Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.97 Rating 292 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Happy Hatter Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Jemma
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Marie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Natalie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Valda
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks so much Happy Hatters my 5 year old son couldn't be happier with his party. He won't stop talking about it and is already planning his birthday next year with you! A special thanks to Anna who was brilliant and had the children's attention from beginning to end of the party, and so many fun games and props for them. I don't know what I would have done without her as the party was at home. All the children loved her and had such a fun time the whole way through. She was even with us for the cutting of the cake and made it fun which kept the children straying from the table. Thanks again Happy Hatters!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so very much Gaby!! Just beautiful knowing that our birthday boy had such a blast! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of the day xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for making my daughters birthday such a special occasion from the minute you started you entertained and kept all the kids engaged with all the fun games cannot thank you enough. Definitely be booking again next year.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Anna, what fab feedback! So delighted to know that the children had such fun! Oh how brill, we would be thrilled to come back next year! xx
Posted 1 year ago
I was absolutely delighted with my experience from the booking process to the outstanding entertainment on the day. Was amazed at how our entertainer kept the children fully focused and with her for the entire 2 hours. Also so friendly and helpful. Thanks happy hatters parties, I couldn't have asked for more. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
What kind words Helen, thank you thank you! We would be over the moon to come back to you xx
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatter Parties were very accommodating when I had to change the date of my son's party at the last minute. They had to find another entertainer at very short notice and she managed to keep all of the children very well entertained for the hour and a half she was there. The only thing I'd question would be the theme - we asked for a Jungle theme which wasn't as obvious as I would have liked but considering everything was rearranged at the last minute, my main priority was my son enjoying his party - which he did!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review.  We were delighted to hear that the children had such a fab time with your entertainer and that the birthday boy had a great day! Our sincerest apologies that you didn't feel that the Jungle theme was as obvious as you'd have liked, we do work to ensure that the themed storytelling is woven throughout the games and appropriate music is used but if you are to use us again in future, we will be sure to discuss  your themed party plan in greater detail with you prior to your event so we can work together to ensure that the theme was as you had imagined. Thank you again x
Posted 1 year ago
Jodie managed to keep all 30 4/5 year olds, engaged and entertained! Easy to deal with and my daughter loved her!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Jemma! Absolutely delighted to hear this! Hope to see you again xx
Posted 1 year ago
We loved our happy hatter party! Leona our entertainer was fantastic and kept all the children entertained! She was bubbly, enthusiastic and approachable 😁 the games were varied and kept the children engaged throughout. I would highly recommend happy hatter parties. Kelly and Leona definitely made the party stress free.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd September 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd September 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Kirsty! What amazing pictures :-) SO pleased that you were so happy and the children look like they are having such splendid time, how wonderful! We very much hope to see you again xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Kelly & Krystal. You guys are saviour, help me a lot with the kids who came for the party there are around 40+ kids yesterday and I don’t know what I would have done without u guys
Posted 1 year ago
How lovely, thank you Divya, it truly was our pleasure! :-) We hope to see you again in the future xx
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. From the booking and coordinating team to the rockstar entertainer who kept a group of 23 kids of different ages (from 4 to 9yo) super entertained, engaged and delighted. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how lovely! Thank you Amaia! It's beautiful to hear how happy you were with your whole Happy Hatter experience & what a fab time the children had! We hope to see you again in the future x
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for giving my son a fantastic Harry Potter party. Both entertainers were brilliant and engaged with all the children. Will be recommending to all my friends and will be using Happy Hatter Parties in the future.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for you lovely review and magical picture!! That looks like one happy chappy & we couldn't be more thrilled that the party was a success! Would love to join you again in the future x
Posted 1 year ago
Super Mario was a great hit with the room of 5-6 year olds. The games were well thought out and 'Mario' commanded the room well. All children were included and the prizes were most welcome. We loved the glitter tattoos and the treasure hunt too. We'd recommend Happy Hatter Parties to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Lilly! What a joy it is to hear how much the children enjoyed there time with Mario! We would love to see you again in the future xx
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly is so great and so flexible. Her parties are just brilliant and she has boundless energy! This was our sixth party with her and she introduced lots of new games and activities to keep it fresh. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Angie, it really is such a privilege to be able to keep coming back and watching your boys grow...even if a little scary at the flying time!! :-D Thank you for allowing us to be a part of these special times xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I hired Happy Hatter Parties for my daughter's unicorn themed 5th birthday party and they did not disappoint! So many things went awry on the day so I was stressed but Priscilla immediately took charge and kept the kids entertained for 3 hours. I did not get to see a lot of what the entertainment entailed but my daughter said "it was the best party in the whole wide world" so I know that she enjoyed every aspect of it. I highly recommend Happy Hatter Parties if you are looking to have a fun filled event to remember!
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Esther, how lovely! Thank you so much for your fab words! What a brilliant review from our little birthday lady herself! Couldn't be happier that she had such a great day. We hope to see you again xx
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatters were fantastic. Very professional and all the children had a brilliant time. The team were able to hold the children's attention for the duration of their time there. Would recommend and would book again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Nicola, it was a joy to join you! We are just gutted that we missed the unicorn! :-D Hope to see you again! xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Pan themed party Miarka was amazing and engaging!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much, we are so pleased that the party with Miarka was such a success! We really hope to see you again :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Loved having Kelly from happy hatter parties at my son's 3rd birthday she had all the kids and adults entertained. My 3 year old who doesn't sit still was following instructions and taking part. She was accommodated the requirements previously, had a phone call before the party to check what was needed and how the day was going to be done. I am so glad I choose happy hatter parties to entertain for my son's birthday. The adults at the party all commented how well she was and how brilliant she was will the kids and the energy level she had to keep them all focused. Definitely recommend them to all my friends and family who are looking for an entertainer.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Monica, such kind words and just a joy to be a part of your little man's special day! Over the moon to hear how happy you all were. Very much hope to see you again in the future xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Jodie from Happy Hatter was as professional as you can get it. Very experienced and happy lady with so much fun and life. The kids absolutely loved every second of the show and I will definitely recommend for anyone looking for an entertainer with special interest to keep kids happy and engaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Oh how brilliant, thank you Bayo!! Just lovely to know that the children had such a fab time! Thank you for allowing us to come along! :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Bex was brilliant and my overall experience from booking to end was faultless. Brilliant value for money and I will definitely be using happy hatter party’s again A*
Posted 2 years ago
How so very wonderful to hear Samantha, thank you so much for your kind words & for having us along! So pleased to know how happy you were! We would be delighted to join you again :-) xx
Posted 2 years ago
As a nursery we have parties for children aged 6 weeks to 6 years old, Happy Hatters always have fun games for the range of children we have, the children are fully involved and absolutely love the time they spend with the team! Not only are the team members amazing at their job but they are also fo friendly and chatty with everyone and put you at ease through those stressful party planning moments. Would never book anyone else!
Posted 2 years ago
This means so much Sophie, we can't thank you enough for continuing to let us be a part of your events at nursery! We always have such a blast with the children & think you are doing such a wonderful job there! Hope to see you again xxxx
Posted 2 years ago
Kelly was just brilliant from start to finish, all the kids loved her. Her enthusiasm from the get go was infectious and the way she remembered over 20 childrens names within 2 minutes of meeting them was unbelievable. I cannot recommend her enough and if the rest of her entertainers are as good as her then you cannot go wrong with booking at Happy Hatters! I want her to do my next birthday (and I'm 46) Lena Headey Booking at Happy Hatters was so easy and they thought of absolutely everything to make it the Perfect day. Kelly was always a phone call / email away for any questions or queries that I had and made the whole thing a breeze. I cannot reccomend them enough and all the parents of the children attending want her for their kids next birthday! Book them now because they are AMAZING! Jack
Posted 2 years ago
Wow! Double the feedback! Sending you double the gratitude Lena & Jack! Thank you so so much for allowing us to be a part of the day, it was an absolute blast! Couldn't be happier that you were so pleased with your experience - & Lena, we hear 46 is the new 6 - we'll bring the bubble machine! :-D
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous, amazing, super fun!!! Happy hatters is a must if you’re looking for kids entertainment, Kelly was wonderful, professional and made our daughters day one to remember. All other parents were impressed and we will most definitely use them again at any future party we have!! Honestly cannot rate highly enough!!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th July 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th July 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th July 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Toni for your lovely words and beautiful pictures! Just thrilled to hear how happy yourself and your little lady were! We'd be honoured to join you again xx
Posted 2 years ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.97 based on 292 reviews