Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 210 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Nev was amazing. The kids absolutely loved it and I would definitely book again. Thanks for a fab party!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much Katie! Delighted that yourself and the children were so happy with your experience :-) Such a joy to be able to join you!
Posted 4 months ago
"Jodie was exceptional, the children had a fabulous time and were wonderfully entertained throughout the whole three hours. I wanted a spooky halloween themed party and it definitely met the brief. Would definitely recommend Jodie and Happy Hatter Parties."
Posted 4 months ago
This is amazing, thank you Valda! It was an absolute joy to join you for your event :-) Thank you for having us xx
Posted 4 months ago
"“That was the best birthday ever” - my daughter’s own review (5 years old). Thank you to Kelly and especially Melanie for a perfect birthday party! My very shy daughter loved the attention and the entertainment kept 22 kids under 5 ecstatically active until the very end! The easiest “best party” I have ever hosted! Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
Oh how wonderful to hear Nicola!
Thank you so so much, we are absolutely over the moon to get such a great review from the birthday girl herself and indeed so very pleased that you found the whole experience such a good one! We very much hope to see you again in the future :-)
Posted 4 months ago
"Another brilliant party led by the team from Happy Hatter Parties. This is the third party we have used the entertainers from. They are always well prepared and organised. The children never have a dull moment! Lovely Entertainer (Wonder Woman!) who was lovely and friendly with my daughter and her friends. Thank you very much!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for such kind words Geisla! An absolute joy to be able to join you year after year & I know that our lovely Mel, Wonder Woman had a blast with you all :-)
Posted 4 months ago
"The children had a wonderful time. Really good party, perfect for the 5 year olds."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for having us along Karen! :-)
Posted 4 months ago
"We had Venetia come to entertain a large group of 5/6 year old for my sons birthday party last weekend and I have to say I thought she was brilliant! She kept the children’s attention and did a great range of games and activities with them! They all loved their glitter tattoos and thoroughly enjoyed the party! Big thank you to Venetia and I would definitely recommend to friends."
Posted 5 months ago
Oh how lovely, thank you so much Hollie! Venetia had an awesome time and we are so pleased that we got to share the day with you :-)
Posted 4 months ago
"We had Rebecca as ‘Poppy Troll’, she was great; good with the kids, patient and funny. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Katie! Delighted that the little ones had fun with their pal Poppy :-)
Posted 4 months ago
"very entertaining for all the young children and remembered all their names. very well done money well spent. Thank you very much and we have already been singing your praises to the other parents."
Posted 5 months ago
That's so lovely to hear Deborah, thank you so very much! Sending you and the family lots of love! :-)
Posted 5 months ago
"Super 3rd birthday party organised by Kelly & Leigh. The entertainment was loved by all the children and we would highly recommend Happy Hatter Parties to anyone. Leigh really connected with all of the children which was so lovely to see."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Lizzie! So thrilled that the children took to Leigh so wonderfully! We are chuffed to bits that the day was a success :-)
Posted 6 months ago
"Dear Kelly This is just to thank you for doing such an excellent job at our son's 1st birthday. Practically each and every guest, whether they were a parent or not, commented on how good you were and how well you kept all the children engaged. The games were creative and fun and we loved how the space theme was woven into them. You did an absolutely fantastic job and we have recommended Happy Hatters to some friends who enquired. We will definitely be using you in the future. Until then, all the best to you and I hope Happy Hatters continues to flourish!"
Posted 6 months ago
How lovely Saroshi! Thank you so very much :-) It was a joy to join you all & the children were awesome! We very much would love to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 6 months ago
"Another fantastic party for our four year old. Kelly is brilliant and krptc20 four year old pirates fully engaged for 90 minutes. Just fantastic x"
Posted 6 months ago
Oh how wonderful, some serious Piratical planning going on in this picture! :-) Thank you so much for having us year after year; we are so honoured to be able to see the children grow up into the wonderful individuals they are xxx
Posted 6 months ago
"My son absolutely loved his 5th birthday, the entertainer was amazing and catered for all the ages there. Excellent."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words & for having us along xx
Posted 6 months ago
"Jodie and Sam did an amazing job at my son’s 5th birthday pirate party. All of the kids had a fantastic time! Thank you so much. Lots of the parents came up to me to say how enthusiastic they thought Jodie and Sam were and how well they managed to get all the kids joining in and having fun. They did brilliantly as pirates (their outfits were great!) and the kids loved them. I couldn’t have been more pleased and won’t hesitate to book Happy Hatters for future parties."
Posted 6 months ago
Oh thank you so very much Charlotte! Your pirates sailed back to the Seven Seas with HUGE smiles on their faces after joining you at the weekend :-) So so very pleased that the children had such a great time! Thanks again for having us and we really do hope to see you again xx
Posted 6 months ago
"Fabulous experience from the initial enquiry through to the entertainer on the day. This is the 3rd time that I have used Happy Hatter Parties and the service is always 1st class. I would strongly recommend this to anyone who wants a hassle free party for their little ones!"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Peter! It is always such a privilege to re-visit families year after year & we are always welcomed so beautifully by yours! The children were, as always, a joy :-)
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic energy, my son and he’s friends had an amazing time. I would definitely recommend Happy Hatter party’s, and I would certainly use them again in the future. Many thanx guys."
Posted 6 months ago
How lovely, thank you so very much! We would be over the moon to join you again in the future!
Posted 6 months ago
"Anna the entertainer was very good with younger children and she kept them busy and happy. The reason I am not rating her 5 is because the older children were not really involved. It was a mixed age party and we had sent the details about the children's ages in advance. There should have been a few activities involving the older children too. They were bored but the little ones enjoyed themselves"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much Amrit & also for giving your time to chat with us on the phone so that we could get some more detailed feedback from you. We are really happy that you were pleased with the service on the most part & are so sorry to hear that you felt that the older children were not as involved. Although our entertainer had made several attempts to get them involved, we cannot afford to be too persistent in going out to gather them from amongst the adult crowd at the risk of losing the main group of children that are engaged with us & the birthday child. It was very useful to speak to you however to get a more detailed idea of what you would expect & as discussed, perhaps if we are to visit you again, we can include some activities to specifically target the older children you have attending. Thank you so much again, all feedback is so very important to us so that we can continue to grow & deliver the best possible service to all of our clients & our little Hatters!
Posted 6 months ago
"Lots of fun and energy. My son and his friends had a great time! Recommended!"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much! Thrilled that your little man & his friends had such fun :-)
Posted 6 months ago
"We absolutely loved the party that we had for our nursery graduation party. All the children and even some adults joined in and we had lots of positive comments from parents. We will definitely be booking again and recommend Happy Hatter Parties to others!"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you to the team and children at Stepstart for having us! We had an awesome time with you all and it was such a joy top be part of the leavers day :-D We would be thrilled to join you again in the future!
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend. I booked Leona for my daughter Rakshita's 5th birthday party and the kids didn’t stop laughing. My daughter hasn’t stopped talking about it since. Thank you for making it so memorable."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Sumathy! How amazing that we made a lasting impression for her; we're over the moon to hear that! It truly was our pleasure :-D
Posted 7 months ago
"We have used Happy Hatter Parties 2 years in a row now and it has been a really great experience. Kelly has always been very responsive to communications and answers questions quickly and clearly. The entertainment on the day has always been fantastic with all children included and throughly entertained. We will be using Happy Hatters again in the future and will also use their party bag service. It's just so convenient and easy."
Posted 7 months ago
It's been a joy to join you for another year Corinne! Thank you so much!
Posted 7 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support