Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 205 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Morena was enthusiastic and full of energy at the party. She had asked me what music the kids would like beforehand and played all the requested songs at the party. She worked throughout the food break, face painting the kids one by one. All the parents commented on the good pace of the party and how all the kids had a lovely time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! Couldn't be happier that you were so pleased with your experience & that the children had such a lovely day. We very much hope to see you again! :-)
Posted 7 months ago
"Lucy was fantastic & full of energy. Kept 30 children fully engaged & entertained for the full two hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oh how beautiful, thank you for your lovely review and fab picture Vicky! So so pleased that you and the children were so happy xxx
Posted 7 months ago
"We booked an entertainer at very short notice. Correspondence was quick, accurate and friendly and so easy to set up. Our entertainer was one of the nicest girls I've met, she arrived in a fabulously glittery outfit, she could dance, sing and played games with the girls. The children bonded with her straightaway and didn't want her to leavea A great time was had by all, thank you! Highly recommend!!! +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Laura, such lovely feedback and we are over the moon that you were so happy! Thrilled also that the children had such fab time! Thanks again for having us :-D
Posted 7 months ago
"I hired Happy Hatters for my daughters 5th Birthday. The entertainer was amazing and all the children had so much mum. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so very much Jessica; thrilled to hear that the little ones had such a great time! We really do hope to see you again in the future :-)
Posted 7 months ago
"“Daphne” adapted party games to suit the Scooby theme of my son’s party and engaged most of the children with her act. She had also adapted the music playlist to include the Scooby theme tune. My son loved it and had lots of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are over the moon that the birthday boy had such a special day!
Posted 7 months ago
"Kids were involved very much in games and they had fabulous time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so very much Binny! A delight to be able to join you and the family again! :-)
Posted 7 months ago
"Another successful party thanks for helping to make the day special"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for having us again Laura! What an honour to join you for the third year in a row! :-)
Posted 7 months ago
"Mel made 23 x 4 year olds very happy! I relaxed and enjoyed the party and we have some great photos and memories to look back on. I have to say it was the best party entertainment and would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
That's absolutely wonderful to hear Suzanne! Thank you so much for your kind words :-) Chuffed to but that the little ones were so pleased and that you were able to enjoy the day! :-)
Posted 8 months ago
"My little boy had the best parry ever, they were kept entertained for the whole duration of the party. We had a problem getting into our hall but that didn’t stop the guys taking control of the children outside on the pavement and keeping them happy. I would definitely use them again, this is the 2nd time I’ve had them and as before they didn’t disappoint. Can not recommend them enough. Thank you soooooo much. Jo"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was an absolute Joy Jo! Thank you so much for having us along - we think the little ones actually liked the street entertainer element at the beginning ;-D We would be thrilled to join you again in the future!
Posted 8 months ago
"Lucy was fantastic with the children keeping 30 entertained for the hour...they all loved her"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So pleased that the little ones had a fab time with lucy, thanks so much for having us along! :-)
Posted 8 months ago
"So helpful and communicative, going the extra mile to make sure it all ran smoothly for us. So pleased and grateful. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
And we too are so grateful to you for choosing us and allowing to help in making the day so special :-)
Posted 8 months ago
"The party was organised well by Happy hatters. Rebecca has ensure that all the kids are busy and enjoyed well. She also engaged the kids very well according to their mood and personality. All the guests including the kids enjoyed the party very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Oh lovely, thank you very much Sai! We are thrilled that you were all so happy & really do hope to see you again!
Posted 8 months ago
"Thought Leigh was lovely and held the children’s attention throughout. Admin was efficient and very easy to book in just over 2 weeks. One happy birthday boy. Thank you Kelly and Leigh."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fab, thanks so so much for your kind words Trudi! so so pleased that we had such a happy birthday boy :-D
Posted 8 months ago
"So happy we chose happy hatter parties.Friendly, and professional from start to finish. Made our daughters Birthday extra special Leigh was fantastic had the children engaged from start to finish. The children loved the mix of games. We really loved the fact the party was made to feel so personal leigh phoned us a few days before the party asked if there were any favorite songs our daughter liked so she could include them on the playlist. Asked the names of children attending in advance so they all had name badges ready for them as they arrived. Nothing was too much trouble and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely beaming to read your kind words! Thank you so so much! We are so happy that the children had such a lovely time with Leigh & that you were so pleased with your experience with us. Really hope to see you again :-D
Posted 9 months ago
"I would definitely recommend happy hatters parties! Lucy the entertainer kept a room full of 5 year olds engaged the whole time. She was so energetic the kids loved her 😄 the whole process from booking the party was well organised and very efficient, I would definitely use the company again! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for such a super review Sam! Genuinely couldn't be happier that the whole experience was great for you and the children! We'd be delighted to see you again in the future!
Posted 9 months ago
"Alison took the attention of the children immediately, allowing us to continue with setting up the tables, chairs, food etc. She had vast arrangement of games and activities of which all of the children enjoyed immensely. The feedback what we received from parents, was that their children were very delighted to play with the Pixie Fairy Allison. The parents said they were very impressed were going to look at getting an entertainer for their child's next birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Oh how wonderful Brian! Thank you so much for your wonderful words! We were so grateful to be part of the day and are thrilled that the children had such a fab time with Pixie Fairy Alison :-D
Posted 9 months ago
"Happy Hatters Parties delivered the best entertainment on my sons birthday and the kept the kids busy in various activities."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Noor! Delighted that you were so pleased and we hope our birthday boy had a truly special day :-)
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely amazing, the kids loved princess poppy and all the adults there's kept commenting on how great she was, perfect for a kids party"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We had an awesome time at your Trolls party Danielle! Thank you so much for your review; couldn't be happier that you were all so pleased!
Posted 9 months ago
"Lucy attended my son's 6th birthday party. I had about 16 very excitable 5-6 year olds. She was brilliant, she arrived and was set up before the kids arrived so once they started to arrive she had music playing and interacted with the kids as they arrived. All the kids had a great time and she was able to keep both the boys and girls entertained throughout. I would highly recommend happy hatters"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words Shan! We are delighted to have been able to provide a special day for your little ones :-) Hope to see you again!
Posted 9 months ago
"Anna (the entertainer) was extremely upbeat and friendly, she was able to engage with everyone attending the party and all were totally captivated by her. The games and entertainment were varied and catered to all ages, Anna made sure no child or teenager was let out."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for such a wonderful review :-) We are so so happy that all of the children were so involved and engaged; we very much hope to see you again!
Posted 10 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support