happy Hatters for our pre-school Christmas party for 3 years now and without exception we have been very pleased with the service. The entertainer keeps the children occupied throughout and they love it. Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so very much Teresa! It has been an absolute joy to join you for the last few years; we hope to see you again next Christmas :-D
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy Hatters made a great job at my daughter's birthday party. They made a great effort to get to the party eventhough it was a complete snow chaos. Jodie (the entertainer) made and amazing job with the children. She was dressed up as Elsa and she went into character even before the party had started. My daughter was so happy with Jodie! Flexibility, reliable and great communication makes Happy Hatters a great entertainment company. Will deffinetly hire them again. 10 out of 10 stars they get from us!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there Liselotte! Thank you so much for your lovely comments; we were so happy to be able to get to you and so pleased that our birthday girl was so happy! We would be delighted to join you again in the future! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"Georgia was amazing from start to finish. All the kids loved her and really enjoyed all the games."
Posted 1 year ago
"Devora, our entertainer, was fantastic! Communication before the party was great and she arrived early as well. She was amazing from the get go - literally from the moment she stepped out of her car! - and the children were engaged throughout the entire two hours. I've been to many parties where even really good entertainers will have some children eventually drifting off or getting distracted but not on this occasion. She had them 100% engaged and thoroughly entertained throughout which is impressive given that we had a large group. I also liked the variety of games she played which makes a nice change from the usual magic tricks and musical statues. The children enjoyed themselves so much! The party bags were also beautifully presented. We also had lots of positive feedback about Devora from parents in attendance. A couple have asked for the name of your company as they may like to use Happy Hatter Parties, which we were happy to share. Communication and pre-prep with Happy Hatter Parties has also been well organized and straightforward which helped make party planning much easier. Excellent job from Devora. Would highly recommend her and also happy to recommend Happy Hatter Parties! Job well done - thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"My son and his friends had a wonderful time. Jess did such a good job at the party. Thanks a lot"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your lovely comments :-) We very much hope to see you again!
Posted 1 year ago
"A HUGE thanks to Happy Hatter Parties for giving our son and his friend the most magical of 4th birthdays - they had an absolute ball! From the moment of enquiring/ booking - we received first-rate customer service; fast, friendly and efficient, nothing was too much trouble. On the day, our entertainer, Lucy, was outstanding. Throughout the party, she had an excellent command of the room, and her energy and enthusiasm was not only infectious, it felt genuine and authentic. She fully engaged all the children, and seemed to really care that it was the most positive and memorable of experiences for the birthday children and their friends. Outstanding - would definitely book again!"
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how lovely!! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback :-) Absolutely over the moon that you were so happy with your experience and we would be honoured to join you again in the future :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"From the moment the guests arrived Georgia had their attention and kept it... 27 children all under her spell! All the other mums at the party were commenting on how good she was and the children loved her. The games were great and then while they were eating she gave them glitter tattoos, which, of course they thought was excellent! It was a great party, made easier for me as I didn’t have to worry about the entertainment. We’ll definitely be calling them again!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for such lovely comments Louise! So pleased that you you were able to be more relaxed knowing that the entertainment was in hand :-) We are chuffed to bits that you were so pleased with your experience!
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy hatters have never let me down. I used them last year for my sons first bday and this year too. Both times they have done such an amazing job. Kept the kids very entertained and the parents also thought you guys such a good job I will definitely be recommending your service Many thbaks"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Sabahat! What a joy to be able to have joined you all again :-) We very much hope we cross paths again!
Posted 1 year ago
"Great entertainer and very happy children! Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Nina! So pleased that you and the children were so happy :-)
Posted 1 year ago
"We had amazing time with Lucy from happy hatter, she made my daughter birthday truly special, all kids were enjoying and had so much fun. Thank you so much!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Jess was very good with the kids and tried to keep each activity short when their interested started to wonder. The kids loved the parachute games the best."
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your 5 stars Lisa! :-) Such a delight to be able to join you; very much hope to see you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support