Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.97 Rating 292 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Happy Hatter Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Jemma
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Marie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Natalie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Valda
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy Hatter Parties were really pleasant as a company to deal with. Kelly the manager i dealt with in arranging dates/times for my birthday party was very accomodating to my requests for a short notice period. Given the current covid circumstances we were all in July 2021, the part was conducted outside in the rain under a Marquee. The weather did not matter a jot as Crystal the children's entertainer did her upmost best to please and entertain a group of very young girls age 4-5. They all had so much fun and it was a day to remember for them all. Will consider Happy Hatters for the next birthday!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for having us Priti, we are so delighted to hear that the children had such a great time & a day to remember! We would love to see you again in there future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly was amazing at my son’s 5th birthday party. She was great with all 22 children and they were captivated by her! She was super friendly and included all the children (even remembering all their names). She also really made my son feel special too. I would highly recommend Kelly to all my friends and would definitely use her again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sam, what a lovely review & so pleased to know that your little one felt so special! Thank you so much for having us; we hope to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly hosted an amazing Mario themed party for our daughter's 7th birthday in the garden. She was full of energy and engaged all the children throughout the 2 hours. She had a great range of activities and games and the kids had an absolutely fantastic time. My son is already asking if 'Super Maria' can come to his birthday! This was money well spent - I cannot recommend Happy Hatter Parties highly enough!
Posted 4 weeks ago
awww how lovely! Super Maria would love to come visit again! :-D Thank you so so much for your kind review Dena and for having us along! It was a fab day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A massive thank you to Kelly for providing some fantastic fun-filled entertainment for my son's birthday! The entertainment was great for all ages and there was something for everyone! The children and parents didn't stop talking about how good she was! She was also extremely professional, friendly, and really quick with her responses. I will definitely be booking her again in the future! x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such lovely words Amina, thank you so very much! Over the moon to know that all of the children had such a fab time! We really hope to see you again in the future! x
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had the Trolls themed party for our 7 year old birthday celebration. We had Amy who was very professional, on time and wonderful with the kids! Kept all of them entertained during the whole 1hr30min and all kids had a wonderful time. Kelly was also very friendly and professional with the whole booking and confirmation process. Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Daniela!!! Couldn't be happier to know that you and the children were so happy. We very much hope to see you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly was amazing due to the covid rules we had to adapt last minute and boy did happy hatters pull through for us. The kids had a fantastic time. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so very much Alison, it was such a delight to be a part of this event and see all of the children having a blast x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic kids entertainment. From the moment Cinderella arrived the kids were captivated. Games, music, laughter and so much fun for the whole hour. Just brilliant!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Jemma, Cinders had such a fab time with you all :-) Thank you for choosing us x
Posted 1 month ago
My sons birthday was fantastic with the baby shark entertainer. All the children loved it & we would definitely book again 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Grace! The pleasure was ours :-)
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 3rd time, we have used Happy Hatter Parties, they never fail to amaze, they are so professional and friendly. We had them this weekend for our son's 1st Birthday, Jamie the entertainer, was amazing with the children, he was patience with the children and their questions, his attention to details and activities he had for the kids kept them engrossed the whole time. I will definitely be booking again for a party in July. The best party entertainers out there.
Posted 1 month ago
How wonderful to have got to join you for another party Monica! Thank you so much! So so happy that the children have had such a lovely time; we always have such a fab time when we get to see you all!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had happy hatters for a few parties and they’ve never disappointed me. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Laura! It has been a joy to join you on so many occasions! Thank you for letting us be a part of them :-)
Posted 1 month ago
I definitely recommend Happy Hatter for a Kid's Birthday. I contacted Kelly only 2 weeks before the event and she was very friendly and helpful in choosing the best package and organising the event. On the day, she came promptly and immediately interacted with the kids. Kids really enjoyed the show that was a mix of different activities to keep them busy, entertained and amazed with all the stories and sparkles. Even as adults we enjoyed the energy and the magic show ☺. Kids left with goodies and wonderful memories! Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Thrilled to hear how happy you were Noura! Thank you so much for choosing us, we are so pleased to know that the children had such a wonderful time and really hope you see you again! x
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased. Was absolutely perfect for the age group and will definitely be coming back for parties again in the future. The kids had an amazing time. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for having us & for your very kind words! So pleased that you were so happy with the day! :-) We would be delighted to see you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Need a party for children? Then stop searching and book this company!!! They are amazing! We were at a Happy Hatter Party today and it was absolutely brilliant. Our host, Kelly, was a bundle of energy and her enthusiasm was infectious! Her rapport with the children was superb and everyone had an engaging afternoon full of fun and laughter. Singing , dancing , games and prizes - the children ( and adults ) enjoyed every second. Can’t recommend this talented team enough. Happy Hatter Parties will give you a party that will live long in the memory, and make your child’s day!!
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, such touching words Simon, thank you so much!!! Just over the moon to hear how happy you were with your experience and that we had so much fun & laughter from the children! Take care & we very much hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
We had a fab unicorn zoom party for a 5 year old. There were a mix of ages on the Zoom and I was so impressed by how you managed to keep them all engaged! I had several parents message me to say the same thing. You were awesome. Thank you X
Posted 3 months ago
Oh how lovey Joanna! Thank you so much! It was just a joy to be a part of the day with you all xx
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous, amazing and memorable!! Last year, about a day before Archie's Birthday he said he wanted a party 🤦‍♀️ It was too late to do anything so I promised we would do something this year 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ I needn't have worried about it being a Lockdown party as Kelly from Happy Hatters made it everything and more! She magically made the fun and energy come bursting through the screen for ourselves and our friends and family to enjoy. For a virtual celebration it is so brilliantly devised and very clever. It felt very personal and tailored especially for my 3 year old, filled with puppets, games, dancing, magic and comedy. Archie wanted a Dinosaur theme and we totally got that! I think the grown ups loved it too! We live in Scotland so the bonus was we could hire anyone in the UK and I wanted the best entertainment there is. And we found it! If your worried or upset that your little one will be missing out this year, book these guys and they won't. You can invite Family and friends from the other side of the world and have them join you in your living room without having to worry about catering! Thank you Kelly! I'm working out what we can book Happy Hatters for next!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such touching words Marie! We genuinely couldn't be happier to have been a part of Archie's special day and knowing that everyone had such a fab time means the world!! Thank you for allowing us to be there! xx
Posted 2 months ago
Poor Leo was so looking forward to his Spiderman themed party, talked about it for ages. Lockdown and no party was hard to explain to a 6 year-old😥. But when Spiderman himself made a video call through Happy Hatters he was over the moon. His face was a picture! Spiderman was spot on, mentioning how Leo was doing well with his home schooling and other personal things. Loved it! Highly recommended. Made a little boy's day.
Posted 1 year ago
Oh that's so lovely to hear Ellen, thank you so much! We are so sorry to hear that Leo wasn't able to go ahead with his party but over the moon that Spiderman could make him smile anyway! We hope that you are all safe & well and thanks again for taking the time to let us know how your message was received, this made our day too! :-) x
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a personalised birthday message for my boyfriend. You’re never too old to enjoy it 😊🤣 He was down in the dumps that he couldn’t do much this year to celebrate. It was so well done and made us both laugh so much. We watched it so many times. I’ll be doing this again for my nephews upcoming birthday. Thanks so much Happy Hatters xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Aww thanks so much Rachel!!! Haha always a joy to know when we can make the big kids smile too :-D Thank you & we'll look forward to your next Superhero message! x
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing, I see you guys on Facebook and took my chances on booking!! And wow what can I say my son had captin America and spider-man and his characters and they were amazing!! Kids were well entertained for hours, I’d deffo recommend happy hatters & I will be booking again,
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Aww what a gorgeous picture! Thank you so much for having us Natalie, just over the moon to hear that your little man had a fab time with his superheroes! We hope to see you again xx
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely incredible - had all 25 children entertained and engaged from start to finish and remembered all of their names! Outstanding, will be booking again and highly recommend to other parents :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Laura! So wonderful to know how happy you were and that the children were so engaged! We would love to see you again in the future xx
Posted 1 year ago
Jake and Krystal aka Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia were both brilliant. They kept 35 children nearly all boys entertained for whole hour and half. I had lots of friends comment oh how engaging both Jake and Krystal were with the children. Thank you for making Harry’s party so great
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Aww this is so wonderful, thank you so much Leanne!! What a joy to know what fun the children had with their intergalactic visitors :-) Thanks so much for having us xx
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.97 based on 292 reviews