Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 279 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Happy Hatter Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Marie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Natalie
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Valda
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Peter Pan themed party Miarka was amazing and engaging!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, we are so pleased that the party with Miarka was such a success! We really hope to see you again :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Loved having Kelly from happy hatter parties at my son's 3rd birthday she had all the kids and adults entertained. My 3 year old who doesn't sit still was following instructions and taking part. She was accommodated the requirements previously, had a phone call before the party to check what was needed and how the day was going to be done. I am so glad I choose happy hatter parties to entertain for my son's birthday. The adults at the party all commented how well she was and how brilliant she was will the kids and the energy level she had to keep them all focused. Definitely recommend them to all my friends and family who are looking for an entertainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Monica, such kind words and just a joy to be a part of your little man's special day! Over the moon to hear how happy you all were. Very much hope to see you again in the future xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Jodie from Happy Hatter was as professional as you can get it. Very experienced and happy lady with so much fun and life. The kids absolutely loved every second of the show and I will definitely recommend for anyone looking for an entertainer with special interest to keep kids happy and engaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how brilliant, thank you Bayo!! Just lovely to know that the children had such a fab time! Thank you for allowing us to come along! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Bex was brilliant and my overall experience from booking to end was faultless. Brilliant value for money and I will definitely be using happy hatter party’s again A*
Posted 1 year ago
How so very wonderful to hear Samantha, thank you so much for your kind words & for having us along! So pleased to know how happy you were! We would be delighted to join you again :-) xx
Posted 1 year ago
As a nursery we have parties for children aged 6 weeks to 6 years old, Happy Hatters always have fun games for the range of children we have, the children are fully involved and absolutely love the time they spend with the team! Not only are the team members amazing at their job but they are also fo friendly and chatty with everyone and put you at ease through those stressful party planning moments. Would never book anyone else!
Posted 1 year ago
This means so much Sophie, we can't thank you enough for continuing to let us be a part of your events at nursery! We always have such a blast with the children & think you are doing such a wonderful job there! Hope to see you again xxxx
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly was just brilliant from start to finish, all the kids loved her. Her enthusiasm from the get go was infectious and the way she remembered over 20 childrens names within 2 minutes of meeting them was unbelievable. I cannot recommend her enough and if the rest of her entertainers are as good as her then you cannot go wrong with booking at Happy Hatters! I want her to do my next birthday (and I'm 46) Lena Headey Booking at Happy Hatters was so easy and they thought of absolutely everything to make it the Perfect day. Kelly was always a phone call / email away for any questions or queries that I had and made the whole thing a breeze. I cannot reccomend them enough and all the parents of the children attending want her for their kids next birthday! Book them now because they are AMAZING! Jack
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Double the feedback! Sending you double the gratitude Lena & Jack! Thank you so so much for allowing us to be a part of the day, it was an absolute blast! Couldn't be happier that you were so pleased with your experience - & Lena, we hear 46 is the new 6 - we'll bring the bubble machine! :-D
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous, amazing, super fun!!! Happy hatters is a must if you’re looking for kids entertainment, Kelly was wonderful, professional and made our daughters day one to remember. All other parents were impressed and we will most definitely use them again at any future party we have!! Honestly cannot rate highly enough!!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th July 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th July 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th July 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Toni for your lovely words and beautiful pictures! Just thrilled to hear how happy yourself and your little lady were! We'd be honoured to join you again xx
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent! Kelly was very thoughtful and 100% professional! She had complete command of 30 kids for 2 hours and they had the most wonderful time. The range of activities was amazing. My daughter felt so special and the party was a roaring success!
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Kate! How lovely that our birthday girl felt so special, was an absolute joy to be a part of her day. We hope to see you again in the future! z
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly was fantastic! Full of energy and enthusiasm, engaged with all the children and remembered every child’s name which made them connect. Very adaptable to the food coming etc. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much! Over the moon that you were so happy x
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the services provided, efficient with responses, incredibly helpful and understanding. Will most definitely use in the future just on their professionalism alone.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Sophia, really a pleasure to have you get in touch, we hope to be able to help out in the future! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly from Happy Easter Parties was just amazing from start to finish! She arrived in full costume and set up with no fuss. From the word go she had all 20 children enthralled with her games and activities and her energy levels were incredible. All the other parents were super impressed as she remembered all of the children's names and our birthday girl was just the happiest thing you have ever seen throughout. Well done. I would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Catherine! Truly touching to hear that our birthday girl was that happy! Thank you so so much for your lovely words and for inviting Owlette to the party :-) Hope to see you again! xx
Posted 1 year ago
Our Ariel Mermaid engaged with the children very well. Thanks to Jodie for your enthusism and thanks to Kelly and the Happy Hatter team.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for having us along for another year Felicia! Couldn't be happier that the day was a success xx
Posted 1 year ago
Marina was a super entertainer - energetic and engaging and gave all parents a chance to relax, chat and enjoy the party themselves. She was incredibly versatile; balloon modeling, glitter tattoos and games for all ages! A seamless experience. Thank you to all at Happy Hatter parties.
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how lovely to hear Anna! Thank you for such kind words and for allowing us to be a part of the day xx
Posted 1 year ago
I’d just like to say that we had an amazing Happy Hatter party on Saturday!! It was an Elsa themed party for 14 - 3 Year Olds including older brother and friend (6 years) Miarka was such a lovely sweet girl - she had the focus of the children the whole time - my garden unfortunately was a big distraction due to all the outdoor toys but she used it to her advantage and kept the children entertained the whole time. The weather also couldn’t have been any hotter but again “Elsa” didn’t let it get to her!! Thank you so much for a great party I will be booking again👍
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 4th June 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 4th June 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 4th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Such a touching review Jacqui, thank you so very much! It is so heartwarming to hear how happy yourself and the children were; Elsa was over the moon. We would love to see you again in the future x
Posted 1 year ago
Booking with Happy Hatter Parties was very easy and they provided everything i was looking for from a party entertainer. Kelly and Venetia were very friendly and helpful. The kids were transfixed and the parents were very impressed with Venetia's ability to keep the kids entertained for so long.
Posted 1 year ago
So wonderful to hear that it was everything you had hoped for Emma, thank you so much for your lovely feedback; we hope to see you again xx
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatter Parties are extremely professional! Kelly and the team go over and beyond to meet your needs. I am very happy with the service we received for our son’s first birthday. Jodie our minion entertainer was fantastic. My daughter and nieces still talk about how much fun they had with her. I would recommend Happy Hatter Parties for any child’s party. Tunde x
Posted 1 year ago
This is beautiful Tunde, thank you so much! An absolute joy to be able to join you again! So glad you had such a lovely afternoon! Hope to see you again! :-) xx
Posted 1 year ago
The Party was brilliant the entertainers was so good 😊
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd May 2019 Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 23rd May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much! :-) What wonderful pictures xx
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly at Happy Hatter Parties was the entertainer for my son's 4th superhero birthday party and highly recommend her! She had the children engaged from the minute they arrived to the minute they left and remembered each child's name. They all had a fantastic time and received great feedback from the other parents. Will definitely be asking Kelly back to future parties!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Alanna, for your kind words :-) It is so lovely to hear how happy you were with the day and what a fab time the children had! We would love to see you again! x
Posted 1 year ago
Super party for my 5 year old daughter and her 26 chums! Princess themed for the birthday girl with a twist of pirate action for the boys attending. The party was very well run form the point of booking to the end. The party was personalised to suit Ella and her likes i.e. music and favourite princess character. Venetia was a fab entertainer and really engaged the kids for the full 2 hours. I'd highly recommend this party provider for anyone hosting a party for young children.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Kelly! Over the moon to hear how engaged the children were & how pleased you were with your experience! Thanks so much for having us; hope to see you again in the future! x
Posted 2 years ago
I found Happy Hatter on google search, when I contacted Kelly she was very helpful and polite. I booked an entertainer for my daughter’s 1st Birthday. The booking process went smoothly and very thorough covering all our requirements. Our entertainer Venetia was excellent and kept our kids engaged the ages ranged from 1 - 9. I would definitely book with them again and also recommend to others.
Happy Hatter Parties 5 star review on 30th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Patsy, what lovely comments! We are so very happy to hear how pleased you were and how much the children enjoyed the entertainment! What beautiful party favours too! Wow! Very much hope to see you again! xx
Posted 2 years ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 279 reviews